Chevron Left
Creativity And Entrepreneurship (으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 Creativity And Entrepreneurship 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
273개의 평가
54개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Creativity & Entrepreneurship will help you tap into your inner creativity and learn how to leverage it for career development or business innovation. Presented by Berklee Institute for Creative Entrepreneurship founder Panos Panay, this course features interviews with world renown entrepreneurs, innovators, songwriters, producers, creative directors, educators, performers, visual artists and chefs as they discuss parallels between the creative and entrepreneurial journeys. The course approaches entrepreneurship as a creative process, a fundamental human instinct that we all possess and can unlock. Creativity & Entrepreneurship applies concepts from the creative and musical creation process, such as observing, prototyping, iterating and embracing failure, as a means of guiding you through the concept of thinking like a startup. You will develop the basic mindset, knowledge, and insights required to pursue an entrepreneurial career, whether as the steward of your own career or as the founder of a new business in any field. Creativity & Entrepreneurship is about the side of entrepreneurship you won’t learn at a business school but, instead, in the music studio. What you'll learn: How to approach your career or startup as if learning a musical instrument Why entrepreneurship, like creativity, is something we all possess How to apply “the musician mindset” as means to collaboration and creative problem solving Why songwriting is a perfect parallel to career and product development Why there’s more to entrepreneurship than business plans and spreadsheets much like there’s more to music than scales and lead sheets...

최상위 리뷰

MP
2020년 6월 28일

It really helped analyze myself, and come up with solutions which I never knew I had! It has also give a great mindset and a headstart for anything i do next or anytime in life!\n\nTHANKYOU!

DA
2020년 5월 10일

Excellent Course with lots of Great learnings !! Great Value Additions obtained while traversing this course . Excellent!! Attitude of Gratitude for the makers of this course !!

필터링 기준:

Creativity And Entrepreneurship 의 54개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Javier G J

2019년 12월 26일

Sorry but this is not a course. I learned a lot about copyright law, promoters, agencies and labels with John P. Kellogg and E. Michael Harrington. They teach many of the basics when you are starting in the music industry. Leah Waldo show us the creation of your image as an artists, social media and some other stuff. But this last course in the Music Business specialization is not other thing but a motivational speech. About subjects that you learn probably in high school or university: "you can learn from failure", "you have to keep trying", "you have to found something that makes you special", etc. More than a course is a TED Talk about entrepreneurship and a very basic one.

교육 기관: Andrejs V

2018년 10월 19일

Introduction of general idea of internal obstacles and dealing with failure are ok, but in this case not to many words about solutions, about big failures and any kind of repercussions afterwards, such as dealing with depression and long stuck. The course is interesting as a very introductory point, but I would love to see some interviews with psychologists and with some entrepreneurs who experienced great failure and they coped with it afterwards. What gave them the power to go further.

교육 기관: Dr. K R

2020년 5월 3일

Dear All,

First of all I sincerely thank the course organizer and Berklee University for preparing the course and coursera for adding this course in the catalog. This course has given me the real essence of creativity and entrepreneurship and the feel after taking up this course is wonderful. So I would also recommend many to take up this course and get this wonderful feel which I am having now.

Thank you all and warm regards,

Dr. K. Renganathan, Professor and Head, Dept of EIE, Sri Sairam Engineering College, Chennai, Tamilnadu, India

교육 기관: Johanna M

2018년 3월 28일

This course is great for developing better focus and attention in what one wants to create and for who. It has helped me ask myself questions to better brand my product. I would recommend this course to anyone who is looking to taking their career to the next step.

교육 기관: Arthur M

2019년 8월 13일

I love it. The videos were short but full of really informative content and not boring at all.

I love the peer assessment.

And all in all I loved the feeling of pursuing something to fruition and this one was definitely one of them

교육 기관: Anuj K

2020년 9월 24일

I've learnt a lot about the skills, team, how to cope with the failures, how to understand our customers and so many other important points which will defeneitly help me in making good and efficient decisions in the future.

교육 기관: Betty D V G

2020년 12월 4일

I enjoyed this course a lot, it is profound, it shows the creativity in different contexts. It gave me useful tools that I will implement to keep growing in my projects and in my general quality of lifestyle.

교육 기관: Alysa D P

2020년 9월 29일

Very insightful. I already have a bit of background on entrepreneurship but it was interesting to have it be compared to the arts, especially music and performance. The teachers & speakers were amazing!

교육 기관: Manav P

2020년 6월 29일

It really helped analyze myself, and come up with solutions which I never knew I had! It has also give a great mindset and a headstart for anything i do next or anytime in life!

THANKYOU!

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 5월 11일

Excellent Course with lots of Great learnings !! Great Value Additions obtained while traversing this course . Excellent!! Attitude of Gratitude for the makers of this course !!

교육 기관: José N C

2020년 12월 29일

El curso abarca muchas áreas interesantes para el emprendimiento musical.

Lo recomiendo encarecidamente si quieres comenzar tu carrera profesional en la industria de la música.

교육 기관: Anirudh K

2020년 6월 22일

Lot of Insights from this course. An Eye-opening course. Literally one of the best. Those who are reading this i will suggest just go and take this course. you'll love it.

교육 기관: Muhammad S T

2020년 10월 4일

This was a well though-out course that added the professional opinions from professionals.

I was able to see similarities between Creativity And Entrepreneurship.

교육 기관: André L M J

2018년 3월 30일

I just loved it! The way professor conducts the similarities between a musician, like me that play guitar, and the entrepreneur mind was absolutely incredible.

교육 기관: Alejandro B D

2020년 8월 2일

This course provide me a new perspective of Creativity process and entrepreneurship. Panos Panay gives a lot of recommendations in these topics.

교육 기관: Dan C

2018년 8월 12일

This is a great course that describes the parallels of being a en entrepreneur and a musician. Panos is a knowledgeable and engaging speaker.

교육 기관: Jorge M A A R

2020년 11월 21일

Excelente curso, vídeos muy claros y entretenidos, los conceptos y los temas de bastante importancia y fácil de entender y analizar

교육 기관: Carbajal S D

2020년 9월 1일

It really helps you to understand a little bit more what entrepreneurship is and how to carry it along the way.

교육 기관: Martin S A

2020년 11월 26일

Very interesting for someone who likes to create music and is interested in business and is creative

교육 기관: Victor B

2018년 3월 29일

This course is really informative. The similarities between music and entrepreneurship are huge

교육 기관: Parulekar P S

2020년 7월 19일

Wonderful course! Thank you so much Coursera and Berklee School of Music. I appreciate it. :)

교육 기관: Nanditi K

2020년 3월 31일

Absolutely loved this one! Would be great if you could suggest a further course in this.

교육 기관: Sainiranjan S

2020년 6월 22일

Amazing course. It was so much fun. This was one of the most enlightening courses.

교육 기관: SEERAM Y S

2020년 6월 16일

the course is so good for the start ups for entrepreneurship and can learn further

교육 기관: Gyanesh S

2020년 7월 28일

The course is really focused, and will definitely give a start to your start-up.