Chevron Left
Corporate Finance Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Corporate Finance Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,764개의 평가
522개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

최상위 리뷰

VM

Jul 13, 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

NS

May 23, 2020

The course was very well driven by Javier sir. It was explained in a very simple manner and the complimentary readings and quizzes were very well designed. Enjoyed and learned lots..Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Corporate Finance Essentials의 512개 리뷰 중 451~475

교육 기관: Jigar S

Nov 21, 2018

This is a course that focuses on the foundations of corporate finance. If you have no experience with corporate finance, I would suggest you to go for it. The instructor has explained concepts in a really easy-to-understand way. Definitely recommend.

교육 기관: Abhinav A

Jun 17, 2017

The understanding provided by Prof. Javier is near perfect. His ability to make you understand what he wants to convey is commendable. However, the grades and quizzes can be made more challenging and interesting. They are way too easy right now.

교육 기관: 李文倩

Mar 08, 2016

As the name implies, this course covers the very essential materials of corporate finance. And it focuses on the interpretation and application of WACC. The whole course is a preliminary for Corporate Finance.

교육 기관: Jorge V

May 11, 2020

Algunos ejercicios tienen errores que se deben corregir. En general el curso es muy bueno, dinámico, aunque en algunos temas se debe profundizar más, y creo que ya es tarea de cada uno hacerlo.

교육 기관: Victorina H L

Feb 03, 2018

This course has accomplish my goals . I just wanted to refresh and update my financial knowledges , but this course has awaken my interest for the markets and for continuig learning.

교육 기관: Arun V J

May 02, 2020

Contents are very well organized and explained. The quizzes could have been a little more challenging, that really tests if we understood the concept and can apply going forward

교육 기관: Hayden M

Dec 09, 2018

Great introduction and overview of corporate finance. Some minor wording mistakes in the videos, but overall very high quality information at an appropriate level for beginners.

교육 기관: Adeniji O

Sep 13, 2017

More complex than expected. I didn't have any prior knowledge to finance and struggled a bit. But its an overall excellent learning experience. Thanks Estrada for the lectures

교육 기관: Daniel R

Jul 07, 2018

Professor Estrada gives a nice, but very basic overview of the concepts in corporate finance and how things are connected. The assignments should be more challenging though.

교육 기관: BIBIN J

Mar 04, 2017

My opinion about this course is very helpful for people who are in the corporate finance field.As a Finance specialization student it has been created practical knowledge.

교육 기관: Militsa T

Mar 07, 2017

Good explaining, very basic stuff. Readings are basically the same as lectures, but maybe help to really remember the knowledge. I recommend it for beginners in the area.

교육 기관: Mark C

Nov 27, 2016

soon...basics of the introductory course for corporate finance.

And highly recommend the suggested book written by the speaker Prof. Javish <understanding finance>

교육 기관: Harish S

Mar 30, 2020

The Course was very useful learned all the basics happening in the corporate World. How stably we need to take the Company's decision on the Financial Aspects

교육 기관: Ockdan Y

Apr 15, 2016

I like the course which is easy to understand.

From my point of view, it's both academic and practical.

Thanks for providing such great course.

Thanks Prof.

교육 기관: Rajin R

May 09, 2020

This course provide the depth knowledge of Corporate finance and the materials are well organized. I found the course bit lengthy but is so informative.

교육 기관: Amol G

May 12, 2020

Thank you Professor Javier.He clears even the toughest and complex concepts with great ease and examples. His readings are a must. Thanks again.

교육 기관: Herman B

Jul 06, 2020

Pleasant, well articulated professor Estrada. Good pace with welcome repetitions.

Great course, glad to have finished it, I learned a lot!

교육 기관: rommy k

Oct 08, 2016

Learned a lot throughout the course. Easy to understand lectures and good supplemental materials that makes this course an enjoyable one.

교육 기관: James I C

May 05, 2018

Well taught course. Would like a list of the formulas used rather than having to trawl through the videos again though

교육 기관: Narla S K

Aug 15, 2017

Very informational and interactive reading material is very good . Learned a lot about corporate finance

교육 기관: Vivek K S

Apr 29, 2020

A good start for new learners, really well explained as well but could contain a little more material.

교육 기관: Michael D

May 23, 2017

I actually found the course good. Very enthusiastic lecturer who endevours to simplify everything.

교육 기관: Enzo d C

Apr 01, 2020

Quizzes could be harder, the classes are very good but the exercices requires almost none effort.

교육 기관: Bhaven K

Dec 28, 2016

Excellent...Prof Javier is good. Concepts really well explained and as simple as possible ways !