Chevron Left
Corporate Finance Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Corporate Finance Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,130개의 평가
620개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

최상위 리뷰

VM
2019년 7월 12일

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

OB
2020년 9월 25일

I like the structure and the tests and ease of learning and note taking. supporting documents also were very helpful. the instructor was very well explaining the materials and examples. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Corporate Finance Essentials의 608개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Mustafa A A

2016년 6월 13일

A very interesting course explaining the complicated concepts of Corporate Finance in a very simple manner. Prof. Javier is extremely eloquent and clear in his delivery. I will be eagerly looking forward to more of his courses. Thanks a lot Coursera tem, IESE and Prof. Javier.

교육 기관: Lakshay G

2020년 4월 10일

The course was very informative. Real life examples substantiated with the topics under discussion is what made this course stand out for me. I am pursuing Actuarial Science as my career stream and would recommend this course to anyone who has anything to do with FINANCE.

교육 기관: Grecco A

2020년 11월 19일

I like the course, especially the notes. You should read the notes, they are very helpful. I was a bit weirded out at first with the format, but later on, I realized that it (the format) really helps. I think it helps that the instructor has a lot of experience teaching.

교육 기관: Debarun D

2016년 10월 7일

Thank you professor.Currently I'm doing MBA in Finance from Department of Financial Studies,University of Delhi,INDIA.The whole course is well designed and helped me a lot .It's really very helpful for an MBA guys like me who doesnot have any prior finance background.

교육 기관: Kirti A A

2020년 10월 13일

From a non financial back ground, this course was essentially helpful to me in understanding the basics of corporate finance, Professor's Javier Estrada teaching style is exceptionally elaborate and easy to understand. I have immensely benefited from the course.

교육 기관: KRISHNA C S

2018년 1월 18일

Excellent introduction to Corporate Finance. Many thanks to Prof Javier Estrada for his approach in teaching difficult concepts in a simple way. I really enjoyed the learning experience and the practical examples helped me learn the applications of concepts.

교육 기관: Debarghya C

2020년 4월 23일

The contents of this course thoroughly compliments its name - Corporate Finance ESSENTIALS. This was my first course from a European B School, and Professor Javier Estrada nailed it with his sessions. I am very impressed with the course and its materials.

교육 기관: Ana C L F

2017년 9월 18일

This is a very high quality course, I'm really happy I made it because it helped me a lot to understand the main concepts about corporate finance. Also it takes into account on the one hand, the inverstors side and, on the other hand, the corporate side.

교육 기관: yeolyoo

2018년 5월 14일

the professor explains the complicated corporate finance in a very approachable way which is very suitable for people without financial background. the course itself is more about overall concept, while the follow up readings provide knowledge in depth.

교육 기관: Trishit T

2018년 3월 27일

If you really concentrate and study this course, it is one beautiful ride. The language is very simple for everyone to understand and the quality is top notch! Apart from the ambiguous nature of some questions, it is really a well structured course.

교육 기관: BILAL A H

2020년 7월 13일

Great comprehensive lectures that are great help if you have prior knowledge of CAPM etc. Plus study resources will help those who seek more depth and better understanding. Manageable and less stressful quizzes that enhance the learning experience.

교육 기관: Jacqui

2020년 9월 14일

Just finished this course. The concepts and acronyms were clearly explained in the videos and there were enough examples in both the videos and the quizzes to be interesting and give me a good overview of how to use them, without being too taxing.

교육 기관: Стихеев Д С

2020년 2월 4일

I really appreciated the way the information was delivered. The professor is a master of explanations. This course provides the intuitive approach to the corporate finance, and is suitable even for those who has never encountered financial topics.

교육 기관: Ravi V

2017년 7월 16일

This course is outstanding and the way it was taught by Javier Estrada was exceptional. I was able to understand the concepts clearly. In addition to the videos, reading material was very useful in recapping the concepts before attempting quizzes.

교육 기관: Islam M

2020년 4월 2일

This one of the best courses you can take if you are a beginner and interested in finance. Prof. Estrada will make you love finance cause he is a great professor who has the ability to explain concepts in simplified and easy to understand words.

교육 기관: Adrián G A

2020년 3월 21일

Es un magnífico curso para aprender los fundamentos básicos de las finanzas corporativas. Muy interesantes los temas relacionados con WACC y CAPM. Este curso me ha motivado a profundizar más en las materias relacionadas con Corporate Finance.

교육 기관: Apoorva A H

2018년 1월 21일

I loved this course. I hope I can practically apply the knowledge gained from this course. The course has been structured in a simple manner and effort was taken to simplify the complex topics. Thanks a lot for the wonderful experience!!!

교육 기관: Kevin C

2018년 8월 8일

Very good beginners course into Corporate Finance. The professor's pace is good and he re-iterates every point while also giving examples for clarification. The content of the course is also very well in line with its provided material.

교육 기관: Jan A B

2019년 10월 19일

Quick to understand lectures and quite easy quizzes. Although the instructor's discussions are long, it helps to explain topics well especially for new learners on finance and helps also in understanding concepts and calculations well.

교육 기관: Daniel R C

2020년 7월 8일

Excelente curso para reforzar conocimiento de Finanzas Corporativas. La explicación teórica que brinda el profesor Javier Estrada deja claro el por qué de cada importante concepto necesario para de esa manera aplicarlo en la práctica.

교육 기관: Sara V G

2020년 4월 8일

The course covers essential concepts well and aims to brief the student with the basics of decision making and in corporate essentials. Prof. Estrada is very good at explaining the concepts and is a clear communicator of the concepts.

교육 기관: Jafed E G

2019년 7월 6일

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

교육 기관: Журумбаев С Р

2020년 12월 1일

I liked the Professor's fervor when he explains the material. An excellent type of teaching for me. He really tries to explain the intuition of the problem, the meaning of the topic. I wish to have more courses with this Professor.

교육 기관: cameal E W

2020년 6월 29일

Although, this course was very informational I still wish that I got the opportunity to meet and speak with Professor. I definitely will apply the knowledge I learned to my b.p. thank you for believing in my ability to close sales.

교육 기관: Olivio A C J

2020년 5월 28일

Professor Javier Estrada is a great teacher. He explains all the concepts in a very clear and dynamic way. I learned a lot from this course and I would recommend it to anyone who wants to learn/review concepts in Corporate Finance.