Chevron Left
Corporate Finance Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Corporate Finance Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,292개의 평가
657개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

최상위 리뷰

VM

2019년 7월 12일

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

OB

2020년 9월 25일

I like the structure and the tests and ease of learning and note taking. supporting documents also were very helpful. the instructor was very well explaining the materials and examples. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Corporate Finance Essentials의 646개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: mikael s

2017년 12월 15일

Clear and concise course that sums up key concepts for investment seen through different points of view. I recommend it as an introduction to finance.

교육 기관: Franz K

2019년 8월 7일

Very good essentials course, i really liked the structure of the course and its exercises. Javier Estrade is an excellent teacher! Thank You so much.

교육 기관: Daniel H

2020년 5월 1일

This course was really good, the material was presented very clearly in a way that was understandable even for someone with no financial background.

교육 기관: Margaret E C

2017년 6월 23일

I thought this was a very good course. Perfect for reviewing corporate finance after having not looked at it since my first couple years of college.

교육 기관: Maringan H

2021년 12월 9일

I was so overwhelmed with most of subjects during my undergraduate study. But this course really helps even very difficult subject comprehendable.

교육 기관: Valdemar V S

2020년 6월 12일

Excellent contents with great mix of theoretical/practical sessions. Javier is great at explaining, synthesizing, and summarizing the information.

교육 기관: Cai S X

2018년 2월 2일

Professor Javier was very clear with all the concepts and really hones in to the heart of first principles. Always ties it altogether at the end.

교육 기관: Barry M

2017년 2월 23일

The material is covered in a very accessible way and it covers the essentials comprehensively. This is a great introduction to Corporate Finance.

교육 기관: Shah A R

2020년 10월 30일

I have gained lots of insights regarding corporate finance. Thank you Mr. Javier Estrada, for explaining complex concepts in the easiest way.

교육 기관: Sanchit G

2020년 5월 8일

It was a very informative course and the instructor taught very well. I was able to easily understand most of the concepts taught in the course.

교육 기관: Ashik K A

2020년 5월 28일

Good beginner course, but I wish it had more content. It would have been better to see it as part of some specialization or series of courses.

교육 기관: Moonsun Y

2020년 3월 24일

This course is good for beginner. It was easy to follow and the professor's explanation is clear. It covers many basic but interesting points.

교육 기관: Vincent D

2020년 5월 10일

Great Course to learn the essentials of Corporate Finance. The way the professor Estrada illustrates it make it easy to follow and to learn.

교육 기관: Gavin M

2017년 2월 5일

I loved this course. I learned some of the essential components of corporate finance and feel much more equipped to apply to modern finance

교육 기관: Rishiraj B

2020년 4월 20일

The instructor has a clear and simple way of explaining the concepts. I liked both the pace and the course content. Glad I took the course!

교육 기관: Nikolaos K

2016년 9월 27일

Very informative and precise for providing basing corporate finance knowledge; would not recommend it for people familiar with the subject

교육 기관: Laszlo I B

2021년 6월 25일

R​ight to the point explanation in a logical sequence. It pust many 'floating puzzles' of my corp finace knoledgebase to the right place.

교육 기관: Kevin H

2017년 9월 23일

Javier is a fabulous lecturer. He is able to explain challenging material in a very simple and easy-to-understand approach. Kudos to him!

교육 기관: Attilio M

2021년 1월 5일

Thanks a lot to Javier Estrada and IESE Business School to helped me to improve my knowledge in the finance, It was very interesting !!!

교육 기관: Elena J

2017년 12월 4일

Dr. Estrada's teaching is impeccable. I am quite sure I will remember everything I have learned from this course for the rest of my life

교육 기관: TEOH K Y

2017년 7월 17일

Explanation is very easy to understand. Although there are some repetitions, but it makes complicated concepts clear and easy to absorb.

교육 기관: Lizhi H

2018년 10월 18일

In-depth and detailed explanation of essential concepts in corporate finance. Enjoyed very much listening to the professor lecturing.

교육 기관: Richard N

2017년 4월 13일

Was Excellent, the content, the way the profesor works and explain and really worths the time and effort, thanks to all the IESE team

교육 기관: Reza K

2020년 7월 3일

Special thanks to Professor Javier Estrada for this wonderful course

this course was so perfect and full of useful financial concepts

교육 기관: Christopher L

2016년 2월 16일

An absolute must for those interested in how we pick 'good' projects, create value in our companies, and choose the best investment