Chevron Left
Corporate Finance Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Corporate Finance Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,084개의 평가
604개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

최상위 리뷰

VM
2019년 7월 12일

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

OB
2020년 9월 25일

I like the structure and the tests and ease of learning and note taking. supporting documents also were very helpful. the instructor was very well explaining the materials and examples. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Corporate Finance Essentials의 592개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Álvaro P F

2020년 8월 29일

Incredible course. High quality pdf material and a great teacher. A lot of well designed videos and an active forum. Six stars

교육 기관: Ganesh S

2020년 6월 18일

It was a very goof session. i enjoyed it, though the teaching was a little slow, it was enjoyable and a lot was there to learn

교육 기관: Hussaini S M

2018년 5월 18일

A very good and rewarding course. Recommend for anyone at management level and above irrespective of their area of discipline.

교육 기관: Siddhant S

2017년 5월 24일

Very nice .Really happy with faculty .All real life examples which makes easy to understand how to apply theories in practical

교육 기관: Adrian K L

2020년 8월 12일

Probably my favorite course. It demystified corporate finance for me. Truly value adding to my education. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Milton R

2020년 10월 28일

Very good course, and a very good institute, I like IESE courses, they are very clear and with good materials and teachers.

교육 기관: Utsav A

2019년 6월 11일

This was a really well taught and interesting course. Everything was so organized that I could complete it well in advance.

교육 기관: Ashwin R

2020년 9월 27일

Excellent course for a finance beginner. The intuitive reasoning explained were very helpful in understanding the concepts

교육 기관: Evangelia K

2018년 5월 19일

The concepts were well taught.The lectures were very helpful and to the point.I would like a printable form of the slides.

교육 기관: vo t q y

2017년 10월 26일

This is the best course on corporate finance that I have taken so far! Thanks so much for taking the efforts to make this

교육 기관: Ruslan K

2016년 6월 27일

Professor use very understandable language and focus on the sense/rationale of the question rather than on the formulas.

교육 기관: Colemn J L

2020년 1월 5일

Javier instructs the course with so much clarity. If you want to just get the basics, this is the good place to start.

교육 기관: Eduardo N V

2019년 8월 13일

El curso provee una excelente base para entender de manera intuitiva las Finanzas Corporativas. Altamente recomendado.

교육 기관: Sayyam A

2020년 5월 18일

The teacher really puts an effort to make you understand in whatever little time he had. Honestly, broke a sweat too.

교육 기관: Ramiro A

2019년 7월 10일

It was a good course, I'd add more examples with higher difficulty to understand more the details during the procces.

교육 기관: Marcin L

2017년 8월 30일

A well-taught and comprehensive course - definitely recommended for getting a grasp of corporate finance foundations!

교육 기관: enrique a r

2018년 12월 26일

Muchas gracias Javier, el curso es muy interesante, conceptos muy claros y explicados de forma sencilla y entendible

교육 기관: Maria L P

2018년 10월 23일

Very useful and clear. The professor was very able to explain economic concept in an intuitive and practical manner.

교육 기관: Mike B

2020년 8월 15일

Thanks to Prof. Javier, I got a practical view of how corporations raise capital and create value for shareholders.

교육 기관: Daniel d V

2020년 6월 26일

Great course and content. It was descriptive and focused on the key practical benefits it has on the outside world.

교육 기관: Harshit K

2020년 4월 25일

Such an amazing course this was. Excellent for someone who wants to build strong fundamentals of Corporate Finance.

교육 기관: Stefani C C P

2019년 12월 27일

Excelente curso. El profesor explica cada tema de manera clara y precisa y también las lecturas son de mucha ayuda.

교육 기관: Florinda P

2020년 9월 17일

Excelent. Great experience. Simple and clear in teach the basic concepts on EVA, IRR, NPV, cost of capital (WACC).

교육 기관: alejandro f

2020년 7월 31일

EN ESTE CURSO SE PUEDEN COMPRENDER LOS CONCEPTOS MAS RELEVANTES DEL MERCADO FINANCIERO, DE FORMA SIMPLE Y COMPLETA

교육 기관: Amariza U B

2020년 3월 3일

The professor is elaborate, simplifies concepts and illustrates their applicability. I would recommend the course!