Chevron Left
Corporate Finance Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Corporate Finance Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,870개의 평가
548개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

최상위 리뷰

VM

Jul 13, 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

NS

May 23, 2020

The course was very well driven by Javier sir. It was explained in a very simple manner and the complimentary readings and quizzes were very well designed. Enjoyed and learned lots..Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Corporate Finance Essentials의 537개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Katarzyna W

Jan 15, 2017

Great course as a refresher or introduction to the world of Corporate Finance. Prof. Estrada got the right balance between theory and real-life examples and is a great lecturer.

교육 기관: mohamed

Jul 11, 2020

Amazing contents and appreciated the high explanatory skills of the professor...He takes the time to explain clearly all the concepts and sum up, time to time, all the learning

교육 기관: Iris S

Sep 26, 2016

Congratulations to the team! As a complete starter in corporate finance I really appreciated the professor's approach : starting with Theory and then Practice...thanks again !

교육 기관: Jane c

Jul 28, 2020

The contents are very straightforward and easy to understand for anyone attending this course. I really appreciated how fortunate to enroll this free course during this days.

교육 기관: Kristen R

Jul 01, 2020

This was a great course that FINALLY allowed me to fully understand all of the basics of corporate finance. The professor is fantastic and I would love to learn more with him

교육 기관: yangyue

Apr 06, 2020

It is really clear and helpful for those who do not have a strong financial background. Hope there would be an advanced corporate finance course to see. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Sagar K

Nov 13, 2017

Javier's teaching style, focusing on insights and understanding, is commendable. I thoroughly enjoyed this course and look forward to similar courses on valuation, diversi

교육 기관: Mohtashim A

May 26, 2020

Instructor is so good the way he defines things is so good. i have learnt so much about corporate finance and this course will defiantly give me benefits in coming years.

교육 기관: Jani M

Jul 15, 2020

There were new insights for non-finance professional. Having a mathematical background in engineering helped and I look forward to applying these concepts in my career.

교육 기관: Ahmed Y A

Apr 14, 2020

The instructor was super amazing and his explanation was so specific and simplified 100% would recommend to people who are trying to learn more about corporate finance.

교육 기관: Rodrigo G C M S

Aug 03, 2017

Great course. Subjects well explained. Open mind to the ones that always look just at the Income of Statement and forget about risk and creating value to the companies.

교육 기관: Vivek R

Jun 12, 2020

love this course, I get to know a lot many thing thanks for the course providers

an excellent way to teach, one should definitely go for this course .it helps me a lot

교육 기관: Chang C W

Oct 12, 2017

The course materials are easy to understand, even for people without basic finance knowledge. It is a worth taking course if you want to understand Corporate Finance.

교육 기관: Pablo M

Jul 28, 2020

Love how the profesor simplify the basic of each subject in this course, and later with a strong reading section to make the subject even more easy to understand it.

교육 기관: Luis E C H

Dec 11, 2017

El curso es excelente, te da conceptos básicos de finanzas. Ademas los vídeos y las lecturas son entretenidas y las explicaciones del profesor Javier son lo máximo.

교육 기관: Martin B

Jun 28, 2017

Course was brief and concise. I will apply gained knowledge in my work.Very satisified! I highly recommend this course to people working in corporate finance field.

교육 기관: ILIAS N

Dec 24, 2019

Professor Javier offered detailed and understandable lessons. I enriched my knowledge in finance, even tough i have an MBA. I recommend this course to everyone.

교육 기관: Renuka N N

May 13, 2020

It was a great opportunity to learn with this institute, and almost I have learned and understood all the topics, and professor teaching is too good.

Thank you

교육 기관: Nisarg P

May 23, 2017

Very well taught course. Gives you a solid foundation of Corp finance. Value for money. Prof. Estrada has sincerely created and delivered the course content.

교육 기관: Mammad A

Apr 23, 2020

Thank you IESE business School and Prof. Estrada for this course. This is a concise course and it very effectively teaches the basıcs of corporate finance.

교육 기관: PRACHI B

Jul 08, 2019

This is one of the most informative course till now. Professor is very engaging and taught the concepts in a very simple form and was actually satifactory.

교육 기관: David D

Apr 26, 2020

This course is really helpful for those interested in Finance. Professor Javier Estrada teaches with great clarify and the lessons are easy to understand!

교육 기관: Borja S C

Jun 10, 2019

El curso contiene todo el contenido básico necesario para un primer encuentro con las finanzas corporativas. Muy útil y a la espera del siguiente curso!!!

교육 기관: Tan W L G

Mar 14, 2018

Professor Estrada's focus on intuition during his lectures makes it extremely easy to follow the concepts that he is trying to get across to his students.

교육 기관: Tauseef A

Mar 26, 2016

This course helped me to understand the vague concept of finance. Now these ideal are crystal clear for me. Thanks for Courseara and IESE Business School.