Chevron Left
Creative Problem Solving(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Creative Problem Solving 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
1,366개의 평가
415개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course deals directly with your ability for creativity which is a critical skill in any field. It focuses on divergent thinking, the ability to develop multiple ideas and concepts to solve problems. Through a series of creativity building exercises, short lectures, and readings, learners develop both an understanding of creativity and increase their own ability. This course will help you understand the role of creativity and innovation in your own work and in other disciplines. It will challenge you to move outside of your existing comfort zone and to recognize the value of that exploration. This course will help you understand the importance of diverse ideas, and to convey that understanding to others. The principal learning activity in the course is a series of "differents" where you are challenged to identify and change your own cultural, habitual, and normal patterns of behavior. Beginning with a prompt, e.g. "eat something different", you will begin to recognize your own = limits and to overcome them. In addition, you are encouraged to understand that creativity is based on societal norms, and that by it's nature, it will differ from and be discouraged by society. In this course, the persistence of the creative person is developed through practice. At the same time, these exercises are constrained by concerns of safety, legality, and economics, which are addressed in their creative process....

최상위 리뷰

NC

Jun 05, 2020

Thank you I'm so glad I can learn so many things about how to be more creative to solving problem and we can see or discussion about out creativities. Thank you for giving me this opportunity.

JB

May 14, 2020

This course makes you stretch your creativity to new lengths as you try new and unusual ideas, Explains how we all can increase our creativity through practice and the practical ways to do so.

필터링 기준:

Creative Problem Solving의 415개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Jeremy B

May 14, 2020

This course makes you stretch your creativity to new lengths as you try new and unusual ideas, Explains how we all can increase our creativity through practice and the practical ways to do so.

교육 기관: Akram T B

Apr 26, 2020

It is a nice class to teach you how to look differently at problems and that there are more than one way to solve it. Very basic course in problem solving but still enjoyable nonetheless

교육 기관: Kopal A G

Jun 11, 2020

Creativity is important for people working in all kinds of fields and not just in the creative areas. This course delivers powerful insights into developing divergent thinking and thus better ideas. The instructor is really well-versed with the topic and keeps the learner hooked with great lecture delivering skills. The Doing Something Different Challenges helps the learner to experience being creative in a practical sense and not just theoretically. I would recommend this course! 10/10

교육 기관: Melvin V

Jul 06, 2020

Very interesting course. While I was in the middle of it, the techniques learned in this course helped me come up with a solution to a problem that aroused at work that I am convinced I would have spent days trying to solve otherwise. I'm very satisfied with it and do recommend it. It was money well spent.

교육 기관: Can D

Jun 22, 2020

This class teaches different ways of thinking. Also it teaches you the benefits of creativity. Creative thinking results in creative ideas, which results in maybe new amazing things. The videos are very clear even tho my english is very bad, it was easy to understand. It was fun too :) thanks

교육 기관: Khalid A M A H

Jul 04, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed the course , and i wish i had more time to write a review, but I am being sent to the military again in a few hours and need some sleep , thank you for this opportunity you have offered me , it has opened my eyes to online learning, and how to be a better me.

교육 기관: Charles N

Jun 29, 2020

This course digs deep into making you advance yourself and your creativity by focusing on methods needed to strengthen your already present creativity at the end of the day if you use the methods you will be in a never ending improved curve . THANKS

교육 기관: Pragash N

Jul 01, 2020

This course is really amazing and help students to gain their knowledge and also their self improvement.This course help me to improve my self experience by doing DSD task and it’s a beneficial course for me and also for other students as well

교육 기관: Jahanvi s

Jun 24, 2020

This is an absolutely amazing way to get back to your childhood and become creative more than you are . It was very well planned and teaching was simple and easy going . one can easily finish the course . It was practical enough .

교육 기관: Jade T

May 21, 2020

Thank you for making my Quarantine Life meaningful and productive. Whenever I look at an object, I know think of the possible many uses beyond its intended use. Thank you to the professors of University of Minnessota. More Power !

교육 기관: Ehimwenma k O

May 05, 2020

The course encouraged me to explore and push my creativity boundaries and engage with my environment in ways that i would not have imagined previously.

It has equipped me to be more creative as an SME Accountant and business owner.

교육 기관: Stanisław M

May 25, 2020

The course has a straightforward approach of putting practical exercises first, with no boring explanation of pedagogical science behind them. A great confidence of the authors makes it surprising and more effective for the user.

교육 기관: Abha R S

May 01, 2020

I found this course very useful as it inspired me to think beyond mundane things in our daily life. I have also learnt to record my ideas and thoughts, which I have been not doing so far. very stimulating and encouraging .

교육 기관: Ramiro V

May 17, 2020

Definitely cps is a course that we all need today, it leads us to understand in a much more diverse and rich way the most effective way to meet the challenges of our day to day in an original, unique and striking way

교육 기관: SHRASTHI G

Jun 23, 2020

Very interesting and itself out of the box course that teaches you to think outside the box. A life changing lesson if you are able to grasp the depth of the course. Thanks to professor for such an awesome session.

교육 기관: Hagaliaah p

Jul 01, 2020

It was a really good course to improve student’s self experience, I really enjoyed doing the DSD tasks and I’m this course really help me to think out of the box and I’ve improved my self experience as well 👌🏻

교육 기관: Vivi A A

May 01, 2020

I am very grateful for this program, I can think more openly and differently, seeing an issue not only from the side that people usually see but from the side of what is possible and not thought of by others.

교육 기관: Pooja S M

Apr 20, 2020

This course helped me to improve my creative thinking strategies, it helped me to teach my students in a very proper manner, very appropriate examples, and very informative lectures. Thank you for this course

교육 기관: Aynura R

May 10, 2020

That was amazing experience for me.I got lots of new skills and knowledge about creativity.Thanks to teachers and every review from the group. I believe in the future this course wil help me on my career

교육 기관: Dr S N S

Apr 24, 2020

Course was Brief. Yet it provided a Glimpse of spark or Ignition to our creativity. Congrats to Course Instructor. All the best to all who Interested to kindle their Interest in Creative Problem Solving.

교육 기관: Nickitha C

Jun 05, 2020

Thank you I'm so glad I can learn so many things about how to be more creative to solving problem and we can see or discussion about out creativities. Thank you for giving me this opportunity.

교육 기관: Jill P

May 26, 2020

the experience of doing this course and participating into the different quizzes and DSD's has made me think more creatively and somewhere made me more brave. The proffessors were amazing.

교육 기관: Viet H

May 26, 2020

After studying this course, I was confident in doing something different for myself / everyone around me to make life more fun, more creative. Thanks for the course and the instructors.

교육 기관: Mihai A C

Sep 07, 2019

During this course i have learned a lot of interesting new things and i have learned that the sky is the limit when it comes to creativity. There are no wrong answers

교육 기관: Vanik A

Jun 25, 2020

I really loved the course. Duration, assignments, and sharp thinking techniques helped me to become more communicative and creative while with friends or strangers.