Chevron Left
Corporate Finance Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Corporate Finance Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,094개의 평가
313개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

최상위 리뷰

VM

Jul 13, 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

RO

Mar 16, 2019

Professor Estrada has a great ability to break down corporate finance theory in plain language and give practical examples to grasp the essential knowledge that required by a general manager.

필터링 기준:

Corporate Finance Essentials의 304개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: TIRACCHIA S

Jun 13, 2019

v

교육 기관: Darja D

Jun 15, 2019

Super !!!!

교육 기관: Adrian I

Aug 29, 2019

Útil

교육 기관: Jan A B

Oct 19, 2019

Quick to understand lectures and quite easy quizzes. Although the instructor's discussions are long, it helps to explain topics well especially for new learners on finance and helps also in understanding concepts and calculations well.

교육 기관: Huichun W

Oct 19, 2019

Very good. Easy to understand.

교육 기관: Tereza K

Oct 19, 2019

Easy to understand, real examples, easy but clear explaining

교육 기관: Hayden M

Dec 09, 2018

Great introduction and overview of corporate finance. Some minor wording mistakes in the videos, but overall very high quality information at an appropriate level for beginners.

교육 기관: Jigar S

Nov 21, 2018

This is a course that focuses on the foundations of corporate finance. If you have no experience with corporate finance, I would suggest you to go for it. The instructor has explained concepts in a really easy-to-understand way. Definitely recommend.

교육 기관: Daniel B S

Oct 27, 2018

Great review of basic principles in a condensed format.

교육 기관: AGAM D

Nov 01, 2018

Very helpful! Thanks a lot to the Professor and the Coursera team for making it available.

교육 기관: Fatime K

Oct 04, 2016

Thank you for making me understand the very basics of finance, OMG. Although I prefer Islamic finance (without interest), I wanted to understand how western finance works. The videos are short, to the point, and I would advice anyone to be committed. I like how Coursera sends you emails to remind you, encourage you and motivate you to complete the course. Much respect for the work you put into the technical notes, and for making the concepts as easy to understand as possible! I am so grateful for this course, it helps a lot with my Managerial Finance class!! :)

교육 기관: Michael D

May 23, 2017

I actually found the course good. Very enthusiastic lecturer who endevours to simplify everything.

교육 기관: Sidharth

Apr 22, 2017

easy to understand and a guide to complex courses related to financial engineering

교육 기관: Narla S K

Aug 15, 2017

Very informational and interactive reading material is very good . Learned a lot about corporate finance

교육 기관: Eduardo Z G

Mar 07, 2017

ok

교육 기관: Mason E H

Aug 02, 2016

Excellent course that really teaches or reviews the basics. The only reason I am giving it four stars (which could be unfair) is that I cannot give it 4.5. The only reason I believe this course deserves a 4.5 is the lack of problem sets or changing exams. I'd love to really master the concepts with different figures and situations. This course is still definitely worth your time and effort and is a great introduction or revision.

교육 기관: Changez J

Aug 07, 2017

Great Course to get a summary of the essentials required in companies nowadays

교육 기관: Bhaven K

Dec 28, 2016

Excellent...Prof Javier is good. Concepts really well explained and as simple as possible ways !

교육 기관: Alfredo C A

Aug 17, 2017

Interesante curso de iniciación a las finanzas corporativas

교육 기관: Yam B P

Jun 08, 2016

It's good course.

교육 기관: Mark C

Nov 27, 2016

soon...basics of the introductory course for corporate finance.

And highly recommend the suggested book written by the speaker Prof. Javish <understanding finance>

교육 기관: Daniel R

Jul 07, 2018

Professor Estrada gives a nice, but very basic overview of the concepts in corporate finance and how things are connected. The assignments should be more challenging though.

교육 기관: Lee M

Aug 02, 2017

Hubo algún desbalance entre las explicaciones, el material y los ejercicios.

교육 기관: Lucilei C S

Jul 08, 2018

Very good course and a very good teacher.However the quiz questions are not really challenging.

교육 기관: Francesc B

Sep 04, 2017

Explicaciones concisas y relevantes. Muy didáctico.