Chevron Left
Creativity, Innovation, and Change(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베니아 주립 대학의 Creativity, Innovation, and Change 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
403개의 평가
93개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Let’s keep making history together - over and over! In 2013 and 2014, over 200,000 people from more than 190 countries came together in this MOOC to explore creativity, innovation, and change. What did we DO? We discovered creative uniqueness through Creative Diversity. We used Intelligent Fast Failure to build innovative skills. We applied CENTER principles to drive personal change. And we implemented value creation skills to initiate lasting change. That was CIC 1.0 and CIC 2.0, and it was a BLAST! Now we’re back - and even better than before - with some new faces and fresh ideas to help you develop your creative potential, so you can enhance and transform your business, your community, and your personal life. This is CIC On-demand … we’re ready to ROCK … AND we are always open! Recommended Readings Innovate or Die - Jack Matson: http://amzn.to/14Wed0V CENTER - Darrell Velegol: http://amzn.to/17rLzXJ...

최상위 리뷰

PC

Sep 01, 2015

An awesome course with good explanations and tasks.\n\nAt the end of the course, it enabled me to think the other way that I usually do not do on looking at any object.\n\nThank you team.

AD

May 15, 2016

It is an amazing course which will truly boost your creativity, help you interact better and bring about change in society. The assignments in this course are also fun-filled! :)

필터링 기준:

Creativity, Innovation, and Change의 91개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Peter P H

Sep 17, 2018

Great Course!

교육 기관: Khyati M

Mar 05, 2019

This is brilliant course to open your avenues in the field of creativity and innovation.

It opens your mind about creativity in general and how the ideology of only a few are blessed with a creative mind is wrong, comes to life.

This course helps you use innovation in your daily life with a simple technique of a changed perspective.

The value creation module allows you to transform your dream/passion in to reality by analyzing your options thoroughly.

My only feedback is, if the usage of structural module was adapted across majority of the videos such as concept-fan strategy or action plan, this would help in a structured way of thinking.

교육 기관: URMI G

Feb 16, 2019

Very interesting and an eye opener.

교육 기관: Namal J

Mar 02, 2019

Very good

교육 기관: Pramod K S

Mar 07, 2019

Really it is very wonder full course, unknowing changed thinking process for resolving any problem with numerous No's of ideas, every body is having his own thought process or you can say everyone have different creativity level, everybody is creative.

교육 기관: Claudia L E V

Feb 25, 2016

Excelente, no pude terminarlo debido a mis tiempos y falta de organización.

교육 기관: Muhammad I

Apr 04, 2017

I hope this course will improve my creativity with practical ways

교육 기관: Andreea S

Feb 27, 2016

great course! rally gets your brain moving

교육 기관: Dragon

Jan 10, 2016

Simple and easy to know how to improve your creativity , innovation and change skill.

교육 기관: Maria I V

Mar 08, 2016

This course is wonderful. I always thought that few people can be creative or innovative but thanks to this course I have a new perspective.

I enjoyed doing the activities and think over all the information provided in the course

교육 기관: Raffaele M

Mar 27, 2017

This program is a well structured course designed to introduce participants to the three title concepts. There are useful and effective approaches to creativity that are based on rational and systematic content. Applicable to any discipline, the assignments and assessments were relevant and sometimes challenging and well worth the effort. I have applied the concepts to my own workplace and career.

교육 기관: dana

Dec 08, 2015

Great course.. Really enjoyed it!

교육 기관: Jaydeep S

Apr 23, 2017

I highly recommend this course. In a short period of time this course taught me the skills needed to innovate, and most importantly, not to be afraid of failing. My toolkit is full and all I need to do now is to start using the tools to bring a change in the way I work and create an impact in the lives of the people I work with.

교육 기관: Viktória B

Oct 12, 2015

Very interesting topic, good short video-lectures and enthusiastic lectors.

교육 기관: Patel H V

Dec 21, 2015

A must for Engineers!!

교육 기관: Rachel

Oct 11, 2015

Best ever on Coursera! Thank you so much!!

교육 기관: Alvaro P

May 11, 2018

Great content and excellent teachers

교육 기관: José-Rodrigo C

Sep 18, 2015

Great course. Very practical and challenging at the same time. It helps you to become focused and gives you tools to plan your life or what you want to do.

교육 기관: Anneth M R

Nov 30, 2015

I Love the lessons, the task, its didactic and you learn a lot :)

교육 기관: Pablo A R

Apr 30, 2016

Really interesting material for how to become more creative and get the best out of you. Innovation comes with a challeging world about how do we work it out with, this course will walk you throught it.

교육 기관: Madhu S

Nov 09, 2015

Brilliant one to change myself!!!!

교육 기관: PREM C

Sep 01, 2015

An awesome course with good explanations and tasks.

At the end of the course, it enabled me to think the other way that I usually do not do on looking at any object.

Thank you team.

교육 기관: Shane Z

Nov 24, 2015

one of the course you must learn on Coursera

교육 기관: Zahra L M

Mar 04, 2016

This course is what everybody needs! Take this course, enjoy these people's knowledge and change your life for good.

교육 기관: Ankur D

May 15, 2016

It is an amazing course which will truly boost your creativity, help you interact better and bring about change in society. The assignments in this course are also fun-filled! :)