Chevron Left
Corporate Strategy (으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Corporate Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
475개의 평가
130개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Corporate strategy is the strategy a firm uses to compete across multiple businesses. Many small firms want to grow by entering new businesses. Many large firms already are in multiple businesses, e.g. a photo camera producer selling also sunglasses. We developed this course to help you make good corporate strategy decisions. Of the many decisions a firm has to make, corporate strategy decisions are among the most consequential. We will look at these key corporate strategy decisions: - Diversification: How and which businesses should your firm enter? - Divestiture: How and from which businesses should your firm exit? - Corporate HQ: How should we organize corporate headquarters to create value across the different businesses?...

최상위 리뷰

MI

Apr 17, 2020

This was a great refresher and explained the basics of Corporate Strategy in very easy to understand and enjoyable manner. In nutshell,the course in very logical and serving its purpose fully.

AB

Jul 27, 2020

Very useful course to understand corporate strategy, identify portfolio and its diversification, divestiture. Learnt good theories with real examples. This would be very useful for my career.

필터링 기준:

Corporate Strategy 의 129개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Jessica

Jul 16, 2019

Really interesting subject. Easy to apply to small businesses too. Bart Vanneste provides clear, in-depth explanations using good slides that helps you keep motivated throughout the course.

교육 기관: Dean S

Feb 22, 2018

Studied Corporate Strategy on my MBA at London Business School many years ago under Phanish Puranam. This course was a great refresher on motives of Corporate Strategy. Can recommend.

교육 기관: Amy L

Feb 17, 2018

Bart has made this course easy to be understood by beginners. The book written by Bart is a very good complement to the video. I recommend students read the book as well.

교육 기관: Priya M M

Dec 13, 2019

Excellent and simple module to understand how multi-business firms should strategise. Highly recommended , especially to understand latest methods of decision making

교육 기관: Marc R

Jul 09, 2020

Covered the basics very well, plenty of rl examples, some of the readings could be updated to more contemporary cases, but regardless of that, a very good course

교육 기관: MALIK I A

Apr 20, 2019

The course contents were good and knowledgeable and Mr. Vanneste delivery of lecture and presentation of transparencies was of high skilled convenient to learn.

교육 기관: Reid C

Apr 10, 2020

Valuable perspective, tools, and slides. Great presentation that's easy to follow. Well-timed quiz questions to lock in the learning.

교육 기관: Akshat C

Apr 10, 2020

Excellent course to understand an overall perspective. Can customize the applications to the real world accordingly. Thank you. :)

교육 기관: PIYUSH B

Dec 11, 2019

t h e l anguage of the course is very simple and it demonstrate the examples in a very systematic manner. it was a great learning.

교육 기관: Konstantinos S

Nov 25, 2019

Very interesting course. Well-structured presentations and take-home materials in form of slides and book chapters.

교육 기관: Aleksandra M

May 10, 2019

Well-structured and clearly explained. Developing the understanding in time. Good mixture of examples and theory.

교육 기관: Chanyanuch S

Jun 21, 2020

I enjoy this course so much in every lesson. The lecturer is really good and gives a clear explanation. Thank you

교육 기관: Hamid K

Dec 08, 2019

Its brilliant content and a brilliant teacher. I wish students or learners have teachers like him for everything.

교육 기관: Akash D

Mar 28, 2020

The course has been designed in a fabulous way and I am going to suggest all my friends to take this course.

교육 기관: Priya K

Sep 14, 2018

Great Knowledge booster! The Instructor Mr.Bart is clear and really plausible. Highly recommended course.

교육 기관: Muzamil H M H C

Jul 28, 2020

The course was very well designed. The concepts learned are really useful and very much applicable.

교육 기관: Iñigo I

Apr 05, 2020

Muy buen curso, sin duda repetiré en otros que ofrece Coursera. Ayuda a tener un CV mas profesional

교육 기관: NOEL K I

Feb 04, 2020

Great Course content with great instructor however, I am confused on how to get the certificate.

교육 기관: Makwana M

May 03, 2020

Good course to enhance the knowledge of the Corporate strategy and its impact on organization.

교육 기관: Rene N

Sep 24, 2018

Bart Vanneste presented the concepts and ideas in a clear manner. Great beginner course!

교육 기관: Sadhana.s (

May 22, 2020

GREAT COURSE THE FACULTY HAS BEEN EXPLAINED WITH LOT EXAMPLES WITH BETTER UNDERSTANDING

교육 기관: Andres F A M

Apr 12, 2020

Amazing course, easy to learn, good teacher and useful knowledge. Perfect combination!

교육 기관: Cornelius B

Aug 26, 2019

Very good entry course in Corporate Strategy. Was a big help for my professional work.

교육 기관: Renaud V

Nov 11, 2018

Clear, well documented (with sources to go further if we want) and highly interesting.

교육 기관: Natalie W

Jun 28, 2020

Well explained, great learning materials! Full of extensive and exclusive articles!!