Chevron Left
Corporate Finance Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Corporate Finance Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,253개의 평가
647개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

최상위 리뷰

VM
2019년 7월 12일

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

OB
2020년 9월 25일

I like the structure and the tests and ease of learning and note taking. supporting documents also were very helpful. the instructor was very well explaining the materials and examples. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Corporate Finance Essentials의 636개 리뷰 중 576~600

교육 기관: BIBIN J

2017년 3월 4일

My opinion about this course is very helpful for people who are in the corporate finance field.As a Finance specialization student it has been created practical knowledge.

교육 기관: Militsa T

2017년 3월 7일

Good explaining, very basic stuff. Readings are basically the same as lectures, but maybe help to really remember the knowledge. I recommend it for beginners in the area.

교육 기관: Mark C

2016년 11월 27일

soon...basics of the introductory course for corporate finance.

And highly recommend the suggested book written by the speaker Prof. Javish <understanding finance>

교육 기관: Harish S

2020년 3월 29일

The Course was very useful learned all the basics happening in the corporate World. How stably we need to take the Company's decision on the Financial Aspects

교육 기관: Natalia S

2020년 7월 7일

The course has been amazing! at the beggining it was super fast and I was so lost but with each module its get better and better, super recommended! Love it!

교육 기관: Herman B

2021년 2월 2일

Nice pace in tutoring. Very direct and clear explanations. I already loved this way of learning in my own time and now I'm totally convinced. Learned a lot!

교육 기관: Ockdan Y

2016년 4월 15일

I like the course which is easy to understand.

From my point of view, it's both academic and practical.

Thanks for providing such great course.

Thanks Prof.

교육 기관: Rajin R

2020년 5월 9일

This course provide the depth knowledge of Corporate finance and the materials are well organized. I found the course bit lengthy but is so informative.

교육 기관: Jeremy S

2021년 5월 10일

Great course - a bit lengthy considering the number of concepts explored but you can be sure to finish the course and have understood all concepts

교육 기관: Amol G

2020년 5월 12일

Thank you Professor Javier.He clears even the toughest and complex concepts with great ease and examples. His readings are a must. Thanks again.

교육 기관: rommy k

2016년 10월 8일

Learned a lot throughout the course. Easy to understand lectures and good supplemental materials that makes this course an enjoyable one.

교육 기관: James I C

2018년 5월 4일

Well taught course. Would like a list of the formulas used rather than having to trawl through the videos again though

교육 기관: Narla S K

2017년 8월 15일

Very informational and interactive reading material is very good . Learned a lot about corporate finance

교육 기관: Vivek S

2020년 4월 29일

A good start for new learners, really well explained as well but could contain a little more material.

교육 기관: ANIL S

2021년 6월 19일

An excellent presentation with simple examples which makes it easier to understand and interesting

교육 기관: Michael D

2017년 5월 23일

I actually found the course good. Very enthusiastic lecturer who endevours to simplify everything.

교육 기관: Enzo d C

2020년 4월 1일

Quizzes could be harder, the classes are very good but the exercices requires almost none effort.

교육 기관: Bhaven K

2016년 12월 28일

Excellent...Prof Javier is good. Concepts really well explained and as simple as possible ways !

교육 기관: Colin F

2016년 9월 2일

Thoroughly enjoying prof. Estrada's course. he Witty Prof. vs Student notes is a very good read.

교육 기관: 张世捷

2021년 8월 5일

The professor speaks a little faster, often out of breath. Generally,the courses are practical.

교육 기관: Lucilei C S

2018년 7월 8일

Very good course and a very good teacher.However the quiz questions are not really challenging.

교육 기관: Obadeyi O

2019년 8월 20일

The course was engaging. Good material for fundamental understanding of corporate finance.

교육 기관: AGAM D

2018년 11월 1일

Very helpful! Thanks a lot to the Professor and the Coursera team for making it available.

교육 기관: Palito J E

2020년 5월 18일

Clear and comprehensive explanation, it combine theory behind the technical calculation.

교육 기관: Diego R

2017년 7월 2일

Very good.

I dont understand the pricing policy. I want to pay just for this course.