Chevron Left
Corporate Finance Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Corporate Finance Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,136개의 평가
319개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

최상위 리뷰

VM

Jul 13, 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

RO

Mar 16, 2019

Professor Estrada has a great ability to break down corporate finance theory in plain language and give practical examples to grasp the essential knowledge that required by a general manager.

필터링 기준:

Corporate Finance Essentials의 307개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Ed S

Jan 18, 2018

Awesome introduction course.

교육 기관: yeolyoo

May 14, 2018

the professor explains the complicated corporate finance in a very approachable way which is very suitable for people without financial background. the course itself is more about overall concept, while the follow up readings provide knowledge in depth.

교육 기관: David G

Aug 26, 2017

Passionate professor and well structured course. Great to learn the Corporate finance basics.

교육 기관: John N

Dec 31, 2017

Excellent course and coverage. Met and exceeded my expectations. Thank you.

교육 기관: Fabrício P R D O

Sep 22, 2017

EXCELENT!

Javier is brilliant, and the course is incredible.

교육 기관: Simon T

Aug 27, 2017

Good mastery of subject, and best explanation. Thanks

교육 기관: Steve

Jul 22, 2016

Very well organized and easy to follow.

교육 기관: Leila V

May 11, 2016

Excellent Professor !!! Many thanks for being so clear and passionate

교육 기관: Emanuel M

Sep 08, 2016

Extremely useful course, lecturer explains concepts really well, one of the best courses I have taken. There is a required reading, but even the videos cover everything. The examples given were explanatory and, also, the course offered many comments on investment strategies that every person should know in my opinion.

In general, I learnt a lot, but then again I didn't have any background on this topic before.

교육 기관: AARON G M

Aug 20, 2017

Muy buen curso para entender cuando una empresa crea valor y porqué.

교육 기관: Jose D

Aug 07, 2016

Loved the course, even though the explanations were too long. Overall I highly appreciated it.

교육 기관: Katarzyna W

Jan 15, 2017

Great course as a refresher or introduction to the world of Corporate Finance. Prof. Estrada got the right balance between theory and real-life examples and is a great lecturer.

교육 기관: Zhaksylyk

Nov 18, 2017

The course is good in terms of explanation and simplicity.

교육 기관: Gabriela A

Sep 11, 2017

Excellent

교육 기관: Alexis N

May 15, 2017

This is an excellent course - complex material was thoroughly explained in an easy-to-understand manner.

교육 기관: Vojtech K

Mar 10, 2017

Thank you for a great course with a great professor! I have really enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Minas-Marios V

Sep 03, 2016

Amazing course, from an exceptional professor! The instructor is very explanatory and uses several examples to make sure that the course's concepts are understood. I only had a very small background on Finance before taking this course, yet I managed to grasp all that was tought very well!

On a special note, I also loved the accompanied course material provided. It is comprised of a few chapter samples from two of the professor's books and it has a very engaging and easy-to-understand writing style!

I reassure you that this is one of the best courses on the subject that Coursera has to offer and I would be very excited if it had a follow-up course in the future!

교육 기관: Gavriel

Nov 04, 2017

Tricky subject, but I now have a better appreciation for corporate financial terms.

교육 기관: Aleksander P

Feb 22, 2017

It was really great! Tons of information in easy style and short term! Amasing!

교육 기관: Jane A

Apr 24, 2017

This professor was great. Finance is not my strong suit, but he made it easy to follow and understand. Thank you!

교육 기관: Ernesto A R G

Apr 15, 2017

great!

교육 기관: 昆奇 劉

Jan 16, 2017

幽默風趣,講解精闢

교육 기관: Joseph N

Feb 06, 2017

Excellent course and instructor. Very informative!

교육 기관: Kyohei O

Oct 08, 2016

great course

교육 기관: Sumit M

Feb 15, 2017

Covering Basics, But awesome content, with solid examples.