Chevron Left
Corporate Finance Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Corporate Finance Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,094개의 평가
313개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

최상위 리뷰

VM

Jul 13, 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

RO

Mar 16, 2019

Professor Estrada has a great ability to break down corporate finance theory in plain language and give practical examples to grasp the essential knowledge that required by a general manager.

필터링 기준:

Corporate Finance Essentials의 301개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Ankush B

Dec 27, 2017

Course is good for the beginners and cover many of the important topics. More content shall be uploaded related to Valuation which is important for professionals from Corporate Finance.

교육 기관: Sujata V

Dec 06, 2017

Paying for this course only because it is worth the time and money. Thank you for such great introduction to Corporate Finance.

교육 기관: Jonas N O

Oct 01, 2016

Great introduction to corp finance.

교육 기관: Luis E C H

Dec 11, 2017

El curso es excelente, te da conceptos básicos de finanzas. Ademas los vídeos y las lecturas son entretenidas y las explicaciones del profesor Javier son lo máximo.

교육 기관: Jose D

Aug 07, 2016

Loved the course, even though the explanations were too long. Overall I highly appreciated it.

교육 기관: Tatiana P

Dec 11, 2016

Great foundation course!

교육 기관: Tan W L G

Mar 14, 2018

Professor Estrada's focus on intuition during his lectures makes it extremely easy to follow the concepts that he is trying to get across to his students.

교육 기관: 高鑫禄 ( X

Apr 13, 2018

very good!

교육 기관: Maíra V

Sep 24, 2017

The course is great, very didactic and easy to follow. The exercises help to put in practice exactly what you just learned. Perfect for everyone that is starting on finance matters. I highly recommend.

교육 기관: TEOH K Y

Jul 17, 2017

Explanation is very easy to understand. Although there are some repetitions, but it makes complicated concepts clear and easy to absorb.

교육 기관: Luis A C P

Jun 09, 2017

It's Great

교육 기관: Marcin L

Aug 31, 2017

A well-taught and comprehensive course - definitely recommended for getting a grasp of corporate finance foundations!

교육 기관: Alexander T

Aug 31, 2017

Very good class :)

교육 기관: yuhannah

Sep 06, 2017

好难好难可能我是弱智吧

교육 기관: Elena J

Dec 04, 2017

Dr. Estrada's teaching is impeccable. I am quite sure I will remember everything I have learned from this course for the rest of my life

교육 기관: Jeroen B

Jul 31, 2017

This course is an effective and quick way to review the essentials on corporate finance and a good starting point for a more indepth study of the material. Well taught with excellent pacing.

교육 기관: Jesús A A P

Jul 01, 2018

Excellent material and explanations. It really helped me to get back to my finance career stronger and more prepared than before.

교육 기관: Mohammad A

Oct 20, 2017

Very good and usefull

교육 기관: Luis R G O

Mar 26, 2018

Muy buen curso, los materiales son bastante prácticos y el profesor muy claro.

교육 기관: Ed S

Jan 18, 2018

Awesome introduction course.

교육 기관: Timur I

Mar 13, 2018

Mr. Estrada is one of the most talanted teachers of my life. Thank you. Best.

교육 기관: yeolyoo

May 14, 2018

the professor explains the complicated corporate finance in a very approachable way which is very suitable for people without financial background. the course itself is more about overall concept, while the follow up readings provide knowledge in depth.

교육 기관: Fabrício P R D O

Sep 22, 2017

EXCELENT!

Javier is brilliant, and the course is incredible.

교육 기관: Simon T

Aug 27, 2017

Good mastery of subject, and best explanation. Thanks

교육 기관: 张逸帆

Dec 04, 2017

很好。