Chevron Left
Corporate Strategy (으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Corporate Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,006개의 평가
276개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Corporate strategy is the strategy a firm uses to compete across multiple businesses. Many small firms want to grow by entering new businesses. Many large firms already are in multiple businesses, e.g. a photo camera producer selling also sunglasses. We developed this course to help you make good corporate strategy decisions. Of the many decisions a firm has to make, corporate strategy decisions are among the most consequential. We will look at these key corporate strategy decisions: - Diversification: How and which businesses should your firm enter? - Divestiture: How and from which businesses should your firm exit? - Corporate HQ: How should we organize corporate headquarters to create value across the different businesses?...

최상위 리뷰

MI

2020년 4월 16일

This was a great refresher and explained the basics of Corporate Strategy in very easy to understand and enjoyable manner. In nutshell,the course in very logical and serving its purpose fully.

AB

2020년 7월 26일

Very useful course to understand corporate strategy, identify portfolio and its diversification, divestiture. Learnt good theories with real examples. This would be very useful for my career.

필터링 기준:

Corporate Strategy 의 280개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: HARDIK S

2019년 2월 4일

The sessions were good and knowledge shared was totally worth and as expected upto the mark. Being interactive with the learners in any form via professors or via any other medium needs to be added up. Overall it was good. Happy Learning

교육 기관: Maarten J E K

2020년 9월 16일

The professor of this course was absolutely great. He was able to clearly explain every concept and theory in this course which made it possible for understand everything better. The only slide minus was that the course is rather easy.

교육 기관: Kausthub K

2018년 5월 17일

Great explanations, really clear with excellent examples.

Would be good to get a few more practice situations and scenarios played out. More sample quizzes and things would be useful.

교육 기관: Vladislav T

2018년 2월 25일

Short and structured way to learn basics of corporate strategy, good when you work in such business and helps you to understand better logic of corporate HQ decisions.

교육 기관: Stephen W

2021년 8월 11일

The course consolidated my knowledge but also offered some new tools such as matrix models to help organise my thoughts when reviewing future acquisitions

교육 기관: Ricardo N M F C d S

2020년 6월 24일

Great teacher and valuable syllabus. Ask only for a little more caution filling the gaps for those that do not have academic record in economy.

교육 기관: Álvaro G N

2021년 10월 24일

Very well course as an introduction to Corporate Strategy. Would be very good to have a "continuation" course for more Advance Corp. Strategy.

교육 기관: Stallone S

2020년 5월 16일

This was a really great course to follow. I was able to apply every course learning to the actual business in which I am leading.

교육 기관: Ogundimu A

2022년 2월 24일

It prepres you for managerial role and helping companies take data-driven decisions using various analytical methods avalable.

교육 기관: Winda E W

2021년 9월 23일

This course is easy to understand. The handouts help me to pass this course. The lecturer teach with great explanation.

교육 기관: Jephias G

2020년 10월 19일

Course was really worth it. I got insights into how one can decide whether to divest or diversify

교육 기관: Ruth G

2020년 5월 28일

For somebody with no management background, this was a good introduction to Corp Strategy.

교육 기관: James B G

2019년 6월 5일

An excellent course, however, the English level of the instructor could be improved.

교육 기관: Steen T A

2021년 10월 12일

Very relevant and interesting and a good way of learning the essence of the topic

교육 기관: hande y g

2020년 12월 21일

I would highly recommend this course, thank you Professor Bart Vanneste

교육 기관: Nouzab F

2021년 6월 27일

Excellent learning, Ideal for CFO / CEO and Chief Investment officers.

교육 기관: HANISH K P

2021년 3월 16일

Really appreciate the course and looking forward to more such courses

교육 기관: Kratik B

2020년 5월 27일

an extremely good and descriptive course for beginners

교육 기관: Awuah B P

2020년 7월 13일

lecturer and lessons well planned for understanding.

교육 기관: Upasana M

2022년 3월 22일

course was very useful . learned new things .

교육 기관: Skanda K K V

2020년 4월 19일

I didn't get course completion certificate

교육 기관: Godayalage T H A

2021년 8월 25일

that helps to improve my knowlage

교육 기관: Jean M B

2018년 12월 17일

Good course, but very basic.

교육 기관: Niranjana M T

2020년 6월 3일

It was very helpful

교육 기관: Kadri Y E

2021년 8월 10일

Kadri Yigit Erdem