Chevron Left
Corporate Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Corporate Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
445개의 평가
70개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn how organizations create, capture, and maintain value, and how it is fundamental for sustainable competitive advantage. You will be able to better understand economic value creation and value appropriation, and learn the tools to analyze both competition and cooperation from a corporate level perspective, (e.g., through vertical integration, diversification, and geographic scope decisions). You will: • Understand how corporations create, capture, and sustain competitive advantage. • Analyze business situations and create a coherent corporate strategy. • Understand the fit between corporate strategy and organization structure to improve economic performance. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

최상위 리뷰

JR

Jul 30, 2018

Brilliant course, really well structured and presented. I particularly enjoyed the different videos which clearly give a more practical approach to the concepts taught during the course.

SG

Jul 30, 2019

Thanks for offering a useful course with lots of supporting videos, presentations, pdf files, and materials to test my comprehension level. Would definitely recommend.

필터링 기준:

Corporate Strategy의 68개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Nadia G

Mar 12, 2019

Great course! I really loved the focus on Corporate Social Responsibility and Corporate Governance.

교육 기관: Ekene M

Aug 23, 2017

Highly recommended Course. In the beginning the course might seem advanced for beginners, but it becomes comprehensible as you gradually get into the course

교육 기관: BRENDA G

Jul 20, 2017

very interesting especially the easoning behind

교육 기관: Raul N C G

Nov 17, 2018

Good course and interesting to follow. The assigments were a bit trickier regarding the assessments, not their content and rational. An enjoyable experience.

교육 기관: Joney R

Jul 30, 2018

Brilliant course, really well structured and presented. I particularly enjoyed the different videos which clearly give a more practical approach to the concepts taught during the course.

교육 기관: Tafadzwa M

Mar 20, 2018

its a great learning experience

교육 기관: Pierre L

Jun 17, 2018

One of the best course I took on Coursera (and in University): Informative, well explained, with a lot of content and a very knowledgeable professor.

교육 기관: Noman M A

Jul 21, 2017

Excellent Course

교육 기관: Daniel O

May 07, 2018

Very insightful, well packaged and presented course by all standard. All the topics will move you to continually read over and over again. Practically oriented.

교육 기관: Okwukwe D I

Oct 09, 2016

A solid guide in corporate strategy.

교육 기관: Jennesan C

Aug 16, 2018

A very enriching course. It equips me more on my leadership and knowledge in organizing my company.

교육 기관: Claudio L

Oct 19, 2018

useful

교육 기관: Joanna B

Oct 21, 2018

Excellent insight to corporate functioning. Gives a lot of background knowledge to understand how corporations are governed, what drives different groups of interest. I really appreciate case studies, all of them were inspiring and a great help to understand the course material. Lectures easy to follow due to handout giving extra space to prepare for each set. I strongly recommend the course.

교육 기관: Kristina S

Jul 17, 2018

wonderful course, I truly enjoyed this segment

교육 기관: Randy R

Aug 06, 2018

I enjoyed this course and learned quite a bit! Thank you.

교육 기관: K C R

Aug 06, 2018

It was a great experience learning here .Thank you so much .

교육 기관: Nader J

Sep 18, 2016

Great course!

교육 기관: Brandon M

Jul 07, 2018

Great course

교육 기관: Vishav P

Feb 26, 2017

I liked the concise content covering various aspects of the corporate strategy; and the online learning platform is a great experience.

교육 기관: Jenny B

Jul 24, 2017

Learned a LOT!

교육 기관: HJ

Apr 08, 2018

Excellent material, learnt a lot!

교육 기관: Lawrence S

Sep 15, 2017

Excellent, has direct impact on day to day engagement withe the organisation

교육 기관: James S

Jul 22, 2017

Great course, great instructor, great content!

교육 기관: Dinh T K H

May 31, 2017

I felt quite difficult to catch up with the material. However, it's still good module to study.

교육 기관: Chenai C M

Nov 04, 2017

Loved this course