Chevron Left
Corporate Finance Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Corporate Finance Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
stars
1,170개의 평가
328개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

최상위 리뷰

VM

Jul 13, 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

RO

Mar 16, 2019

Professor Estrada has a great ability to break down corporate finance theory in plain language and give practical examples to grasp the essential knowledge that required by a general manager.

필터링 기준:

Corporate Finance Essentials의 317개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Luis A C P

Jun 09, 2017

It's Great

교육 기관: Italo Z B

May 28, 2017

great one!

교육 기관: YaWen M

Jun 09, 2016

fantastic!

교육 기관: Gabriela A

Sep 11, 2017

Excellent

교육 기관: 昆奇 劉

Jan 16, 2017

幽默風趣,講解精闢

교육 기관: Ashraful I

Dec 22, 2018

A

W

E

S

O

M

E

교육 기관: Ernesto A R G

Apr 15, 2017

great!

교육 기관: Jorge C

Mar 13, 2019

GREAT

교육 기관: Adrian I

Aug 29, 2019

Útil

교육 기관: daniel

May 11, 2017

nice

교육 기관: PRABHAT K

Apr 16, 2017

Good

교육 기관: JUSTIN G M

May 28, 2016

Good

교육 기관: Victor M

Apr 20, 2016

Good

교육 기관: maxim.chirkov

Feb 18, 2018

Ama

교육 기관: 张逸帆

Dec 04, 2017

很好。

교육 기관: TIRACCHIA S

Jun 13, 2019

v

교육 기관: Suresh

Aug 20, 2017

D

교육 기관: Jorge E R d A

Dec 14, 2016

T

교육 기관: Fatime K

Oct 04, 2016

Thank you for making me understand the very basics of finance, OMG. Although I prefer Islamic finance (without interest), I wanted to understand how western finance works. The videos are short, to the point, and I would advice anyone to be committed. I like how Coursera sends you emails to remind you, encourage you and motivate you to complete the course. Much respect for the work you put into the technical notes, and for making the concepts as easy to understand as possible! I am so grateful for this course, it helps a lot with my Managerial Finance class!! :)

교육 기관: Mason E H

Aug 02, 2016

Excellent course that really teaches or reviews the basics. The only reason I am giving it four stars (which could be unfair) is that I cannot give it 4.5. The only reason I believe this course deserves a 4.5 is the lack of problem sets or changing exams. I'd love to really master the concepts with different figures and situations. This course is still definitely worth your time and effort and is a great introduction or revision.

교육 기관: Kapil A B

Nov 06, 2016

This is definitely a great course. Prof. Estrada explained the basic concepts very well. Extremely useful for someone who doesn't have a financial background like me. The only reason I am giving it 4 stars is that I wished the quizzes were a little more tricky that would help test my understanding of the materials. Overall, pretty good, thanks Coursera and Prof. Estrada for the course!!

교육 기관: Tom W

Jun 28, 2016

This was a very good course for a down and dirty review of WACC, NPV, IRR, EVA, etc. The instructor covers the material well and I found that the reading material was a very good compliment to the lectures and helped embed the material for use in the assignments. I recommend this course for those looking for a review or an introduction to Corporate Finance.

교육 기관: Carlos E B

Feb 29, 2016

It is a very good course. It explained very clear the fundamentals and principles of finance.

Also is free if you do not need a certificate.

It does not have very deep explanation of the formulas, so it is only good for people who only want to know and understand the principles.

교육 기관: Jigar S

Nov 21, 2018

This is a course that focuses on the foundations of corporate finance. If you have no experience with corporate finance, I would suggest you to go for it. The instructor has explained concepts in a really easy-to-understand way. Definitely recommend.

교육 기관: Abhinav A

Jun 17, 2017

The understanding provided by Prof. Javier is near perfect. His ability to make you understand what he wants to convey is commendable. However, the grades and quizzes can be made more challenging and interesting. They are way too easy right now.