Chevron Left
Corporate Finance Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Corporate Finance Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,129개의 평가
620개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

최상위 리뷰

VM
2019년 7월 12일

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

OB
2020년 9월 25일

I like the structure and the tests and ease of learning and note taking. supporting documents also were very helpful. the instructor was very well explaining the materials and examples. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Corporate Finance Essentials의 608개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Jie Y

2020년 9월 1일

Jaiver Estrada is a fantastic professor, the sessions are very well structured and he explains everything in a very systematic and simplified way, great experience!

교육 기관: Luis E C H

2017년 12월 10일

El curso es excelente, te da conceptos básicos de finanzas. Ademas los vídeos y las lecturas son entretenidas y las explicaciones del profesor Javier son lo máximo.

교육 기관: Martin B

2017년 6월 28일

Course was brief and concise. I will apply gained knowledge in my work.Very satisified! I highly recommend this course to people working in corporate finance field.

교육 기관: Orhun B

2020년 9월 1일

Clear and detailed explanations. Assist to understand crucial essentials. [EN]

Finans alanında kendisini geliştirmek isteyen herkese önerebileceğim bir kurs [TR]

교육 기관: ILIAS N

2019년 12월 24일

Professor Javier offered detailed and understandable lessons. I enriched my knowledge in finance, even tough i have an MBA. I recommend this course to everyone.

교육 기관: Renuka N N

2020년 5월 13일

It was a great opportunity to learn with this institute, and almost I have learned and understood all the topics, and professor teaching is too good.

Thank you

교육 기관: Nisarg P

2017년 5월 23일

Very well taught course. Gives you a solid foundation of Corp finance. Value for money. Prof. Estrada has sincerely created and delivered the course content.

교육 기관: Mammad A

2020년 4월 23일

Thank you IESE business School and Prof. Estrada for this course. This is a concise course and it very effectively teaches the basıcs of corporate finance.

교육 기관: PRACHI B

2019년 7월 8일

This is one of the most informative course till now. Professor is very engaging and taught the concepts in a very simple form and was actually satifactory.

교육 기관: David D

2020년 4월 26일

This course is really helpful for those interested in Finance. Professor Javier Estrada teaches with great clarify and the lessons are easy to understand!

교육 기관: Borja S C

2019년 6월 10일

El curso contiene todo el contenido básico necesario para un primer encuentro con las finanzas corporativas. Muy útil y a la espera del siguiente curso!!!

교육 기관: Tan W L G

2018년 3월 14일

Professor Estrada's focus on intuition during his lectures makes it extremely easy to follow the concepts that he is trying to get across to his students.

교육 기관: Tauseef A

2016년 3월 26일

This course helped me to understand the vague concept of finance. Now these ideal are crystal clear for me. Thanks for Courseara and IESE Business School.

교육 기관: Erick G

2020년 12월 8일

The course was very good, the professor explained the course with some example wich allowed me to understand better the topics. Thanks you so much!!!!!

교육 기관: Lourdes C R

2020년 6월 14일

Very useful course. Javier is very clear and makes sure that you understand the basics + the readings are a very good support. I strongly recommend it.

교육 기관: alifia s b

2020년 7월 26일

The teacher makes topics very easy to comprehend. I think the material was very well presented and was clear to follow. How the material is presented.

교육 기관: Hannah T

2020년 1월 4일

Gran curso para comenzar a aprender lo básico. Además la manera en la que explica el profesor facilita increíblemente la comprensión de los conceptos.

교육 기관: Mikael S

2017년 12월 15일

Clear and concise course that sums up key concepts for investment seen through different points of view. I recommend it as an introduction to finance.

교육 기관: Franz K

2019년 8월 7일

Very good essentials course, i really liked the structure of the course and its exercises. Javier Estrade is an excellent teacher! Thank You so much.

교육 기관: Daniel H

2020년 5월 1일

This course was really good, the material was presented very clearly in a way that was understandable even for someone with no financial background.

교육 기관: Margaret E C

2017년 6월 23일

I thought this was a very good course. Perfect for reviewing corporate finance after having not looked at it since my first couple years of college.

교육 기관: Valdemar V S

2020년 6월 12일

Excellent contents with great mix of theoretical/practical sessions. Javier is great at explaining, synthesizing, and summarizing the information.

교육 기관: Cai S X

2018년 2월 2일

Professor Javier was very clear with all the concepts and really hones in to the heart of first principles. Always ties it altogether at the end.

교육 기관: Barry M

2017년 2월 23일

The material is covered in a very accessible way and it covers the essentials comprehensively. This is a great introduction to Corporate Finance.

교육 기관: Shah A R

2020년 10월 30일

I have gained lots of insights regarding corporate finance. Thank you Mr. Javier Estrada, for explaining complex concepts in the easiest way.