Chevron Left
C++程序设计(으)로 돌아가기

베이징 대학교의 C++程序设计 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
784개의 평가
152개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

北京大学《C++程序设计》这门课将向你讲授C++程序设计有关的概念和语法,使你能够使用C++语言,以面向对象的方法编写可维护性、可扩充性好的,较大规模的程序。我们建议你在开始本课程之前已经熟悉了C语言和基本程设编写。这门课则将带你掌握C++语言中类、对象、运算符重载、继承、多态等面向对象的程序设计方法,以及模板、标准模板库STL等泛型程序设计的机制,体会和领悟面向对象程序设计方法和泛型程序设计方法的优势。...

최상위 리뷰

HX

Mar 17, 2016

Challenging but highly recommended if you really want to learn something serious about C++.

RX

Oct 22, 2017

Excellent course! Teachers are humorous and good at logical teaching.

필터링 기준:

C++程序设计의 149개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: 王睿智

Nov 01, 2015

good

교육 기관: BrownWong

Sep 13, 2015

nice

교육 기관: 王国庆

Aug 31, 2015

Good

교육 기관: LuYuanXi

Jul 08, 2019

太棒了

교육 기관: liuzj

Sep 01, 2017

很用心

교육 기관: 过群

Feb 21, 2016

醉猴了

교육 기관: 刘健

Jan 15, 2016

很好啊

교육 기관: 李扬

Nov 07, 2016

很好

교육 기관: 马之遥

Sep 22, 2016

满分

교육 기관: 刘涵

Aug 09, 2016

棒!

교육 기관: 陈润文

Feb 25, 2016

超棒

교육 기관: 徐徐徐

Aug 23, 2016

교육 기관: 徐泠风

Aug 02, 2019

事实上对比前两门课,第三门课的水平有所下滑。这主要体现在PPT的制作、内容结构安排与老师的讲解上。前两门课的老师的PPT更为形象,内容环环相扣,可以看到清晰的脉络,老师的讲解也深入浅出,很有水平。第三门课的两位老师则更像是念PPT,且内容安排令人摸不着头脑,只能麻木地接受一个又一个的新概念。郭老师扔水瓶的行为也许在某些同学眼中很有趣,在我眼中却只显得滑稽。我过去对coursera的印象极好,因为吴恩达老师的深度学习专项课程是我上过的最好的MOOC课,这个印象一直维持到本专项的第二门课。可惜,第三门课再次让我想起了国内学校乏味而冗长的本科教育,印象大跌。尽管如此,我依然要感谢负责第三门课的两位老师,他们至少带着我通读了C++的基本语法,给予了我这个转专业的CS博士更多的信心。

교육 기관: XWQian

Dec 08, 2016

Excellent Lectures! Some hard programming assignments. No TA or instructor around on line. Not too many to discuss in course forum. Overall, not an easy course.

교육 기관: Tancent

Nov 12, 2015

It's a nice course ,especially made by Peking University and teachers are quite easy and charming ,Itbetter to have more pratical projects about C++.

교육 기관: Chenqiang L

Jul 10, 2018

The course is excellent in its content. However, OJ caused a lot of trouble and you have to use some workaround instead of features in C++11.

교육 기관: SUNSHENG G

Dec 04, 2019

Well taught, covers a lot of topics. But some assignments were unreasonably difficult.

교육 기관: Deleted A

May 07, 2018

The courese itself is good. But the homework part need to be imporved

교육 기관: 王子健

Mar 05, 2017

课程讲述风趣幽默,知识覆盖全面,讲解清楚,习题颇有难度,可以起到提高效果!

唯一美中不足就是老师更换使得课程与李戈老师的课衔接略有不畅。

교육 기관: WENYU C

Jul 30, 2019

The problem set is too difficult, yet worth our thinking.

교육 기관: leo_Bai

Aug 19, 2015

very interesting and worth using time loving it!

교육 기관: LI P

Dec 29, 2019

The biggest problem is the POJ is not working!

교육 기관: Guanda W

Jul 21, 2018

老师的讲课非常好,就是coursera的OJ不太人性呀,能否考虑修改下。

교육 기관: Zeyu W

Mar 30, 2019

Grading system needs improvement

교육 기관: LI W

Sep 23, 2016

solving problems is painstaking