Chevron Left
Corporate Finance Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Corporate Finance Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,094개의 평가
313개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

최상위 리뷰

VM

Jul 13, 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

RO

Mar 16, 2019

Professor Estrada has a great ability to break down corporate finance theory in plain language and give practical examples to grasp the essential knowledge that required by a general manager.

필터링 기준:

Corporate Finance Essentials의 301개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Rodrigo B P A

Jul 04, 2016

excelente, ótimo professor e material adequado, muito bem apresentado e organizado

교육 기관: Steve

Jul 22, 2016

Very well organized and easy to follow.

교육 기관: Leila V

May 11, 2016

Excellent Professor !!! Many thanks for being so clear and passionate

교육 기관: Emanuel M

Sep 08, 2016

Extremely useful course, lecturer explains concepts really well, one of the best courses I have taken. There is a required reading, but even the videos cover everything. The examples given were explanatory and, also, the course offered many comments on investment strategies that every person should know in my opinion.

In general, I learnt a lot, but then again I didn't have any background on this topic before.

교육 기관: AARON G M

Aug 20, 2017

Muy buen curso para entender cuando una empresa crea valor y porqué.

교육 기관: Jose D

Aug 07, 2016

Loved the course, even though the explanations were too long. Overall I highly appreciated it.

교육 기관: Katarzyna W

Jan 15, 2017

Great course as a refresher or introduction to the world of Corporate Finance. Prof. Estrada got the right balance between theory and real-life examples and is a great lecturer.

교육 기관: Trishit T

Mar 27, 2018

If you really concentrate and study this course, it is one beautiful ride. The language is very simple for everyone to understand and the quality is top notch! Apart from the ambiguous nature of some questions, it is really a well structured course.

교육 기관: Zhaksylyk

Nov 18, 2017

The course is good in terms of explanation and simplicity.

교육 기관: Minas-Marios V

Sep 03, 2016

Amazing course, from an exceptional professor! The instructor is very explanatory and uses several examples to make sure that the course's concepts are understood. I only had a very small background on Finance before taking this course, yet I managed to grasp all that was tought very well!

On a special note, I also loved the accompanied course material provided. It is comprised of a few chapter samples from two of the professor's books and it has a very engaging and easy-to-understand writing style!

I reassure you that this is one of the best courses on the subject that Coursera has to offer and I would be very excited if it had a follow-up course in the future!

교육 기관: Gavriel

Nov 04, 2017

Tricky subject, but I now have a better appreciation for corporate financial terms.

교육 기관: Evangelia K

May 19, 2018

The concepts were well taught.The lectures were very helpful and to the point.I would like a printable form of the slides.

교육 기관: Aleksander P

Feb 22, 2017

It was really great! Tons of information in easy style and short term! Amasing!

교육 기관: Jane A

Apr 24, 2017

This professor was great. Finance is not my strong suit, but he made it easy to follow and understand. Thank you!

교육 기관: Luis G

Feb 20, 2016

This course is a great source of information for those who are being inserted into the Corporate Finance Marketing. Prof. Javier Estrada has the brilliant method to explain all tough issues that compoud Corporate Finance.

I truly reccomend you to check this course out and collect the maximum information you can. It all will worth it!

교육 기관: Chang C W

Oct 12, 2017

The course materials are easy to understand, even for people without basic finance knowledge. It is a worth taking course if you want to understand Corporate Finance.

교육 기관: Fiorella R

Feb 11, 2018

What a great course! Short, concise and so rich in terms that can be easily explained by professor Javier Estrada. This course has taught me that Finance is not as scary as I thought it would be. Thank you!!!

교육 기관: Felipe G

Mar 23, 2017

Excelente curso!

교육 기관: Javed K

May 29, 2016

Excellent course.

교육 기관: Muhammad G A

Dec 29, 2017

This is a great and useful course

교육 기관: Sumit M

Feb 15, 2017

Covering Basics, But awesome content, with solid examples.

교육 기관: Huang J

Aug 02, 2017

Very useful content to be immediately put into practice at work! A big Thanks to Prof. Estrada and the team.

교육 기관: Kushal D

Aug 24, 2016

Excellent short course for corporate finance beginners.

교육 기관: Sean M

Apr 19, 2016

great class, enjoyed the videos and readings, wish they had more examples and exercises with excel

교육 기관: Humberto B

Apr 23, 2017

It is the best course I've taken in Coursera and EDX, it made me want to continue studying because prof. Estrada was very understanding in his financial terms and approaches.

I searched for more courses in this matter (financial/business) with IESE but did not find anything else. Would really recommend to your Business School to sell a MBA or more alike diplomas with this exact type of teaching.