Chevron Left
COVID-19 Training for Healthcare Workers(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 COVID-19 Training for Healthcare Workers 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
5,062개의 평가
1,022개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

COVID-19 is rapidly spreading across the globe and all providers must be prepared to recognize, stabilize and treat patients with novel coronavirus infection. Following completion of this short course physicians, nurses, and other healthcare professionals will have a unified, evidenced-based approach to saving the lives of patients with COVID-19, including those who are critically ill. Learning modules are broken into short videos presented in a richly illustrated and compelling manner. The course is self paced and providers can schedule their learning to fit with their schedules. Topics include symptoms and signs in patients with COVID-19, early stabilization of patients, preventing the need for intubation, and ventilator management. The best evidence and guidelines are summarized while accompanying handouts provide written learning points and links to online resources. Simple infographics are available for providers to utilize within their care facilities to educate and promote optimal care across their entire institution. To learn more about our other programs and find additional resources, please visit Stanford Emergency Medicine International (https://emed.stanford.edu/specialized-programs/international.html), The Stanford Center for Health Education (https://healtheducation.stanford.edu/), and our Digital Medic Initiative (https://digitalmedic.stanford.edu/our-work/covid-19-resources/). Accreditation The Stanford University School of Medicine is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME) to provide continuing medical education for physicians. Credit Designation The Stanford University School of Medicine designates this enduring material for a maximum of 5 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™. Physicians should claim only the credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity. If you would like to earn CME credit from Stanford University School of Medicine for participating in this course, please review the information here prior to beginning the activity....

최상위 리뷰

EE
2021년 5월 31일

Wonderful thank you. Full of great tips, well illustrated and explained systematic approach to patients with varying degrees of illness. This has increased my confidence to handle COVID-19 patients.

NL
2021년 1월 25일

I love this course because it helped me a lot in understanding Covid-19 and what are the different managements that can be applied on a daily basis at work. Thank you so much for this wonderful CE!

필터링 기준:

COVID-19 Training for Healthcare Workers의 1,050개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Izaldin S

2021년 4월 22일

I finished the Covid 19 course training and did not get my certificate. Can you help? You provide the training through the Coursera platform

교육 기관: Boris A T L

2021년 4월 23일

now I have learned what are the key and essential measures to be taken first hand in the case of a patient with covid.

Thank you very much!

교육 기관: MANUEL G R

2020년 8월 18일

The engaging subject is good not only for the healthcare worker bu to everybody that it's interested in the treatment of pulmonary disease.

교육 기관: Mehrael M M

2021년 2월 18일

I have really learned and benefit from this amazing course and the great lecturers.

I have known so much from their experience. thank you.

교육 기관: Manikante V V

2021년 6월 10일

Very informative sessions. I highly recommend all healthcare workers should go through the sessions. Thank you for all the contributors.

교육 기관: Francisco J G

2020년 12월 13일

Very informative and easy to understand information for any healthcare worker and even non-healthcare workers interested in the subject.

교육 기관: Jibran

2021년 2월 10일

A great course for those wanting to better understanding the diagnosis and management of COVID. Definitely the right one to start with.

교육 기관: Neslihan B

2020년 10월 3일

A challenging course as i am not a native English speaker but i learnt a lot from this course, thanks a lot for providing this course.

교육 기관: Ronald L

2021년 1월 22일

Excellent course that shows the treatment modalities for covid 19 pts with regards to breathing difficulty and diagnosis of severity.

교육 기관: Asha A G

2021년 7월 2일

​An excellent course!! It will reinforce what you already know and provide greater depth of knowledge in the management of COVID-19.

교육 기관: María E S H

2022년 1월 7일

El contenido del curso me parece muy útil, la manera en que esta presentada la información es muy clara sencilla fácil de entender.

교육 기관: Tiana R

2020년 12월 16일

It's was a great job I did I master how I understand and It leave good impact to me on how to go about when it comes to covid 19.

교육 기관: Hannah R A

2021년 10월 9일

It was really an interesting and life saving course which has helped me understand on how to manage patients during this pandemic.

교육 기관: María G R

2020년 8월 16일

Muy buen material para refrescar los conceptos que aprendí en la carrera y muy útil para el manejo con pacientes del Covid-19.

교육 기관: Naman R

2021년 12월 30일

This Course was so good and I have learnt many new things through this course. I would love to do more courses in future too.

교육 기관: Neha R C

2020년 10월 19일

This course is worth knowing all your basics and it helped me to know about ventilator settings. Need more courses like this.

교육 기관: mc2md L

2020년 8월 14일

Excellent Course I learned a lot. Thanks a lot to all Medical Team, To Coursera and Stanford University for this opportunity.

교육 기관: Vatsal S

2020년 11월 3일

Extremely comprehensive training, from start to finish, from detection to management of mild to severe disease presentation.

교육 기관: Pham N N T

2021년 9월 24일

Thank you for everything that you have made to let this course happen and be free for a Vietnamese medical student like me.

교육 기관: Sheila B

2021년 1월 11일

Lectures are succinct and learned useful clinical knowledge. I appreciate the handouts that can be printed as well. Thanks.

교육 기관: Alina A

2020년 9월 2일

The course was optimally comprehensive and included all the necessary information required to manage covid 19 patients well

교육 기관: Abdullah f

2021년 11월 7일

Highly recommended for healthcare professionals. This course provides a very nice guide on how to approach COVID patients.

교육 기관: Nanda A

2021년 8월 29일

to fill activities during the pandemic, this course is very good, I can add insight and knowledge about handling covid-19.

교육 기관: Zubia A

2020년 10월 8일

A very informative course to keep the doctors updated about new health care system bettling with the pandemic of covid 19.

교육 기관: Adrija S M

2020년 8월 17일

Awesome course.. Will get an idea how to approach COVID 19 and the patients. It is very helpful for me. Thank you so much.