Chevron Left
COVID-19 Contact Tracing For Nursing Professionals(으)로 돌아가기

University of Houston의 COVID-19 Contact Tracing For Nursing Professionals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
138개의 평가
42개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Covid-19 Contact Tracing For Nursing Professionals Approval Statement: This nursing continuing professional development activity was approved by the Texas Nurses Association, an accredited approver by the American Nurses Credentialing Center’s Commission on Accreditation. Covid-19 Contact Tracing For Nursing Professionals was created for anyone who wants a certificate in Contact Tracing and especially for RN's who would like to obtain 10 CEU credits from The Texas Nurses Association. *CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDIT PROVIDED FOR TEXAS NURSES IF YOU SELECT THE OPTION TO OBTAIN A COURSERA CERTIFICATE FOR $49* Disclosures to Participants Requirements for Successful Completion: To receive contact hours for this continuing education activity, the participant must: Complete a pretest Complete 4 educational modules Obtain a score of 80% or greater on the post test in each module. Participants may take the post tests multiple times until the 80% or greater is achieved. Complete the Participant Evaluation Form. Once successful completion has been verified, a “Certificate of Successful Completion” will be awarded for 10 contact hours. End Date: July 1, 2022 All CE requests must be completed by this date. Email the completed certificate to UHCON-CE@uh.edu if you do not receive your email for CE's The effects of the current COVID-19 pandemic have disproportionately affected certain population groups. This course provides an overview of the far-reaching impact of COVID-19 and presents contact tracing as a tool to mitigate the spread of the disease for nurses in Texas. Contact tracers are critically needed to help state and local health departments, particularly in large and diverse states such as Texas. Acknowledgments: The course instructors would like to thank Aishwarya Juttu and Gabriela Acosta for their help in the launch of this course....

최상위 리뷰

AI
2021년 8월 9일

I really enjoyed the Course learned a lot about the Covid-19 would help me a lot in my life and also the course was very well organized so totally recomended to other students

MK
2020년 12월 8일

Very informative and fast-moving. This course contained some information on policy and function of the public health system which I found insightful for this presentation.

필터링 기준:

COVID-19 Contact Tracing For Nursing Professionals의 44개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: MUHAMMED S T

2020년 10월 31일

its a helpful course for nurses and other healthcare proffesionals to do contact tracing in this pandemic situation.thank you so much for providing this course for me

교육 기관: VATSAVAYA R

2020년 8월 28일

There is no sign on the certificate. Not able to download a PDF of certificate.

교육 기관: mellen k

2020년 12월 9일

Very informative and fast-moving. This course contained some information on policy and function of the public health system which I found insightful for this presentation.

교육 기관: Rugiatu J K

2020년 11월 13일

It was delightful once again to participate in this course and I want to say a big thank you, because it has broadly widen my knowledge about Covid 19

교육 기관: valsala z

2020년 10월 13일

If one needs the RN CEUs for California, then will the 10CUEs be validated by the University of Houston with a provider number as well?

교육 기관: sunitha y g

2021년 5월 25일

Exallent

교육 기관: Francesco P

2021년 7월 11일

super

교육 기관: Sherein S H

2021년 7월 1일

great

교육 기관: Dr. S R

2020년 8월 31일

nice

교육 기관: عمر م ا

2020년 8월 23일

good

교육 기관: Rachel N

2021년 4월 5일

Best course ever! learned a lot about COVID- 19 and how different communities in the US are/were impacted by the disease and also using contract tracing to slow down the infection rate. I will definitely recommend my colleagues to sign up for this course.

교육 기관: Abdul R I

2021년 8월 10일

I really enjoyed the Course learned a lot about the Covid-19 would help me a lot in my life and also the course was very well organized so totally recomended to other students

교육 기관: Tom J

2020년 12월 13일

a lot of things to learn day by day we find new things out but the main idea is to try to lessen the spread.

교육 기관: Linda F

2020년 9월 28일

Thank you for creating such an extensive and accessible resource for use during this pandemic.

교육 기관: Fatemeh R

2021년 10월 8일

s​pecial thanks for this course.that was useful and improve my information about COVId-19.

교육 기관: Czarina A F

2020년 10월 21일

Very helpful and informative. Just right on time. to have this kind of course. Thank you

교육 기관: BRIAN P M

2020년 10월 5일

KUDOS TO THE AUTHORS AND INSTRUCTORS FOR A VERY COMPREHENSIVE MODULE

교육 기관: Kat V

2020년 10월 31일

Great information and very comprehensive. Good reading materials.

교육 기관: Ihsanullah H W

2020년 11월 5일

It's very important and good luck for everyone many many thanks

교육 기관: Dr. A S

2021년 5월 12일

A NICE COURSE WITH A SIMPLE AND EFFECTIVE PRESENTATION.

교육 기관: Jennifer W

2020년 12월 2일

This course was very informative and very relevant.

교육 기관: Nur a A

2020년 10월 21일

Very simple, straightforward, accurate.

교육 기관: Lonnie M

2021년 2월 24일

Awesome class with useful information

교육 기관: Paula Z

2020년 11월 22일

This course was super informative.

교육 기관: Winston A W

2020년 12월 31일

Excellent, thank you.