Chevron Left
Create a Budget with Google Sheets(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Create a Budget with Google Sheets 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
167개의 평가
31개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of this project, you will be able to build a basic budget using Google Sheets. You will use a template to add, delete, edit, and format a budget to meet the needs of your personal or professional goals. You will be able to read the summary tab, share the budget, and create permissions for others to access, format the charts, and use conditional formatting. You will also be able to take the Google Sheets Budget and put it into presentable files. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

RR
2020년 9월 9일

I love the instructor's way of teaching. It was smooth and so easy to understand. Thanks a lot Mrs. Jamie.

JM
2020년 8월 8일

This is the PERFECT place to start for beginners in Google Sheets. The basics are explained very well!

필터링 기준:

Create a Budget with Google Sheets의 32개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: RAVI P

2021년 5월 4일

This Guided Project helped me in understanding Google Sheets, After completing this project my understanding in Google Sheets is increased, Thanks for Coursera and the Instructor of this Guided Project.

교육 기관: Milessa D F

2021년 5월 20일

They teach us how to analyze and understand each questions, and that was a challenging but enjoyable to do. I highly recommend this to other student who didn't know or first time to do a Budget with Google Sheets

교육 기관: Ralish R

2020년 9월 10일

I love the instructor's way of teaching. It was smooth and so easy to understand. Thanks a lot Mrs. Jamie.

교육 기관: Jonathan D M

2020년 8월 9일

This is the PERFECT place to start for beginners in Google Sheets. The basics are explained very well!

교육 기관: Bensen A

2020년 11월 27일

Simple and Easy-to-Follow Explanations. Excellent Work by the Instructor. All-in-all a Great Course.

교육 기관: Zaeem H

2020년 8월 16일

Excellent course. Well explained and instructed. My appreciation for the instructor

교육 기관: Muhammad U K

2020년 7월 30일

Excellent if you do not have any knowledge of MS Excel. Good if you know MS Excel

교육 기관: Brian M G C

2020년 7월 29일

It helps me to calculate my expense without memorizing any formulas. Thanks

교육 기관: Elvis J G

2020년 10월 8일

The instructor did a great job in teaching the guided project. Kudos!

교육 기관: Anuj K

2020년 9월 2일

Good foundational on google sheets and how to create a simple budget

교육 기관: KARTHIK S

2021년 2월 6일

Good we can learn all the things functioning about google shhet

교육 기관: Andrei V

2021년 4월 25일

Easy enough to navigate with useful insights and methods.

교육 기관: MARIA S S

2021년 4월 17일

Exactly what is described. Quick and easy.

교육 기관: Kanthi S S

2020년 7월 27일

Great Course! Simple and informative1 <3

교육 기관: Bindu V S

2020년 8월 6일

good course. Informative

교육 기관: ELSHERE A E B

2020년 9월 4일

Good course! I LOVE IT

교육 기관: Eunice M F

2021년 4월 8일

Thank you very much.

교육 기관: devivaraprasad k

2020년 9월 16일

interested topic

교육 기관: Dino B S

2020년 10월 30일

very helpful!

교육 기관: Bavinaya M

2020년 7월 23일

Well framed

교육 기관: Amelia S

2020년 11월 13일

chalenging

교육 기관: HASKAR B U

2020년 8월 2일

nice one

교육 기관: Hanifah N A

2020년 12월 21일

Great!

교육 기관: Uerica R S

2021년 5월 3일

good

교육 기관: Dr. U K

2020년 12월 11일

Good