Chevron Left
Corporate Strategy (으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Corporate Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,049개의 평가
289개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Corporate strategy is the strategy a firm uses to compete across multiple businesses. Many small firms want to grow by entering new businesses. Many large firms already are in multiple businesses, e.g. a photo camera producer selling also sunglasses. We developed this course to help you make good corporate strategy decisions. Of the many decisions a firm has to make, corporate strategy decisions are among the most consequential. We will look at these key corporate strategy decisions: - Diversification: How and which businesses should your firm enter? - Divestiture: How and from which businesses should your firm exit? - Corporate HQ: How should we organize corporate headquarters to create value across the different businesses?...

최상위 리뷰

MI

2020년 4월 16일

This was a great refresher and explained the basics of Corporate Strategy in very easy to understand and enjoyable manner. In nutshell,the course in very logical and serving its purpose fully.

AB

2020년 7월 26일

Very useful course to understand corporate strategy, identify portfolio and its diversification, divestiture. Learnt good theories with real examples. This would be very useful for my career.

필터링 기준:

Corporate Strategy 의 293개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Reid C

2020년 4월 10일

Valuable perspective, tools, and slides. Great presentation that's easy to follow. Well-timed quiz questions to lock in the learning.

교육 기관: Christine W

2022년 6월 2일

I enjoyed every bit of this course, more so because of the easy to understand teaching videos. i will highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Akshat C

2020년 4월 10일

Excellent course to understand an overall perspective. Can customize the applications to the real world accordingly. Thank you. :)

교육 기관: PIYUSH B

2019년 12월 11일

t h e l anguage of the course is very simple and it demonstrate the examples in a very systematic manner. it was a great learning.

교육 기관: David T S

2021년 11월 5일

Was quite good with real life case reviews. Thanks to all contributing that course initially Bart Vanesse and Coursera team.

교육 기관: Surya S

2020년 10월 20일

It was great. As it was my first experience with Coursera I like it. The content was vast and pretty much self explanatory.

교육 기관: Konstantinos S

2019년 11월 25일

Very interesting course. Well-structured presentations and take-home materials in form of slides and book chapters.

교육 기관: Ananda S M

2020년 11월 11일

The course provided me with a broad view of the corporation through leadership, strategy, finance, and investment.

교육 기관: Aleksandra M

2019년 5월 10일

Well-structured and clearly explained. Developing the understanding in time. Good mixture of examples and theory.

교육 기관: Chanyanuch S

2020년 6월 21일

I enjoy this course so much in every lesson. The lecturer is really good and gives a clear explanation. Thank you

교육 기관: Hamid K

2019년 12월 8일

Its brilliant content and a brilliant teacher. I wish students or learners have teachers like him for everything.

교육 기관: Adam R

2022년 4월 29일

Solid but basic reminder on corporate strategy - peer review task could do with re-think as it took a few days.

교육 기관: Mohammed B E

2021년 8월 26일

T​he entire course was awesome, providing me the opportunity to learn about corporate strategy, divestment etc.

교육 기관: Gisela L L

2021년 5월 26일

Great explanations from Faculty, well ideas and material development. Practical examples.

Stronger recommended

교육 기관: Parul N

2022년 1월 4일

This course had very meaningful and valuable corporate strategies fundamentals and were very well explained.

교육 기관: Akash D

2020년 3월 28일

The course has been designed in a fabulous way and I am going to suggest all my friends to take this course.

교육 기관: RODIVALDO M R

2021년 9월 26일

Phenomenal course.

My sincere congratulations to the University of London. Keep this way.

Rod (from Brazil)

교육 기관: Srijan S

2021년 7월 7일

Very well explained, didn't face any problem even as a beginner, lots of new concepts to learn. Thank you!

교육 기관: Mayukh H

2020년 9월 26일

It was a very fun & interesting way of getting to know the course along side increase the knowledge base.

교육 기관: Priya

2018년 9월 14일

Great Knowledge booster! The Instructor Mr.Bart is clear and really plausible. Highly recommended course.

교육 기관: Pat L

2021년 2월 13일

Great resources for side learning along my MBA journey!

This course should be part of a specialization!

교육 기관: Rohit P

2020년 12월 4일

Concepts attained helped me to understand the work environment and decision making process much better.

교육 기관: Luke D

2020년 9월 14일

Well Structured, Well Delivered, Easy to follow for someone with limited Corporate Strategy Knowledge.

교육 기관: Ebenezer A L

2021년 1월 12일

Very Educational with critical Indepth analysis of the program. Very Sayisfactory and recommendable.

교육 기관: Muzamil H M H C

2020년 7월 28일

The course was very well designed. The concepts learned are really useful and very much applicable.