Chevron Left
Corporate Finance Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Corporate Finance Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,132개의 평가
319개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

최상위 리뷰

VM

Jul 13, 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

RO

Mar 16, 2019

Professor Estrada has a great ability to break down corporate finance theory in plain language and give practical examples to grasp the essential knowledge that required by a general manager.

필터링 기준:

Corporate Finance Essentials의 307개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: David G

Aug 26, 2017

Passionate professor and well structured course. Great to learn the Corporate finance basics.

교육 기관: John N

Dec 31, 2017

Excellent course and coverage. Met and exceeded my expectations. Thank you.

교육 기관: Atle L

Jan 05, 2018

Great content and good build-up. Made it easy to understand.

교육 기관: Mayra V B Y

Jun 09, 2017

Sus explicaciones fueron muy básicas y precisas, me ayudaron a comprender el por qué de cada cuestión financiera que tratamos. Además deja el tema con mucho campos abiertos a discusión, lo cual me alegra bastante.

교육 기관: Christopher L

Feb 16, 2016

An absolute must for those interested in how we pick 'good' projects, create value in our companies, and choose the best investment

교육 기관: Ali M A A L

May 19, 2017

A great course that identifies very important concepts in finance. It is useful for people who want to go deeper in finance, and also for individuals that want to review corporate finance concepts in an educational set up. I benefited a lot from the course and highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Presne

Jun 14, 2017

videos are very clear and reading supports well the training.

I have learnt lot of thing and, even if it will be difficult to manipulated formulas in the time coming, this course is very useful to understand the spirit of finance and to understand better financial discussions !

many thanks for that to Javier ! :-)

교육 기관: Nathan E

Mar 15, 2017

awesome doesn't begin to describe this course. i loved it

교육 기관: Anabel F D

May 22, 2017

Very good introductory course to Corporate Finance.

I have really enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Brendan O

Jul 17, 2017

Excellent course. Concepts very clearly explained by Javier, and made relatively easy to understand. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to understand Corporate Finance Essentials.

교육 기관: Alexandros G

Jul 26, 2017

Really useful course for a finance guy!

교육 기관: Mohammad A

Dec 12, 2017

Javier Estrada one of the best finance wiz. great course

교육 기관: yuan

Aug 28, 2016

interesting

교육 기관: Ravi K V

Jul 16, 2017

This course is outstanding and the way it was taught by Javier Estrada was exceptional. I was able to understand the concepts clearly. In addition to the videos, reading material was very useful in recapping the concepts before attempting quizzes.

교육 기관: Debarun D

Oct 07, 2016

Thank you professor.Currently I'm doing MBA in Finance from Department of Financial Studies,University of Delhi,INDIA.The whole course is well designed and helped me a lot .It's really very helpful for an MBA guys like me who doesnot have any prior finance background.

교육 기관: Áureo N

May 30, 2017

Best course ever.

교육 기관: Guillermo d H L

May 24, 2018

Great explanations and examples! It was a really useful way to review topics I went through my business degree.

교육 기관: Rahul R

Dec 14, 2017

I really enjoyed learning this course

교육 기관: Pranjal B

Aug 17, 2017

Amazing faculty. Good depth. Succeeds in making beginners curious and hungry for more.

교육 기관: Ximo B P

May 16, 2017

Este curso resume en claves sencillas herramientas de gran utilidad para la dirección financiera, que ayudarían en la gestión de la empresa y en la toma de decisiones tras una evaluación de las mismas. Chapeau!

교육 기관: Branislav O

Jul 17, 2016

Very informative and easy to understand, the professor is really good, interesting practical examples.

교육 기관: vo t q y

Oct 26, 2017

This is the best course on corporate finance that I have taken so far! Thanks so much for taking the efforts to make this

교육 기관: Elise S Z

Jun 12, 2016

Simple explanations with the main logic of the subject

교육 기관: Apoorva A H

Jan 21, 2018

I loved this course. I hope I can practically apply the knowledge gained from this course. The course has been structured in a simple manner and effort was taken to simplify the complex topics. Thanks a lot for the wonderful experience!!!

교육 기관: Sam H

Jan 21, 2017

Well presented, interesting and covering different aspects of corporate finance. Would recommend.