Chevron Left
COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible)(으)로 돌아가기

Osmosis의 COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,773개의 평가
698개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Register for this free CME course here: https://www.coursera.org/learn/covid-19-what-you-need-to-know?edocomorp=public-health-free-courses COVID-19 is a global pandemic that has already resulted in hundreds of thousands of infections and thousands of deaths, with many more anticipated. This course is a go-to resource that will be regularly updated with all of the current information put forth by the CDC, WHO, and other leading agencies and covers the basics, personal protective equipment, diagnostics, and other material. As a healthcare professional, you can earn CME credit and help to #RaiseTheLine by becoming prepared to treat COVID-19....

최상위 리뷰

AM

May 13, 2020

This course is very helpful as we experienced the pandemic of COVID-19 across the world.It clears the basic knowledge we need to know about CORONA virus.I suggest you to do this course.All the best.

MY

Apr 19, 2020

Amazing Course..!! A very detailed information about COVID-19.\n\nCT, PCR and RT-PCR tests and science behind these tests explained in detail.\n\nThanks to the entire team for this wonderful course.

필터링 기준:

COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible)의 727개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Ramalingam

Apr 13, 2020

Brilliant course that is timely during the Covid-19 pandemic with just about right duration to keep interest alive. Thank you to all the contributors, Keep it Up! You may hit the bull's eye w.r.t Online Education!

교육 기관: Isel L G

May 04, 2020

I like enjoyed the flow of this course! The videos explain just the right amount of information that I need to know to get a general understanding of the topic, and the quizzes helped with recall.

교육 기관: Tyler M

Apr 18, 2020

Good overall information. Some aspects more suited to healthcare professionals than the average person taking the course. Doesn't hurt to know these things though. Quick and easy to complete.

교육 기관: Thomas A

Apr 14, 2020

A short but very comprehensive course providing the best known, current and relevant information on COVID-19 applicable to everyone- health care professionals as well as the public.

교육 기관: Ajinkya M

May 13, 2020

This course is very helpful as we experienced the pandemic of COVID-19 across the world.It clears the basic knowledge we need to know about CORONA virus.I suggest you to do this course.All the best.

교육 기관: Harshad

Apr 25, 2020

A must needed course to understand what's happening right now around the world...!!! Amazing and to the point with all necessary things to know abut COVID-19. A big thanks to team Osmosis

교육 기관: Ashok. T

Apr 06, 2020

Reliable source for Covid 19 that provides information on SARS CoV2 and RT-PCR and guidelines on imaging in Covid19. Thanks for the entire team for these valuable informations.

교육 기관: Jacob S

Apr 08, 2020

Fantastic course! The best parts for me where the in depth learning on PCR and RT-PCR testing, as well as the importance of a CT image for COVID-19 and the specificity as well.

교육 기관: Aung K M

Apr 11, 2020

This course distilled the overall knowledge you need to know about COVID-19 in an easy-to-understand way and learning relaxly with good graphic design.

교육 기관: Bishoy i l

Apr 05, 2020

This is a useful course about covid-19 that will benefit me in the coming days and now l can give advices to the people to help in flattening the curve

교육 기관: Mehulkumar D

Apr 07, 2020

The course is quite in depth and informative. Though from non science background, the concepts are explained so well that anyone can understand.

교육 기관: Jennilyn S C

Apr 10, 2020

This course is very helpful to all people whether they are from medical field or not. The course is straightforward and easy to comprehend.

교육 기관: Alsharif R A

Apr 03, 2020

It is a useful course about COVID - 19 I believe all resident doctors before people in public should take it. Be safe everyone.

교육 기관: Naveen G

Apr 07, 2020

Thank you for providing us with precise and accurate information on COVID 19. OSMOSIS really takes things to the next level.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Mar 29, 2020

This course will help tremendously to build an understanding of the virus, and what it means to flatten the Covid-19 curve.

교육 기관: ZBIDI F

Apr 06, 2020

Very interesting course especially during this critical period when all the world is living a very hazardous pandemic

교육 기관: Prithwiraj B

Apr 29, 2020

It's an extremely good course explaining in details regarding the symptoms,cure & prevention of Covid-19 pandemic.

교육 기관: Marineh B

Apr 09, 2020

Great course. Nice teaching videos and information that I was not aware of yet about Covid 19 as a clinician.

교육 기관: Yudi Y S

Apr 11, 2020

I love this course. There are many information about COVID-19. There course is very easy to understand!

교육 기관: Marios C

Apr 09, 2020

Excellent information on the COVID-19 pandemic concerning healthcare and non-healthcare related people.

교육 기관: Teni P N

Apr 02, 2020

Invaluable. Knowledge gained can help save lives, reduce suffering, raise the bar and flatten the curve

교육 기관: Michael C

Apr 10, 2020

This course has so many important information and make us know what we should do with that information

교육 기관: Nan

Mar 28, 2020

A good overview of what is know at the time it was created. Videos were well done and interesting.

교육 기관: Zakaria.Abdelrahim

Apr 12, 2020

Very nice course with valuable and updated information for healthcare workers, with an easy way

교육 기관: Ioannis N

Apr 04, 2020

Very well organized course! Compact, but full of high-yield concepts on this epidemic crisis.