Chevron Left
Corporate Finance Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Corporate Finance Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,133개의 평가
622개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

최상위 리뷰

VM
2019년 7월 12일

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

OB
2020년 9월 25일

I like the structure and the tests and ease of learning and note taking. supporting documents also were very helpful. the instructor was very well explaining the materials and examples. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Corporate Finance Essentials의 611개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Siddarth P

2018년 10월 7일

Way better than expected. The best thing about this course is the supplementary notes that comes along with each session, dwells deeps into the topic and gives a tight grasp on each session

교육 기관: Mohammed Z A

2021년 1월 17일

Very intuitive and well-taught course. Loved the enthusiasm with which Professor Javier Estrada taught this course and found myself completely immersed in the learning process throughout!

교육 기관: Andre M

2016년 3월 2일

The Prof. Estrada shows a vast knowledge about the financial matters, very enriching course. I not only recommend but I'm also sure that I'm certainly going to do any other of his courses.

교육 기관: Brendan O

2017년 7월 17일

Excellent course. Concepts very clearly explained by Javier, and made relatively easy to understand. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to understand Corporate Finance Essentials.

교육 기관: Rollo J

2020년 4월 26일

Good course for the fundamentals. The lectures are compelling, if a little repetitive. Although, I think this is beneficial in solidifying the fundamental concepts of corporate finance.

교육 기관: Ankush B

2017년 12월 27일

Course is good for the beginners and cover many of the important topics. More content shall be uploaded related to Valuation which is important for professionals from Corporate Finance.

교육 기관: Ryan J

2017년 7월 21일

Quizzes could have been a bit more challenging but over this was a very good course and i would recommend persons who are interested in finance to take this course. This is a must do!

교육 기관: Atul P

2019년 6월 11일

This is a very informative course containing apt examples for better understanding. The trainer is also very clear on the topics and has made his full efforts to make the topics easy

교육 기관: Abisola P O

2020년 8월 14일

I would gladly recommend this course to anyone interested in learning corporate financials fundamentals. The lecturer was thorough and made his class very understandable. Great job!

교육 기관: Peniel S G

2020년 6월 20일

Very clear explanations of the concepts by Prof Estrada. The practical examples were even better and the added Excel knowledge even more well appreciated. Excellent course overall

교육 기관: Ivy L

2019년 7월 7일

Excellent instructor who gave very clear explanation for financial foundations. Very dedicated presenter and excellent reading material provided. I learnt a lot from the course.

교육 기관: Antoine M

2016년 10월 15일

Buenísimo para principiantes como para estudiantes de ADE, Finanzas etc. Ahora entiendo realmente y pongo en relación los distintos conceptos que he visto en la carrera. Gracias!

교육 기관: Katarzyna W

2017년 1월 15일

Great course as a refresher or introduction to the world of Corporate Finance. Prof. Estrada got the right balance between theory and real-life examples and is a great lecturer.

교육 기관: FEDERICO C

2020년 12월 30일

Very Interesting, and the content are described in a very understandable and friendly way. First time I found Finance not boring. Looking forward for part II of the same course

교육 기관: mohamed

2020년 7월 11일

Amazing contents and appreciated the high explanatory skills of the professor...He takes the time to explain clearly all the concepts and sum up, time to time, all the learning

교육 기관: Iris S

2016년 9월 26일

Congratulations to the team! As a complete starter in corporate finance I really appreciated the professor's approach : starting with Theory and then Practice...thanks again !

교육 기관: Jane c

2020년 7월 28일

The contents are very straightforward and easy to understand for anyone attending this course. I really appreciated how fortunate to enroll this free course during this days.

교육 기관: Kristen R

2020년 7월 1일

This was a great course that FINALLY allowed me to fully understand all of the basics of corporate finance. The professor is fantastic and I would love to learn more with him

교육 기관: yangyue

2020년 4월 6일

It is really clear and helpful for those who do not have a strong financial background. Hope there would be an advanced corporate finance course to see. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Sagar K

2017년 11월 13일

Javier's teaching style, focusing on insights and understanding, is commendable. I thoroughly enjoyed this course and look forward to similar courses on valuation, diversi

교육 기관: Mohtashim A

2020년 5월 25일

Instructor is so good the way he defines things is so good. i have learnt so much about corporate finance and this course will defiantly give me benefits in coming years.

교육 기관: Jani M

2020년 7월 15일

There were new insights for non-finance professional. Having a mathematical background in engineering helped and I look forward to applying these concepts in my career.

교육 기관: Ahmed Y A

2020년 4월 14일

The instructor was super amazing and his explanation was so specific and simplified 100% would recommend to people who are trying to learn more about corporate finance.

교육 기관: Rodrigo G C M S

2017년 8월 3일

Great course. Subjects well explained. Open mind to the ones that always look just at the Income of Statement and forget about risk and creating value to the companies.

교육 기관: Vivek R

2020년 6월 12일

love this course, I get to know a lot many thing thanks for the course providers

an excellent way to teach, one should definitely go for this course .it helps me a lot