Chevron Left
Corporate Finance Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Corporate Finance Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,174개의 평가
329개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

최상위 리뷰

VM

Jul 13, 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

RO

Mar 16, 2019

Professor Estrada has a great ability to break down corporate finance theory in plain language and give practical examples to grasp the essential knowledge that required by a general manager.

필터링 기준:

Corporate Finance Essentials의 317개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Gavin M

Feb 06, 2017

I loved this course. I learned some of the essential components of corporate finance and feel much more equipped to apply to modern finance

교육 기관: Nikolaos K

Sep 27, 2016

Very informative and precise for providing basing corporate finance knowledge; would not recommend it for people familiar with the subject

교육 기관: Kevin H

Sep 23, 2017

Javier is a fabulous lecturer. He is able to explain challenging material in a very simple and easy-to-understand approach. Kudos to him!

교육 기관: Elena J

Dec 04, 2017

Dr. Estrada's teaching is impeccable. I am quite sure I will remember everything I have learned from this course for the rest of my life

교육 기관: TEOH K Y

Jul 17, 2017

Explanation is very easy to understand. Although there are some repetitions, but it makes complicated concepts clear and easy to absorb.

교육 기관: Lizhi H

Oct 18, 2018

In-depth and detailed explanation of essential concepts in corporate finance. Enjoyed very much listening to the professor lecturing.

교육 기관: Richard S N D

Apr 13, 2017

Was Excellent, the content, the way the profesor works and explain and really worths the time and effort, thanks to all the IESE team

교육 기관: Christopher L

Feb 16, 2016

An absolute must for those interested in how we pick 'good' projects, create value in our companies, and choose the best investment

교육 기관: Nishkarsh S

Nov 01, 2018

Very well structured course with a clear focus on concepts. Prof Estrada is very direct and clear with the concepts. Recommended!

교육 기관: Jesús A A P

Jul 01, 2018

Excellent material and explanations. It really helped me to get back to my finance career stronger and more prepared than before.

교육 기관: Shailesh K M

Jun 24, 2017

I am feeling a step ahead in finance after this course.Concepts it provided has very wide practical applications.Thanks to IESE.

교육 기관: rwhilo

Jan 09, 2017

It was a fully practical course and the professor explained everything so clear that a child could understand. Excellent course!

교육 기관: Sujata V

Dec 06, 2017

Paying for this course only because it is worth the time and money. Thank you for such great introduction to Corporate Finance.

교육 기관: Hussaini S M

May 18, 2018

A very good and rewarding course. Recommend for anyone at management level and above irrespective of their area of discipline.

교육 기관: Siddhant S

May 25, 2017

Very nice .Really happy with faculty .All real life examples which makes easy to understand how to apply theories in practical

교육 기관: Utsav A

Jun 11, 2019

This was a really well taught and interesting course. Everything was so organized that I could complete it well in advance.

교육 기관: Evangelia K

May 19, 2018

The concepts were well taught.The lectures were very helpful and to the point.I would like a printable form of the slides.

교육 기관: vo t q y

Oct 26, 2017

This is the best course on corporate finance that I have taken so far! Thanks so much for taking the efforts to make this

교육 기관: Ruslan K

Jun 27, 2016

Professor use very understandable language and focus on the sense/rationale of the question rather than on the formulas.

교육 기관: Colemn J L

Jan 05, 2020

Javier instructs the course with so much clarity. If you want to just get the basics, this is the good place to start.

교육 기관: Eduardo N

Aug 14, 2019

El curso provee una excelente base para entender de manera intuitiva las Finanzas Corporativas. Altamente recomendado.

교육 기관: Ramiro A

Jul 11, 2019

It was a good course, I'd add more examples with higher difficulty to understand more the details during the procces.

교육 기관: Marcin L

Aug 31, 2017

A well-taught and comprehensive course - definitely recommended for getting a grasp of corporate finance foundations!

교육 기관: enrique a r

Dec 26, 2018

Muchas gracias Javier, el curso es muy interesante, conceptos muy claros y explicados de forma sencilla y entendible

교육 기관: Maria L P

Oct 23, 2018

Very useful and clear. The professor was very able to explain economic concept in an intuitive and practical manner.