Chevron Left
Corporate Strategy (으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Corporate Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
515개의 평가
138개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Corporate strategy is the strategy a firm uses to compete across multiple businesses. Many small firms want to grow by entering new businesses. Many large firms already are in multiple businesses, e.g. a photo camera producer selling also sunglasses. We developed this course to help you make good corporate strategy decisions. Of the many decisions a firm has to make, corporate strategy decisions are among the most consequential. We will look at these key corporate strategy decisions: - Diversification: How and which businesses should your firm enter? - Divestiture: How and from which businesses should your firm exit? - Corporate HQ: How should we organize corporate headquarters to create value across the different businesses?...

최상위 리뷰

MI

Apr 17, 2020

This was a great refresher and explained the basics of Corporate Strategy in very easy to understand and enjoyable manner. In nutshell,the course in very logical and serving its purpose fully.

AB

Jul 27, 2020

Very useful course to understand corporate strategy, identify portfolio and its diversification, divestiture. Learnt good theories with real examples. This would be very useful for my career.

필터링 기준:

Corporate Strategy 의 138개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Yesi A

May 07, 2019

a very good course!

교육 기관: Eng. Y A Q

Sep 18, 2019

it was good

thanks

교육 기관: Gonzalo P V B

Jul 22, 2020

very good course

교육 기관: Mr A J

May 05, 2020

was very helpful

교육 기관: Nhat Q L

Jan 30, 2019

Wonderful class!

교육 기관: Abhi N

Aug 19, 2018

the best teacher

교육 기관: J. M N

Jun 26, 2018

Excellent course

교육 기관: Sebastian D

May 12, 2020

Muy interesante

교육 기관: HARI B

May 07, 2020

Really great...

교육 기관: Akriti R

May 26, 2018

Amazing course!

교육 기관: Elizabeth O O

Aug 05, 2020

Great course.

교육 기관: Sourabh v

Sep 06, 2019

Great course

교육 기관: Massimo m

Aug 07, 2020

good course

교육 기관: Nhat Q L

Jan 30, 2019

Great Class

교육 기관: Paul S

Jan 30, 2019

Excellent!

교육 기관: chevva s

Apr 19, 2020

EXCELLENT

교육 기관: Rebeccah L

Jun 22, 2020

Awesome

교육 기관: R. P - T - N G M C

Aug 01, 2020

Great

교육 기관: Sudhanshu R K

Jun 11, 2020

GREAT

교육 기관: RASEL A

May 18, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Stephane A V

Feb 14, 2018

Excellent step-by-step introduction to Corporate strategy, with all technical terms precisely defined, and plenty of very interesting reading from Faculty at the vanguard of research in the domain. Introduction to the use of insightful frameworks and methods so that one can quickly seize the important issues of a multi-business environment. I could not participate to all activities of the course and wish I could have asked more tips on how to collect the basic financial values that were used as material when applying several analytical methods. The lecturer is very easy to understand. The only let down: the quizzes were a bit too easy to my taste. My curiosity to explore more was definitely aroused. Any Advanced Corporate Strategy course?

교육 기관: Mike Y W

Oct 01, 2018

This is an easy and short course into top-level aspects of corporate strategy. I especially liked the inclusion of synergy into the materials as it's often neglected when considering corporate strategy. I also liked the in-video lecture polls to see what other students think as the forum is rather inactive. The quizzes were easy (helpful to see answers), and I enjoyed the second week peer assignment. It would have been better to have a fourth week peer assignment as well, especially as there is no final exam.

교육 기관: Georgios D

Jul 03, 2020

Interesting course, relatively basic for someone working in this area and with a business background but I guess it is designed for people without this background. Good refresher of those issue, very interesting the bit regarding the HQs models. Overall quite useful and comprehensive.

교육 기관: Hardik S S

Feb 04, 2019

The sessions were good and knowledge shared was totally worth and as expected upto the mark. Being interactive with the learners in any form via professors or via any other medium needs to be added up. Overall it was good. Happy Learning

교육 기관: Maarten J E K

Sep 16, 2020

The professor of this course was absolutely great. He was able to clearly explain every concept and theory in this course which made it possible for understand everything better. The only slide minus was that the course is rather easy.