Chevron Left
Corporate Finance Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Corporate Finance Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,091개의 평가
312개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

최상위 리뷰

VM

Jul 13, 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

RO

Mar 16, 2019

Professor Estrada has a great ability to break down corporate finance theory in plain language and give practical examples to grasp the essential knowledge that required by a general manager.

필터링 기준:

Corporate Finance Essentials의 301개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: Militsa T

Mar 07, 2017

Good explaining, very basic stuff. Readings are basically the same as lectures, but maybe help to really remember the knowledge. I recommend it for beginners in the area.

교육 기관: abdirisak

May 02, 2017

I have lear

교육 기관: Michael W

Feb 26, 2017

Great course!

교육 기관: 李文倩

Mar 08, 2016

As the name implies, this course covers the very essential materials of corporate finance. And it focuses on the interpretation and application of WACC. The whole course is a preliminary for Corporate Finance.

교육 기관: Adeniji O

Sep 13, 2017

More complex than expected. I didn't have any prior knowledge to finance and struggled a bit. But its an overall excellent learning experience. Thanks Estrada for the lectures

교육 기관: Tom W

Jun 28, 2016

This was a very good course for a down and dirty review of WACC, NPV, IRR, EVA, etc. The instructor covers the material well and I found that the reading material was a very good compliment to the lectures and helped embed the material for use in the assignments. I recommend this course for those looking for a review or an introduction to Corporate Finance.

교육 기관: Kapil A B

Nov 06, 2016

This is definitely a great course. Prof. Estrada explained the basic concepts very well. Extremely useful for someone who doesn't have a financial background like me. The only reason I am giving it 4 stars is that I wished the quizzes were a little more tricky that would help test my understanding of the materials. Overall, pretty good, thanks Coursera and Prof. Estrada for the course!!

교육 기관: Diego O R V

Jul 03, 2017

Very good.

I dont understand the pricing policy. I want to pay just for this course.

교육 기관: Yoshiro W

Dec 07, 2016

It could be a good review for me. I did this course before. Thanks!

교육 기관: ROHAN P

Oct 15, 2017

Good course to understand basic concepts in corporate finance!

교육 기관: rommy k

Oct 08, 2016

Learned a lot throughout the course. Easy to understand lectures and good supplemental materials that makes this course an enjoyable one.

교육 기관: Carlos E B

Feb 29, 2016

It is a very good course. It explained very clear the fundamentals and principles of finance.

Also is free if you do not need a certificate.

It does not have very deep explanation of the formulas, so it is only good for people who only want to know and understand the principles.

교육 기관: James I C

May 05, 2018

Well taught course. Would like a list of the formulas used rather than having to trawl through the videos again though

교육 기관: BIBIN J

Mar 04, 2017

My opinion about this course is very helpful for people who are in the corporate finance field.As a Finance specialization student it has been created practical knowledge.

교육 기관: Georgios T

May 11, 2017

Interesting course. Quite simple even for beginners!

교육 기관: Ockdan Y

Apr 15, 2016

I like the course which is easy to understand.

From my point of view, it's both academic and practical.

Thanks for providing such great course.

Thanks Prof.

교육 기관: Albert A

Oct 05, 2016

Nice course

교육 기관: RK

Apr 29, 2019

Informative

교육 기관: Romain S

May 26, 2019

Good course...

교육 기관: sahil

Jun 23, 2019

MUST BE TOUGHER

교육 기관: Obadeyi O

Aug 20, 2019

The course was engaging. Good material for fundamental understanding of corporate finance.

교육 기관: Nihat M

Aug 20, 2019

More of a technical part (formulas, calculations) would be better.

교육 기관: Guillem V J

Oct 14, 2019

Muy buen curso, aunque las respuestas de los test deberían ser revisadas.

교육 기관: vishnu p

Aug 01, 2017

it was good

교육 기관: Anurag P

Feb 08, 2016

if you are looking for a killer course on this topic , then this course will disappoint you .

best suited for very beginner and some refresher for the older guys .