Chevron Left
C++程序设计(으)로 돌아가기

베이징 대학교의 C++程序设计 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
775개의 평가
149개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

北京大学《C++程序设计》这门课将向你讲授C++程序设计有关的概念和语法,使你能够使用C++语言,以面向对象的方法编写可维护性、可扩充性好的,较大规模的程序。我们建议你在开始本课程之前已经熟悉了C语言和基本程设编写。这门课则将带你掌握C++语言中类、对象、运算符重载、继承、多态等面向对象的程序设计方法,以及模板、标准模板库STL等泛型程序设计的机制,体会和领悟面向对象程序设计方法和泛型程序设计方法的优势。...

최상위 리뷰

KW

Dec 22, 2016

郭老師講的真的非常好, 十分易懂但絕不淺顯\n\n讓我對C++有了初步的了解\n\n(我太弱不敢說是精通哈,畢竟許多c++的特性平常沒用到肯定會忘記的,遇到再回來複習即可)\n\n我認為對於中文的使用者來說,就算你英文非常的好\n\n但在學習C++上也不必從歐美體系的教材入門,這堂課就是數一數二的優秀教材

HX

Mar 17, 2016

Challenging but highly recommended if you really want to learn something serious about C++.

필터링 기준:

C++程序设计의 146개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: 周可人

Aug 10, 2018

非常有趣的课程,让我这个初学者也能一步一步地入门C++和面向对象编程。

但是作业系统还需要改进,经常会出现一些小问题。有时,自己的程序在本地用VS和在POJ上能顺利通过测试,但提交到Coursera上却会出现Compile Error,且不确定究竟是哪部分报错以及缺少了什么头文件。这个问题很难靠学生在课上的知识解决,非常影响学生的学习热情。希望能改进。

교육 기관: sunzhenhong

Oct 09, 2019

有模板的提交作业一定要仅仅提交自己增加代码,不然老会报“compile error”

교육 기관: Coli

Oct 25, 2017

谢谢你们

교육 기관: 邢晓佼

Jul 10, 2017

i admire Professor Guo and Professor Liu for their high-level teaching skills .By the way, their intesresting personalities accelerate my motivation in learning especially sense of humor of Mr Guo. That is why my favourite lessons are the last two,taught by both teachers in a really interesting way.

교육 기관: cz

Oct 29, 2015

郭老师和刘老师讲的这门课非常全面且有深度,部分习题也比较具有挑战性。虽然之前曾用C和C++做过一些数值计算方面的编程,但认真完成这门课的每一个视频和每一道题还是让我觉得受益匪浅。谢谢郭老师和刘老师的精彩教学!另外,让这门课设置为On-Demand也极大地方便了像我这样已经走上工作岗位的人的时间安排。再次感谢!

교육 기관: 李娜

May 21, 2017

Many thanks for this course, for every teachers, i learnt a lot from this, thanks very much!! whatever, this course helps me a lot and i am very grateful

교육 기관: Bowei

Jan 27, 2016

Great course to help you get start with C++. Give a lot of details about class. It is good enough thinking that it is a online free course.

교육 기관: 张亦丰

Jan 26, 2017

Good course for engineering students engaging in computing science or coding oriented study. Will lay solid foundation for Data Structures.

교육 기관: Keng-Hui W

Dec 22, 2016

郭老師講的真的非常好, 十分易懂但絕不淺顯

讓我對C++有了初步的了解

(我太弱不敢說是精通哈,畢竟許多c++的特性平常沒用到肯定會忘記的,遇到再回來複習即可)

我認為對於中文的使用者來說,就算你英文非常的好

但在學習C++上也不必從歐美體系的教材入門,這堂課就是數一數二的優秀教材

교육 기관: 王社英

Aug 17, 2015

这门课可以随时看,这是最好的,搞不清楚为什么,清华大学的学堂在线,还要在线注册,还有规定时间,真麻烦,老师讲的不错,我很喜欢,主要是两个老师有活力,很喜欢王佳英老师且亲的声音,还有郭伟老师的洒脱,期待老师以后更好的课程。

교육 기관: 李培春

Apr 10, 2017

讲得很好,郭老师很有趣,刘老师很细腻。课程的安排也特别好,只需要C语言的基础即可。有些编程作业难度有点大(或者说特别复杂,前期需要很有条理的规划)。十分有帮助,接下来抽时间把难点再过一遍!谢谢老师们

교육 기관: 章宁

Jul 30, 2019

i think is good,because i have learn lot abuot cpp,thanks for your effort,best wishes to you!

교육 기관: Dr S L

Jul 17, 2019

Very useful and informative C++ courses

Comprehensive and made simple enough to understand

교육 기관: 夏鲁豫

Nov 24, 2015

课程非常棒,内容挺充实,老师讲解的也都很精彩,之前关注好久了,开课了就来上课了,喜欢自主学习的课程,可以自己安排学习时间而不是和别的事情有冲突,努力学习中

교육 기관: 李彦辰

Mar 19, 2018

I like this course very much, because professors are very interesting.

교육 기관: Ruofan X

Oct 22, 2017

Excellent course! Teachers are humorous and good at logical teaching.

교육 기관: Yuyan J

Mar 23, 2018

Very understandable for beginners, and very interesting lectures!

교육 기관: Di W

Dec 06, 2015

老师讲的调理,面面俱到, 有一点建议就是作业难度有些大, 对于初学者来说完成难度较高, 希望能够在课程中有所涉及 作业。

교육 기관: Juanhao Z

Apr 10, 2017

No better course found, very direct and detailed as needed!

교육 기관: Eugene W

Jul 11, 2019

Getting a little bit of harder than the previous courses

교육 기관: Yaping Z

Aug 20, 2015

特别感谢老师们。老师们讲得特别清楚,以前没看明白的,现在都听明白了,但是囿于授课形式,内容还是少点啊。

교육 기관: Zecheng X

Sep 10, 2017

very good for c++ beginners. strongly recommend.

교육 기관: Hantao L

Jan 14, 2019

非常好的课程,老师讲解的好,作业也有一定难度,能够很好的帮助学生巩固所学的知识以及练习编程技巧

교육 기관: Liz l

Sep 17, 2016

pretty good ,learn with c++ primer helps a lot

교육 기관: Jingxia P

Sep 13, 2017

Best intro programming course in coursera!!