Chevron Left
Corporate Strategy (으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Corporate Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,009개의 평가
276개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Corporate strategy is the strategy a firm uses to compete across multiple businesses. Many small firms want to grow by entering new businesses. Many large firms already are in multiple businesses, e.g. a photo camera producer selling also sunglasses. We developed this course to help you make good corporate strategy decisions. Of the many decisions a firm has to make, corporate strategy decisions are among the most consequential. We will look at these key corporate strategy decisions: - Diversification: How and which businesses should your firm enter? - Divestiture: How and from which businesses should your firm exit? - Corporate HQ: How should we organize corporate headquarters to create value across the different businesses?...

최상위 리뷰

MI

2020년 4월 16일

This was a great refresher and explained the basics of Corporate Strategy in very easy to understand and enjoyable manner. In nutshell,the course in very logical and serving its purpose fully.

AB

2020년 7월 26일

Very useful course to understand corporate strategy, identify portfolio and its diversification, divestiture. Learnt good theories with real examples. This would be very useful for my career.

필터링 기준:

Corporate Strategy 의 281개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Gurdeep S

2020년 10월 3일

Great content. Covered pieces that was not covered during my education. This course has given me a better perspective of strategy and I hope to utilise the learnings in my next job as a Strategy Analyst!

교육 기관: Dean S

2018년 2월 22일

Studied Corporate Strategy on my MBA at London Business School many years ago under Phanish Puranam. This course was a great refresher on motives of Corporate Strategy. Can recommend.

교육 기관: Liam A J M

2021년 3월 14일

Really great course for anyone looking to revisit the theory behind strategic decision making and dive deeper into how to gain corporate advantage across a portfolio of businesses

교육 기관: Myint M H T

2020년 12월 18일

This course can give the corporate business knowledge to us. After attending the course, I knew the connection of multi business nature and idea of diversification. Thanks.

교육 기관: Diego E S C

2021년 6월 14일

El curso ha alcanzado y superado las expectativas que tenia. Muy recomendable

Bart Vanneste explica de forma amena, clara y práctica los conceptos de Estrategia Corporativa

교육 기관: Amy L

2018년 2월 17일

Bart has made this course easy to be understood by beginners. The book written by Bart is a very good complement to the video. I recommend students read the book as well.

교육 기관: Priya M M

2019년 12월 12일

Excellent and simple module to understand how multi-business firms should strategise. Highly recommended , especially to understand latest methods of decision making

교육 기관: Sagar S

2022년 2월 2일

Very good course to know about corporate strategy through Synergies, diversification and divestiture. Thanks to the mentor also to @coursera for the amazing course.

교육 기관: Marc R

2020년 7월 9일

Covered the basics very well, plenty of rl examples, some of the readings could be updated to more contemporary cases, but regardless of that, a very good course

교육 기관: Muhammad H D

2020년 11월 15일

The explanations is sweet and clear. For a quick course, I able to learn a lot of new things and easy to digest. Thank you Bart Vanneste. - Cheers from Malaysia

교육 기관: Malik I

2019년 4월 20일

The course contents were good and knowledgeable and Mr. Vanneste delivery of lecture and presentation of transparencies was of high skilled convenient to learn.

교육 기관: Anne K N

2021년 5월 31일

I am really excited to have taken the course. I had a great learning experience and look forward to opportunities to demonstrate my knowledge. Super Grateful!

교육 기관: Sruthi A

2021년 4월 23일

Had a very good learning experience !!

Best part: The course included lots of case studies. The activities in it were unique and of great exposure to me.

교육 기관: PETE P

2020년 11월 20일

A well-structured, well-explained introduction to corporate strategy and corporate advantage. I enjoyed the instructor and the visuals were very helpful.

교육 기관: vidal g

2021년 6월 21일

Excelente profesor y un curso con un contenido muy completo. Muy interesantes los temas tratados y explicados muy bien. Aprendí mucho. Los felicito.

교육 기관: Yangyong

2021년 9월 30일

great investment value on the course and easy to fathom the concept on those complex strategic issue wthin the business structure and oragnazation

교육 기관: Pavan S

2021년 5월 12일

This is really a wonderful course and clears lot of doubts on Corporate Strategy / Developing Business Models / Synergies & Divestment decisions.

교육 기관: inthiquab H

2021년 8월 18일

Very insightful, the delivery of the course was clear and concise. Quiz's and pop quiz's were relevant and complimented the learning process.

교육 기관: shruthi s t

2021년 11월 26일

The course was very informative and very helpful for international approach.

please provide my certificate for course completion.

thank you

교육 기관: Berdiyev U

2021년 4월 26일

The course has been organised with clear explanation, reasonable assesment criteria and most importantly skilled lecturer. Thanks for all!

교육 기관: Rupal P

2021년 1월 11일

A structured way of thinking from various Aspects with real life case studies. Especially good for Corporate Financial Strategy evaluation

교육 기관: Reid C

2020년 4월 10일

Valuable perspective, tools, and slides. Great presentation that's easy to follow. Well-timed quiz questions to lock in the learning.

교육 기관: Christine I

2022년 3월 26일

I enjoyed every bit of this course, more so because of the easy to understand teaching videos. i will highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Akshat C

2020년 4월 10일

Excellent course to understand an overall perspective. Can customize the applications to the real world accordingly. Thank you. :)

교육 기관: PIYUSH B

2019년 12월 11일

t h e l anguage of the course is very simple and it demonstrate the examples in a very systematic manner. it was a great learning.