Chevron Left
COVID-19 Training for Healthcare Workers(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 COVID-19 Training for Healthcare Workers 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
5,461개의 평가
1,082개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

COVID-19 is rapidly spreading across the globe and all providers must be prepared to recognize, stabilize and treat patients with novel coronavirus infection. Following completion of this short course physicians, nurses, and other healthcare professionals will have a unified, evidenced-based approach to saving the lives of patients with COVID-19, including those who are critically ill. Learning modules are broken into short videos presented in a richly illustrated and compelling manner. The course is self paced and providers can schedule their learning to fit with their schedules. Topics include symptoms and signs in patients with COVID-19, early stabilization of patients, preventing the need for intubation, and ventilator management. The best evidence and guidelines are summarized while accompanying handouts provide written learning points and links to online resources. Simple infographics are available for providers to utilize within their care facilities to educate and promote optimal care across their entire institution. To learn more about our other programs and find additional resources, please visit Stanford Emergency Medicine International (https://emed.stanford.edu/specialized-programs/international.html), The Stanford Center for Health Education (https://healtheducation.stanford.edu/), and our Digital Medic Initiative (https://digitalmedic.stanford.edu/our-work/covid-19-resources/). Accreditation The Stanford University School of Medicine is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME) to provide continuing medical education for physicians. Credit Designation The Stanford University School of Medicine designates this enduring material for a maximum of 5 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™. Physicians should claim only the credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity. If you would like to earn CME credit from Stanford University School of Medicine for participating in this course, please review the information here prior to beginning the activity....

최상위 리뷰

EB

2021년 5월 31일

Wonderful thank you. Full of great tips, well illustrated and explained systematic approach to patients with varying degrees of illness. This has increased my confidence to handle COVID-19 patients.

NL

2021년 1월 25일

I love this course because it helped me a lot in understanding Covid-19 and what are the different managements that can be applied on a daily basis at work. Thank you so much for this wonderful CE!

필터링 기준:

COVID-19 Training for Healthcare Workers의 1,111개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Amreen M

2021년 4월 13일

Thank you Coursera for this course

It was really very helpful and clear to understand and informative.

교육 기관: Dalia A L A

2021년 1월 13일

Excelente curso, parte desde lo básico hasta lo mas complejo de la atención al paciente con COVID-19.

교육 기관: Gisele M U

2020년 8월 12일

Um ótimo curso. Para o meu nível de graduação ele é bem complexo, porém, completo em todas as partes.

교육 기관: HEMAVATHY B

2020년 8월 4일

SIR .REALLY REALLY HELPS PEOPLE TO GAIN MORE KNOWLEGE IN THIS TOPIC .THANK YOU FOR PROVIDING FOR US .

교육 기관: JIM I C H

2021년 4월 10일

This is an amazing course, I learn a lot about COVID-19 disease, diagnosis, prognosis and treatment.

교육 기관: Ammar T

2020년 8월 5일

great and very informative course, every medical student or medical professional should enroll in it

교육 기관: Stefanus A

2020년 8월 27일

this course provide me a lot of better knowledge and better principal so i am confident to apply it

교육 기관: Brhane A H

2020년 8월 24일

Excellent, useful and very informative course to Healthcare Workers specially during the pandemic .

교육 기관: aprillian s

2022년 4월 18일

the best course about covid 19. good job and god bless you. by the people to the people each other

교육 기관: Rhemcee P

2020년 12월 14일

The course is very informative and timely. All of the concepts discussed are relevant and concise.

교육 기관: Tia W R

2021년 1월 14일

I think that learning about health care or to understand how it works you should take this course

교육 기관: Tabassum W

2020년 9월 3일

A very comprehensive and up to date review covering most aspects for training healthcare workers.

교육 기관: Ilse Y C S

2022년 1월 31일

Es un curso breve pero con la información necesaria para mejorar como profesionales de la salud

교육 기관: WITTAWUS I

2021년 6월 8일

​i think it great to learn and give me more knowledge than my goverment give it to me thank you

교육 기관: Nicole O

2021년 5월 4일

A fantastic course .... Learned so much about COVID and definitely recommend it to everyone !!!

교육 기관: Abel L

2020년 7월 28일

It's very very important, and i really appreciate it. Thanks for all team Standford University!

교육 기관: Anand G

2021년 5월 12일

The course is very systematically and very beautifully arranged and get to know various things

교육 기관: Ruchi D

2021년 4월 29일

Course was really helpful .It has provide adequate knowledge in dealing with current pandemic

교육 기관: Sara A

2020년 11월 24일

It is very useful and interesting course ,thank you for the all instructors of this course .

교육 기관: DL H

2020년 7월 23일

Excellent course. Thorough information, methodically presented, easy to follow and understand.

교육 기관: Julien W

2021년 2월 8일

Very informative. It exceeded my expectations. I definitely recommend for healthcare workers.

교육 기관: Klemens O

2020년 9월 24일

Provides a comprehensive overview of clinical care. Excellent didactic concept and materials.

교육 기관: priti k

2020년 8월 17일

this course helped me brushup my knowledge about covid and will help me in treating patients.

교육 기관: Haura S M

2021년 8월 30일

Very interesting to help skills in pandemic times thanks to Coursera and Stanford University

교육 기관: Rebeca a

2021년 8월 2일

really helpfull for us especially for someone to know more about covid, tahnkyou coursera :)