Chevron Left
COVID-19 Training for Healthcare Workers(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 COVID-19 Training for Healthcare Workers 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
5,430개의 평가
1,075개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

COVID-19 is rapidly spreading across the globe and all providers must be prepared to recognize, stabilize and treat patients with novel coronavirus infection. Following completion of this short course physicians, nurses, and other healthcare professionals will have a unified, evidenced-based approach to saving the lives of patients with COVID-19, including those who are critically ill. Learning modules are broken into short videos presented in a richly illustrated and compelling manner. The course is self paced and providers can schedule their learning to fit with their schedules. Topics include symptoms and signs in patients with COVID-19, early stabilization of patients, preventing the need for intubation, and ventilator management. The best evidence and guidelines are summarized while accompanying handouts provide written learning points and links to online resources. Simple infographics are available for providers to utilize within their care facilities to educate and promote optimal care across their entire institution. To learn more about our other programs and find additional resources, please visit Stanford Emergency Medicine International (https://emed.stanford.edu/specialized-programs/international.html), The Stanford Center for Health Education (https://healtheducation.stanford.edu/), and our Digital Medic Initiative (https://digitalmedic.stanford.edu/our-work/covid-19-resources/). Accreditation The Stanford University School of Medicine is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME) to provide continuing medical education for physicians. Credit Designation The Stanford University School of Medicine designates this enduring material for a maximum of 5 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™. Physicians should claim only the credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity. If you would like to earn CME credit from Stanford University School of Medicine for participating in this course, please review the information here prior to beginning the activity....

최상위 리뷰

EB

2021년 5월 31일

Wonderful thank you. Full of great tips, well illustrated and explained systematic approach to patients with varying degrees of illness. This has increased my confidence to handle COVID-19 patients.

FK

2020년 10월 21일

The course was extremely helpful and informative. It was perfectly balanced between use of pharmacological as well as non-pharmacological interventions used for the management of COVID-19 patients.

필터링 기준:

COVID-19 Training for Healthcare Workers의 1,104개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Zubia A

2020년 10월 8일

A very informative course to keep the doctors updated about new health care system bettling with the pandemic of covid 19.

교육 기관: Adrija S M

2020년 8월 17일

Awesome course.. Will get an idea how to approach COVID 19 and the patients. It is very helpful for me. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Miriam T

2021년 5월 23일

Very timely course in these pandemic times. Super helpful and was delivered professionally by Doctors. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Stephanie R

2021년 5월 17일

It had provided me with great videos that helped improve my actions taken towards possible COVID patients and proper PPE.

교육 기관: Abdimajiid u

2021년 3월 8일

Thanks coursera and standford university I absolutely learned allot this course Covid19 for training healthcare workers.

교육 기관: Chamroen P

2020년 11월 30일

It's very great sharing for all Health care worker during this Pandemic of COVID 19. Really thank for this Great help.

교육 기관: Ahmed S

2021년 8월 13일

It's a very effective course for every physicians, nurses and medical personal working during this covid-19 pandemic.

교육 기관: OGWANG J

2021년 6월 16일

It really gave me a good insight into the management of Covid and my input in patient management has greatly improved

교육 기관: Konstantina D

2021년 8월 27일

Thank you very much to Coursera and Standford University for giving me the chance to carry out this excellent course

교육 기관: Misty L

2021년 7월 1일

I learned so much during this course work. It will be beneficial when I get into my nursing career after graduation!

교육 기관: Francine

2020년 9월 15일

This course is very informative and helpful. It was designed accordingly so that tbe learners can understand simply.

교육 기관: Natasha V L

2020년 8월 23일

A detailed update of Covid-19, very recommended. Thankyou to the entire team for sharing this valuable information!

교육 기관: Ravi V

2021년 11월 25일

I’m so grateful for this course from COURSERA

I have learnt and earned so many things from this course Thankyou .

교육 기관: prilly f

2021년 1월 22일

this course is very good and useful to add to my knowledge. I hope the certification will be published immediately

교육 기관: Ommawattie B

2020년 11월 21일

An excellent course.

All information are very clear .

I learnt so much from this course.

Thanks to the instructors.

교육 기관: Jesus A P V

2020년 11월 16일

Excelente curso para reforzar el conocimiento adquirido con la información emergente y continua sobre la Covid-19.

교육 기관: Md T R

2021년 1월 19일

Amazing course. learned lots of new things. This will surely make me more confident while providing patient care.

교육 기관: Rudy B

2020년 11월 14일

Well designed and very comprehensive to the current developments of the COVID-19 virus treatment and preventions.

교육 기관: María J M L

2020년 9월 30일

Me pareció excelente el curso una buena capacitación y la aproveche al máximo gracias.

pero no me han certificado

교육 기관: Adeya A

2020년 9월 3일

A well designed and informative course covering maximum aspects of Covid 19 keeping in mind Edoctors perspective.

교육 기관: Medarametla. M V S N

2021년 5월 20일

Lectures are very useful and the videos made easy learning along with the imagination.Thank you to all your Team

교육 기관: Mohammad M

2020년 12월 6일

Very useful and informative. Highly recommended for Physician like me.

Thank you so much

Love,

Dr.Maximo

Philippines

교육 기관: Mary F

2020년 12월 3일

I enjoyed this course very much and learned some new things about Covid 19 and caring for patients with Covid 19

교육 기관: Pearson M

2020년 8월 15일

It is very important and have learnt a lot of skills which iam going to use in the management of covid cases.

교육 기관: Marcelo G V

2021년 2월 8일

Curso excelente, muito prático para quem precisa entender os princípios dos cuidados com o pacientes com COVID.