Chevron Left
Corporate Finance Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Corporate Finance Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,091개의 평가
312개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

최상위 리뷰

VM

Jul 13, 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

RO

Mar 16, 2019

Professor Estrada has a great ability to break down corporate finance theory in plain language and give practical examples to grasp the essential knowledge that required by a general manager.

필터링 기준:

Corporate Finance Essentials의 301개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Maria L P

Oct 23, 2018

Very useful and clear. The professor was very able to explain economic concept in an intuitive and practical manner.

교육 기관: ROBERTO V

Oct 28, 2018

For me, it was a perfect balance between technical knowledge (concepts) and practical understanding. The teacher really did a good job explaining the intuition behind every concept, and not focusing on formulas, etc. Congrats!

교육 기관: Razdeep H

Oct 28, 2018

I loved the way Prof Javier Estrada enthusiastically takes the viewer through all the concepts. I found the minimal use of mathematical formulations and the heavier emphasis on understanding the underlying logic very appealing. I would highly recommend this course to anyone looking to begin learning about Corporate Finance!

교육 기관: maria r f

Nov 02, 2018

Destacar tanto el contenido como sobretodo la claridad del profesor con los temas.

교육 기관: Nishkarsh S

Nov 01, 2018

Very well structured course with a clear focus on concepts. Prof Estrada is very direct and clear with the concepts. Recommended!

교육 기관: Ishita S S

Aug 15, 2018

It was very helpful.

교육 기관: Ilona W

Aug 30, 2018

It is a great course for people who want to learn the basics of Corporate Finance from the point of view of an investor and a company. The lecturer explains the theory and practice very clearly and understandably, also the provided readings are helpful with anchoring the material.

교육 기관: Anthony H

Jul 26, 2018

Excellant Refresher Course.

교육 기관: Roberto V

Nov 05, 2018

A course with a language made very easy for anyone to follow, with intuitive explanations and useful insights.

교육 기관: Elise S Z

Jun 12, 2016

Simple explanations with the main logic of the subject

교육 기관: susan

Sep 04, 2017

i am happy to have this course, during the studying, i was encouraged to think something.

교육 기관: Allie M S

Jun 05, 2016

Fantastic Course!

교육 기관: Akshay B

Apr 06, 2017

Excellent course with outstanding professor.

교육 기관: Victor H S F

Mar 25, 2018

Great course for fundamentals! If you're a begginer, I'd definitely recommend this one for you to get startted

교육 기관: Marco N

Mar 02, 2016

Clear explanation supported by examples

교육 기관: Aswanth M

Apr 26, 2017

Great Professor, and course

교육 기관: Richard S N D

Apr 13, 2017

Was Excellent, the content, the way the profesor works and explain and really worths the time and effort, thanks to all the IESE team

교육 기관: Md. G R

Jun 30, 2017

I have learned many new and real world thing. This is a very informative course. Thank you javier.

교육 기관: Jackie A

Apr 13, 2017

really good course

교육 기관: Presne

Jun 14, 2017

videos are very clear and reading supports well the training.

I have learnt lot of thing and, even if it will be difficult to manipulated formulas in the time coming, this course is very useful to understand the spirit of finance and to understand better financial discussions !

many thanks for that to Javier ! :-)

교육 기관: Brendan O

Jul 17, 2017

Excellent course. Concepts very clearly explained by Javier, and made relatively easy to understand. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to understand Corporate Finance Essentials.

교육 기관: Nikolaos K

Sep 27, 2016

Very informative and precise for providing basing corporate finance knowledge; would not recommend it for people familiar with the subject

교육 기관: Ivan V

Nov 15, 2017

That was an amazing course, covering the essentials of Corporate Finance. It was easy to digest the material and to comprehend the basic models and techniques that are needed to evaluate projects.

About Prof. Estrada I would like to say that he is brilliant! The way he presented the information in a very understandable way was amazing.

I recommend this course hotly.

교육 기관: Manuel A

Jul 05, 2016

Excellent course! A great professor with clear examples..I warmly recommend it

교육 기관: daniel

May 11, 2017

nice