Chevron Left
Create a Resume and Cover Letter with Google Docs(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Create a Resume and Cover Letter with Google Docs 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
238개의 평가
49개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this project, you will create your very own resume and cover letter from start to finish. You will utilize the Google Docs application in a Google Chrome web browser to find readily available templates. We will first review the basic parts of a resume and fill in your own personal information related to contact information, personal summary, work experience, education, and any additional information. We will also review what it takes to create a great cover letter and fill it in with your own words. As we create these documents you will get to learn many ways to customize text format, styles, bulleted lists, and even add a signature to your cover letter. Lastly, we will cover how to print the document and save it to a file such as a PDF so these documents can be shared to your next potential new employer. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

KP

May 13, 2020

This course has provided a lot of insights into preparing an effective Resume which is accepted globally. My sincere thanks to the teacher for offering such a wonderful course.

AK

May 18, 2020

It was a crisp, neat and wonderful experience. The course gave me hands on experience creating my Resume using Google Docs. Thank you, for the knowledge share

필터링 기준:

Create a Resume and Cover Letter with Google Docs의 50개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Ashvio S

May 09, 2020

Best experience on Rhyme platform to

learn to prepare a Resume and Cover Letter. Learn't the marvelous benefits of using Google Docs and keeping documents handy on Google Drive. Thank you Coursera for introducing Project based learning. It has helped me create my first ever decent Resume and Cover Letter comfortably. Strong recommendation for those wanting to hone their skills.

교육 기관: Kati P

May 13, 2020

This course has provided a lot of insights into preparing an effective Resume which is accepted globally. My sincere thanks to the teacher for offering such a wonderful course.

교육 기관: Ajitha K

May 18, 2020

It was a crisp, neat and wonderful experience. The course gave me hands on experience creating my Resume using Google Docs. Thank you, for the knowledge share

교육 기관: siva p u

May 20, 2020

This is an amazing course and I am able to create a professional resume and I hope this will make an advantage to my career.

교육 기관: Mrs. S

May 26, 2020

This course is very helpful,simple, too good. Very clear as to how our resumes are viewed. Thanks to the mentor Mr.Alvin

교육 기관: NARAYANAN A

May 20, 2020

Excellent course. Just one hour you can learn to create a superb resume.Thank you professor

교육 기관: Talakanti T R

Jun 01, 2020

The guided project was good .It helped me in my typing and my resume writing skills

교육 기관: Marichamy P

May 19, 2020

Useful for Graduates to prepare their own resume using google doc / resume utility

교육 기관: RISHI A

May 25, 2020

It is a very interesting course and help me alot in building my resume

교육 기관: LOW C P

May 19, 2020

Simple and easy to understand explanation to basic user

교육 기관: Muhammad M

Jun 03, 2020

I updated my resume in a professional way, thanks

교육 기관: Mushtakhusen S

May 16, 2020

It was highly engaging course. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Megha.M

May 19, 2020

I am just impressed with the course. Thank you

교육 기관: Khushee R H

May 22, 2020

Very Nice knowledge and development new skill

교육 기관: Prof. D P B

May 21, 2020

👍🏻 Best resume writing skills

교육 기관: AMEDEO B

May 25, 2020

Corso molto buono e completo!

교육 기관: BHATT V N

May 10, 2020

Resume skill, writing skill

교육 기관: INFANT G G

May 09, 2020

nice to learn new ideas

교육 기관: Premsai

May 21, 2020

Its Helpfull for me

교육 기관: Hasbollah B M S (

May 17, 2020

A very good course.

교육 기관: Vasanthi V

May 16, 2020

Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Mohamad H H B M

May 29, 2020

Excellent course

교육 기관: Shakawat H

May 22, 2020

it is good one

교육 기관: ZACKARIYA.K

May 17, 2020

happy with you

교육 기관: Rajat m

May 31, 2020

good learning