Chevron Left
COVID-19 Training for Healthcare Workers(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 COVID-19 Training for Healthcare Workers 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
5,430개의 평가
1,075개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

COVID-19 is rapidly spreading across the globe and all providers must be prepared to recognize, stabilize and treat patients with novel coronavirus infection. Following completion of this short course physicians, nurses, and other healthcare professionals will have a unified, evidenced-based approach to saving the lives of patients with COVID-19, including those who are critically ill. Learning modules are broken into short videos presented in a richly illustrated and compelling manner. The course is self paced and providers can schedule their learning to fit with their schedules. Topics include symptoms and signs in patients with COVID-19, early stabilization of patients, preventing the need for intubation, and ventilator management. The best evidence and guidelines are summarized while accompanying handouts provide written learning points and links to online resources. Simple infographics are available for providers to utilize within their care facilities to educate and promote optimal care across their entire institution. To learn more about our other programs and find additional resources, please visit Stanford Emergency Medicine International (https://emed.stanford.edu/specialized-programs/international.html), The Stanford Center for Health Education (https://healtheducation.stanford.edu/), and our Digital Medic Initiative (https://digitalmedic.stanford.edu/our-work/covid-19-resources/). Accreditation The Stanford University School of Medicine is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME) to provide continuing medical education for physicians. Credit Designation The Stanford University School of Medicine designates this enduring material for a maximum of 5 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™. Physicians should claim only the credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity. If you would like to earn CME credit from Stanford University School of Medicine for participating in this course, please review the information here prior to beginning the activity....

최상위 리뷰

EB

2021년 5월 31일

Wonderful thank you. Full of great tips, well illustrated and explained systematic approach to patients with varying degrees of illness. This has increased my confidence to handle COVID-19 patients.

FK

2020년 10월 21일

The course was extremely helpful and informative. It was perfectly balanced between use of pharmacological as well as non-pharmacological interventions used for the management of COVID-19 patients.

필터링 기준:

COVID-19 Training for Healthcare Workers의 1,104개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Nash F

2020년 10월 2일

Best course gave me enormous knowledge and empowered me to creat awareness and treat people in their initial stage to reduce severity and mortality of patients .

교육 기관: Stewart A

2021년 8월 15일

Great course to learn the basic and advanced approach to care of COVID 19 affected patients. some of the information can be extrapolated to non covid situations

교육 기관: Ronald C

2021년 1월 13일

Exceptionally clear and directly to the point on some of the key areas of concern in providing safe, effective, and appropriate treatment to our COVID patients.

교육 기관: Alonso X Q B

2020년 11월 15일

What an amazing and well explained brief course about COVID-19! I would like to get involved again making these courses. The lessons were really understandible!

교육 기관: Ahmed H

2021년 12월 10일

It was an interesting and useful course rich in the new and necessary information for everyone in the medical field! Thank u very much for this amazing course.

교육 기관: Dr R S V

2020년 8월 22일

Very informative and covered from basic concepts.please introduce more courses like ECG,ABG,NIV,Ventilator management,Trauma resuscitation,Emergency procedures

교육 기관: IHUOMA A N

2021년 6월 7일

Excellent! This was a very resourceful course for me to expand my knowledge on covid and its management. Thank you to everyone who contributed to this course

교육 기관: manulukas

2020년 10월 23일

me ha supuesto un trabajo extra, ya que estaba por encima de lo que esperaba, pero me ha supuesto un esfuerzo para acabarlo y superarlo. me alegro superarlo.

교육 기관: Arnob K M M

2022년 1월 14일

E​xecellent resource for all medical professionals regarding current COVID therapy. The videos were clear and informative with helpful diagrams and figures.

교육 기관: Brijett

2021년 4월 30일

The time spent completing this course was well worth it. The information shared were critical to the care of individuals whether they have COVID-19 or not.

교육 기관: Emina M

2020년 10월 9일

I loved this course. It was mind blowing,fun,well explained,great presentation,lots of new data,protocols and best approach to help the pacient. Thank you

교육 기관: Monica W

2020년 10월 20일

Very detailed. Eventhough I'm not a healthcare worker, but I find taking this course is very uselful , just in case I need to take care of my own family.

교육 기관: Dr S N

2021년 5월 16일

Thank you Stanford and Coursera for this amazing course.

I have never had such a wonderful experience in learning before. Thank you for all the efforts!

교육 기관: Kefilwe L M

2021년 2월 7일

This course is the best ever program to equip health workers on skills to control measures on CPVID-19 to avoid the long lasting spread of the pandemic.

교육 기관: Mohammed B

2020년 11월 14일

Excellent cours, je tire chapeau aux formateurs qui ont su simplifier et transmettre toutes les informations nécessaires pour un apprentissage de class

교육 기관: Betsy S

2021년 8월 12일

Fue un curso muy bueno, muy claro, sirve para poder identificar a los pacientes COVID en sus diferentes estados de gravedad y como actuar en cada caso

교육 기관: Varun G R

2021년 6월 12일

This course was a very informative experience to and it helped me to better my knowledge about this ongoing pandemic and how to deal with it safely.

교육 기관: Laurence E G

2022년 2월 23일

This course was highly informative! I highly recommend this course even for those who are not involved hands-on with the care of COVID-19 patients.

교육 기관: Abdulrahman W A B

2021년 6월 3일

a​mazing, and such great course, thanks for all doctors and special thank for my lovely university

I​ do want to know how I can earn my certificate

교육 기관: Rosa T D

2021년 3월 7일

Very useful, and the information on it is clear and relevant. This course must be taken by anyone who is in primary attention of COVID-19 patients.

교육 기관: Yehison N S G

2020년 8월 15일

The course was a very great experience, because I was able to better understand all the procedures that doctors perform to deal with the pandemic.

교육 기관: Tania

2020년 8월 13일

This course provided vital information on how to properly care for patients with COVID-19. I highly recommend this course to all health providers.

교육 기관: Rachakonda R

2021년 5월 23일

HELLO THERE,

VERY INFORMATIVE AND NICE COURSE , I RECOMMAND TO VERY HEALTH CARE PROVIDER TO GO THROUGH THIS COURSE TO GET WELL VERSE WITH COVID-19

교육 기관: Cristian d S P

2020년 8월 14일

Curso excelente, muito bem direcionado e os conteúdos são de necessidade de todos os profissionais envolvidos no meio multidisciplinar. Parabéns!

교육 기관: PIERRE G S

2021년 4월 3일

Timely and relevant. Fantastic course. I learned a lot. Priceless. Have more of this kind of course related to Emergency Medicine. Many thanks.