Chevron Left
COVID-19 Training for Healthcare Workers(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 COVID-19 Training for Healthcare Workers 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
4,720개의 평가
978개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

COVID-19 is rapidly spreading across the globe and all providers must be prepared to recognize, stabilize and treat patients with novel coronavirus infection. Following completion of this short course physicians, nurses, and other healthcare professionals will have a unified, evidenced-based approach to saving the lives of patients with COVID-19, including those who are critically ill. Learning modules are broken into short videos presented in a richly illustrated and compelling manner. The course is self paced and providers can schedule their learning to fit with their schedules. Topics include symptoms and signs in patients with COVID-19, early stabilization of patients, preventing the need for intubation, and ventilator management. The best evidence and guidelines are summarized while accompanying handouts provide written learning points and links to online resources. Simple infographics are available for providers to utilize within their care facilities to educate and promote optimal care across their entire institution. To learn more about our other programs and find additional resources, please visit Stanford Emergency Medicine International (https://emed.stanford.edu/specialized-programs/international.html), The Stanford Center for Health Education (https://healtheducation.stanford.edu/), and our Digital Medic Initiative (https://digitalmedic.stanford.edu/our-work/covid-19-resources/). Accreditation The Stanford University School of Medicine is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME) to provide continuing medical education for physicians. Credit Designation The Stanford University School of Medicine designates this enduring material for a maximum of 5 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™. Physicians should claim only the credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity. If you would like to earn CME credit from Stanford University School of Medicine for participating in this course, please review the information here prior to beginning the activity....

최상위 리뷰

EE
2021년 5월 31일

Wonderful thank you. Full of great tips, well illustrated and explained systematic approach to patients with varying degrees of illness. This has increased my confidence to handle COVID-19 patients.

FK
2020년 10월 21일

The course was extremely helpful and informative. It was perfectly balanced between use of pharmacological as well as non-pharmacological interventions used for the management of COVID-19 patients.

필터링 기준:

COVID-19 Training for Healthcare Workers의 1,007개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Dorcas P

2020년 7월 31일

This course is an interesting one,

I can asses a patient with a covid_19, i can intervene by administering oxygen and can administer other medications, i can identify a covid_19 patient.

교육 기관: Arthur A

2020년 7월 20일

It was a good course for me, I'm not a medical professional, however, I did learn what one might expect if hospitalized for Covid-19. Additionally, learned what a great job people in the medical field are already doing.

교육 기관: Maria J C

2020년 8월 9일

The course was able to give me new knowledge regarding COVID-19. All the materials used were good and easy to understand. I just hope that the certificate provided will have a better format as the current one has text overlapping with the margin. Thanks!

교육 기관: Julius C A

2021년 1월 12일

I highly recommend to all, this course is not just for medical professionals. In this time of pandemic we should learn how to identify if the person has a covid-19 and what we can do to help them.

교육 기관: Eric d F K

2020년 7월 21일

I loved the course I would like a contention aimed at mental health. How do I get my certificate.

교육 기관: FEROZ K

2020년 10월 22일

The course was extremely helpful and informative. It was perfectly balanced between use of pharmacological as well as non-pharmacological interventions used for the management of COVID-19 patients.

교육 기관: Sivan G

2020년 8월 21일

A wealth of information delivered clearly and concisely. Assessments were challenging and took me a few tries to get to 100% which helped me learn the material more effectively.

교육 기관: rosdi z

2020년 8월 13일

Great course and knowledgeable lecturer. Detail explanation and easy to follow. However, the hands out should (if possible) contain the same material as in video presentation.

교육 기관: Ramesh T

2020년 7월 25일

This is very important course for all peramedic staff.thank you for your valuable information about covid-19 pendamic.through this course I learnt so many things are new.

교육 기관: lyn L

2021년 1월 26일

I love this course because it helped me a lot in understanding Covid-19 and what are the different managements that can be applied on a daily basis at work. Thank you so much for this wonderful CE!

교육 기관: Reece D

2020년 8월 1일

Absolutely excellent. Relevant and a must-do for every healthcare professional worldwide. You will learn skills that are fully transferrable beyond the scope of COVID-19

교육 기관: Reza H

2020년 7월 25일

A great compact course presenting necessary key information a health care provider needs to know to manage COVID patients.

교육 기관: Eji D

2020년 7월 24일

This is super informative and interesting. I will surely recommend it.

Thanks Stanford University management and Coursera.

교육 기관: Raju

2020년 7월 26일

Very useful online training session for all healthcare professionals. Thanks Dr. Mahadevan and Dr. Mathew team.

교육 기관: JULIO C H

2020년 8월 2일

Through this course, I have learned the various processes that need to be known in relation to patients with COVIT 19. I encourage you to continue advising so that you can have a better understanding of the different strategies that are needed to improve the health of patients.

A hug for everyone from Peru. Julio César Horna.

교육 기관: Valentina S C E

2020년 8월 2일

Excelente curso, fue denso pero muy explicativo y didáctico, lo recomiendo completamente. Profesionales de calidad y charlas muy completas. Es más orientado a profesionales de la salud en el área médica y enfermería, pero es importante saberlo para ampliar rubros y conocimientos.

교육 기관: Erick G

2020년 7월 31일

Exceptional introductory course. Although just for adults, gives a broad but clear view of the most important aspects of COVID-19 care and approach. I’ll be waiting for the same pediatrics version of this.

교육 기관: Suklang K

2020년 7월 24일

Thank you so much Standford Emergency medicine and all the professors for giving me the chance to learn more about how to identify and manage the patient with covid 19.

교육 기관: Mishal D D

2020년 8월 5일

amazing course. got to learn so many things. this course has really upgraded my knowledge. my only concern is how do i access my certificate?. i cant find it anywhere.

교육 기관: Laxman G

2020년 8월 1일

I am not a Healthcare worker, but I got the big picture. The latter half of the course is like a diverse case study for medicine practitioners.

교육 기관: Lian T P

2020년 7월 25일

Great course. But a little beyond the scope of a general pediatrician whose daily encounter is outpatient clinic setting.

교육 기관: MICHAEL Q A

2020년 7월 31일

Muy bueno 👍, sin embargo , debería actualizar en relación de los tratamientos alternativos en relación al covid 19

교육 기관: Egor S

2020년 10월 19일

Thank you for this great course! Excellent teaching, bright examples, comprehensive explanations and helping tests. Thank you, teachers and colleagues from Stanford University! Thank you Coursera for having this course for free in this difficult time. Really, really appreciate these your efforts, colleagues. With greatfullness, Egor Sonin, Moscow, Russia.

교육 기관: Dioni D G

2020년 8월 2일

It's a really helpful and very informative course on COVID-19. I had a much better understanding of the disease, much more than what I thought I already know. In fact some information I know are a bit incorrect even when I tried to get my information on trusted, science based periodicals and professionals. Many, many thanks!

교육 기관: emer b

2021년 5월 31일

Wonderful thank you. Full of great tips, well illustrated and explained systematic approach to patients with varying degrees of illness. This has increased my confidence to handle COVID-19 patients.