Chevron Left
Corporate Finance Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Corporate Finance Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,864개의 평가
548개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

최상위 리뷰

VM

Jul 13, 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

NS

May 23, 2020

The course was very well driven by Javier sir. It was explained in a very simple manner and the complimentary readings and quizzes were very well designed. Enjoyed and learned lots..Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Corporate Finance Essentials의 536개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Fiorella R

Feb 11, 2018

What a great course! Short, concise and so rich in terms that can be easily explained by professor Javier Estrada. This course has taught me that Finance is not as scary as I thought it would be. Thank you!!!

교육 기관: MARIO P J

May 11, 2020

Corporate Finance Essentials helps me understand financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. This course is very simple and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Olusegun A

Apr 11, 2020

One of the most interesting and educative courses I've taken. The "Witty Professor" illustration was a really intuitive and engaging tool for the required reading. I really am happy that I took this course.

교육 기관: DEBASIS M

Jul 30, 2020

Wonderful course ! Thank you very much, Prof. Estrada. Concepts made so crisp. More than a refresher for students came out of MBA course years before but didn't get chance to apply the concepts since then.

교육 기관: Ovie O

May 04, 2020

He was clear and concise I really learnt a lot on my first ever finance course. Would have liked a more difficult exam, However i can not complain and would be looking for other courses taught by Mr Javier

교육 기관: Abhishek K

Jun 30, 2017

This course is really awesome. This provide an detail understanding of risk and returns from both investor and corporate point of view. The quiz is helpful for comprehensive understanding of the course.

교육 기관: Maxime

May 02, 2020

Excellent Professor Javier Estrada!

Thanks a lot for the opportunity!

Great content with a logical order of apprenticeship!

If the Professor creates another course, I will definitely join it. Thank you!

교육 기관: Maíra V

Sep 24, 2017

The course is great, very didactic and easy to follow. The exercises help to put in practice exactly what you just learned. Perfect for everyone that is starting on finance matters. I highly recommend.

교육 기관: Osiris A G

Jun 26, 2020

Excelente curso. Muy didáctico y practico. Fácil de comprender las herramientas basicas financieras utilizadas para optimizar rentabilidades a un determinado riesgo y evaluar inversiones corporativas.

교육 기관: Yaman E Y

Apr 03, 2020

The course of corporate finance essentials was too interesting and cognitive! Professor Estrada taught lessons so interesting that I couldn't came off them! Happy to have chance to take them! Thanks!

교육 기관: Navya T s

May 23, 2020

The course was very well driven by Javier sir. It was explained in a very simple manner and the complimentary readings and quizzes were very well designed. Enjoyed and learned lots..Thank you!

교육 기관: Richard O

Mar 16, 2019

Professor Estrada has a great ability to break down corporate finance theory in plain language and give practical examples to grasp the essential knowledge that required by a general manager.

교육 기관: Francisco G S

Jul 09, 2017

I really appreciate this very useful course. This is an extremely good opportunity to learn and review many concepts. Thank you to the professor Javier Estrada and to the IESE Business School

교육 기관: Roshan P

Jun 07, 2020

This course was very engaging. Professor Estrada explained the concepts very nicely and was easy to follow. This was a good introduction to corporate finance. I highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Jeroen B

Jul 31, 2017

This course is an effective and quick way to review the essentials on corporate finance and a good starting point for a more indepth study of the material. Well taught with excellent pacing.

교육 기관: Siddarth P

Oct 07, 2018

Way better than expected. The best thing about this course is the supplementary notes that comes along with each session, dwells deeps into the topic and gives a tight grasp on each session

교육 기관: Andre M

Mar 02, 2016

The Prof. Estrada shows a vast knowledge about the financial matters, very enriching course. I not only recommend but I'm also sure that I'm certainly going to do any other of his courses.

교육 기관: Brendan O

Jul 17, 2017

Excellent course. Concepts very clearly explained by Javier, and made relatively easy to understand. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to understand Corporate Finance Essentials.

교육 기관: Rollo J

Apr 26, 2020

Good course for the fundamentals. The lectures are compelling, if a little repetitive. Although, I think this is beneficial in solidifying the fundamental concepts of corporate finance.

교육 기관: Ankush B

Dec 27, 2017

Course is good for the beginners and cover many of the important topics. More content shall be uploaded related to Valuation which is important for professionals from Corporate Finance.

교육 기관: Ryan J

Jul 21, 2017

Quizzes could have been a bit more challenging but over this was a very good course and i would recommend persons who are interested in finance to take this course. This is a must do!

교육 기관: Atul P

Jun 12, 2019

This is a very informative course containing apt examples for better understanding. The trainer is also very clear on the topics and has made his full efforts to make the topics easy

교육 기관: Peniel S G

Jun 20, 2020

Very clear explanations of the concepts by Prof Estrada. The practical examples were even better and the added Excel knowledge even more well appreciated. Excellent course overall

교육 기관: Ivy L

Jul 07, 2019

Excellent instructor who gave very clear explanation for financial foundations. Very dedicated presenter and excellent reading material provided. I learnt a lot from the course.

교육 기관: Antoine M

Oct 15, 2016

Buenísimo para principiantes como para estudiantes de ADE, Finanzas etc. Ahora entiendo realmente y pongo en relación los distintos conceptos que he visto en la carrera. Gracias!