Chevron Left
Creative Problem Solving(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Creative Problem Solving 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.1
364개의 평가
79개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course deals directly with your ability for creativity which is a critical skill in any field. It focuses on divergent thinking, the ability to develop multiple ideas and concepts to solve problems. Through a series of creativity building exercises, short lectures, and readings, learners develop both an understanding of creativity and increase their own ability. This course will help you understand the role of creativity and innovation in your own work and in other disciplines. It will challenge you to move outside of your existing comfort zone and to recognize the value of that exploration. This course will help you understand the importance of diverse ideas, and to convey that understanding to others. The principal learning activity in the course is a series of "differents" where you are challenged to identify and change your own cultural, habitual, and normal patterns of behavior. Beginning with a prompt, e.g. "eat something different", you will begin to recognize your own = limits and to overcome them. In addition, you are encouraged to understand that creativity is based on societal norms, and that by it's nature, it will differ from and be discouraged by society. In this course, the persistence of the creative person is developed through practice. At the same time, these exercises are constrained by concerns of safety, legality, and economics, which are addressed in their creative process....

최상위 리뷰

AF

Mar 02, 2016

SO INTERESTING AND FUN. Have you ever took a stranger'S secret and propose another stranger to take that secret in exchange of one of his? This course is an opportunity to do crazy stuff like that!

MC

Sep 07, 2019

During this course i have learned a lot of interesting new things and i have learned that the sky is the limit when it comes to creativity. There are no wrong answers

필터링 기준:

Creative Problem Solving의 78개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Dhruv S

May 11, 2016

amazing

교육 기관: DIna M

Apr 18, 2016

E

교육 기관: Gian L

Feb 27, 2016

Very inspiring and useful. Thanks for providing me with such a great service.

교육 기관: Alan C

Aug 27, 2017

That is a great course! The best course of my life untill now. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Aaman

Dec 18, 2015

Excellent Course. I love it.

교육 기관: Fumio S

Mar 21, 2016

This is good experience for me.

교육 기관: 吴思琪

Mar 22, 2016

I can‘t open the website

교육 기관: Diego C

Nov 11, 2015

Esta curso ha sido de gran ayuda para incentivar la creatividad y el pensamiento innovador, para salirse de la caja en la cual siempre nos colocamos, donde tenemos restricciones que incluso son puestas de acuerdo a nuestra educación y c

교육 기관: Bohdana

Mar 15, 2016

A very interesting and challenging course!

교육 기관: S. M T H

Feb 10, 2016

Super duper awesome course.... It bring you out of your comfort zone and send you out in the world

교육 기관: Brianna Z J

Oct 11, 2015

Really enjoy this course.

교육 기관: Abu M Z R

Jan 24, 2016

It is very effective. A lots of things to learn from this course.

교육 기관: Matt A

Aug 24, 2019

Fun course that gets you out of your comfort zone.

교육 기관: Edoho E

Oct 18, 2019

I loved it. Very engaging and has made me see a whole new side in me. Thank you.

교육 기관: Mihai A C

Sep 07, 2019

During this course i have learned a lot of interesting new things and i have learned that the sky is the limit when it comes to creativity. There are no wrong answers

교육 기관: Manikantan S N

Nov 07, 2019

One the best course I have done in creative. Anyone who is planning to improve their creativity or to learn about more creativity you guys can do this course. The best part from me is assessment. Lot of things we do in our daily life but we won't apply that in our work. This course helps me with how to apply.

교육 기관: Badr A

Nov 20, 2015

High incentive, productive, informative, scientific, and unique course

교육 기관: Mary A P

Nov 21, 2015

This was a great course!

교육 기관: Arij G

Feb 14, 2016

Such a great MOOC, I really enjoyed it a lot!! My life is not the same after it anymore.

교육 기관: Paul H

Dec 28, 2015

Presentation is a little dull, bit the content is really good!

교육 기관: Sara I A

Feb 13, 2016

Very intelligent approach of incentivating the creativity. Maybe the videos shall give even more activities to do. But it is a very interesting course.

교육 기관: Najla N

Jan 17, 2016

This course is an easy, entertaining, and beneficial course. It is encourages you to enhance your creativity in everyday lives. The reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is that I would've preferred to include more theoretical knowledge in addition to the practical.

교육 기관: Lizeth S

Mar 08, 2016

I enjoyed this course a lot, it makes you expand your horizons and challenge yourself in order to be more creative, i liked going through the different assignments and forcing myself to think outside the box; however i wish there had been more material and emphasis in actual problem solving which was the reason why i wanted to take the course in first place.

교육 기관: Leisa W

Feb 17, 2017

This is a fun and engaging class. I was challenged by the assignments on so many levels while taking this class. They have encouraged me to try new things even if it seems ridiculous to others. I especially liked the feedback, the constructive critiques all helped me through this course.

교육 기관: Faisal I

Feb 14, 2016

This type of course I was looking for, which is fulfilled. It will help to explore and polish my creative abilities. Thank you for providing it.