Chevron Left
Corporate Finance Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Corporate Finance Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
stars
1,167개의 평가
327개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

최상위 리뷰

VM

Jul 13, 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

RO

Mar 16, 2019

Professor Estrada has a great ability to break down corporate finance theory in plain language and give practical examples to grasp the essential knowledge that required by a general manager.

필터링 기준:

Corporate Finance Essentials의 316개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Brendan O

Jul 17, 2017

Excellent course. Concepts very clearly explained by Javier, and made relatively easy to understand. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to understand Corporate Finance Essentials.

교육 기관: Ankush B

Dec 27, 2017

Course is good for the beginners and cover many of the important topics. More content shall be uploaded related to Valuation which is important for professionals from Corporate Finance.

교육 기관: Ryan J

Jul 21, 2017

Quizzes could have been a bit more challenging but over this was a very good course and i would recommend persons who are interested in finance to take this course. This is a must do!

교육 기관: Atul P

Jun 12, 2019

This is a very informative course containing apt examples for better understanding. The trainer is also very clear on the topics and has made his full efforts to make the topics easy

교육 기관: Ivy L

Jul 07, 2019

Excellent instructor who gave very clear explanation for financial foundations. Very dedicated presenter and excellent reading material provided. I learnt a lot from the course.

교육 기관: Antoine M

Oct 15, 2016

Buenísimo para principiantes como para estudiantes de ADE, Finanzas etc. Ahora entiendo realmente y pongo en relación los distintos conceptos que he visto en la carrera. Gracias!

교육 기관: Katarzyna W

Jan 15, 2017

Great course as a refresher or introduction to the world of Corporate Finance. Prof. Estrada got the right balance between theory and real-life examples and is a great lecturer.

교육 기관: Iris S

Sep 26, 2016

Congratulations to the team! As a complete starter in corporate finance I really appreciated the professor's approach : starting with Theory and then Practice...thanks again !

교육 기관: Sagar K

Nov 13, 2017

Javier's teaching style, focusing on insights and understanding, is commendable. I thoroughly enjoyed this course and look forward to similar courses on valuation, diversi

교육 기관: Rodrigo G C M S

Aug 03, 2017

Great course. Subjects well explained. Open mind to the ones that always look just at the Income of Statement and forget about risk and creating value to the companies.

교육 기관: Chang C W

Oct 12, 2017

The course materials are easy to understand, even for people without basic finance knowledge. It is a worth taking course if you want to understand Corporate Finance.

교육 기관: Luis E C H

Dec 11, 2017

El curso es excelente, te da conceptos básicos de finanzas. Ademas los vídeos y las lecturas son entretenidas y las explicaciones del profesor Javier son lo máximo.

교육 기관: Martin B

Jun 28, 2017

Course was brief and concise. I will apply gained knowledge in my work.Very satisified! I highly recommend this course to people working in corporate finance field.

교육 기관: ILIAS N

Dec 24, 2019

Professor Javier offered detailed and understandable lessons. I enriched my knowledge in finance, even tough i have an MBA. I recommend this course to everyone.

교육 기관: Nisarg P

May 23, 2017

Very well taught course. Gives you a solid foundation of Corp finance. Value for money. Prof. Estrada has sincerely created and delivered the course content.

교육 기관: PRACHI B

Jul 08, 2019

This is one of the most informative course till now. Professor is very engaging and taught the concepts in a very simple form and was actually satifactory.

교육 기관: Borja S C

Jun 10, 2019

El curso contiene todo el contenido básico necesario para un primer encuentro con las finanzas corporativas. Muy útil y a la espera del siguiente curso!!!

교육 기관: Tan W L G

Mar 14, 2018

Professor Estrada's focus on intuition during his lectures makes it extremely easy to follow the concepts that he is trying to get across to his students.

교육 기관: Tauseef A

Mar 26, 2016

This course helped me to understand the vague concept of finance. Now these ideal are crystal clear for me. Thanks for Courseara and IESE Business School.

교육 기관: Hannah T

Jan 04, 2020

Gran curso para comenzar a aprender lo básico. Además la manera en la que explica el profesor facilita increíblemente la comprensión de los conceptos.

교육 기관: Mikael S

Dec 15, 2017

Clear and concise course that sums up key concepts for investment seen through different points of view. I recommend it as an introduction to finance.

교육 기관: Franz K

Aug 07, 2019

Very good essentials course, i really liked the structure of the course and its exercises. Javier Estrade is an excellent teacher! Thank You so much.

교육 기관: Margaret E C

Jun 23, 2017

I thought this was a very good course. Perfect for reviewing corporate finance after having not looked at it since my first couple years of college.

교육 기관: Cai S X

Feb 02, 2018

Professor Javier was very clear with all the concepts and really hones in to the heart of first principles. Always ties it altogether at the end.

교육 기관: Barry M

Feb 23, 2017

The material is covered in a very accessible way and it covers the essentials comprehensively. This is a great introduction to Corporate Finance.