Chevron Left
Creativity, Innovation and Transformation(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베니아 주립 대학의 Creativity, Innovation and Transformation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
561개의 평가
128개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Our lives are being disrupted by pandemics, global warming, wars, political chaos, and technological innovations. We must prepare for an unpredictable and unknown future - and this is the goal of the course on Creativity, Innovation and Transformation (CIT)! CIT is an upgrade of the former Creativity, Innovation and Change (CIC) course, which is now streamlined and updated with a new module on Transformation. The course consists of four main Modules: Innovation Toolbox Creative Diversity CENTER Transformation The course offers unique ways to: Discover our unique creative and innovative nature Grow our sense of responsibility to ourselves and our community Transform our inner world into higher moral and ethical states Appreciate unexpected beauty and deeper meaning in our lives. Through a blend of rich and fresh perspectives on topics of creativity, innovation, and transformation, the course contributes to making us aware of our unique creative selves and how we can unfold our individuality in a world of disruptions and differences in great need of everyone’s creative, innovative and transformative potential! Welcome to CIT MOOC! Recommended Readings Innovate or Die - Jack Matson: http://amzn.to/14Wed0V CENTER - Darrell Velegol: http://amzn.to/17rLzXJ...

최상위 리뷰

TT
2021년 9월 25일

It's a great course. The instructors provide practical lessons and assignments to help improve learners' creativity. All the assignments are interesting. Highly recommend joining this course.

PC
2015년 8월 31일

An awesome course with good explanations and tasks.\n\nAt the end of the course, it enabled me to think the other way that I usually do not do on looking at any object.\n\nThank you team.

필터링 기준:

Creativity, Innovation and Transformation의 127개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Khyati M

2019년 3월 5일

This is brilliant course to open your avenues in the field of creativity and innovation.

It opens your mind about creativity in general and how the ideology of only a few are blessed with a creative mind is wrong, comes to life.

This course helps you use innovation in your daily life with a simple technique of a changed perspective.

The value creation module allows you to transform your dream/passion in to reality by analyzing your options thoroughly.

My only feedback is, if the usage of structural module was adapted across majority of the videos such as concept-fan strategy or action plan, this would help in a structured way of thinking.

교육 기관: PREM C

2015년 9월 1일

An awesome course with good explanations and tasks.

At the end of the course, it enabled me to think the other way that I usually do not do on looking at any object.

Thank you team.

교육 기관: Raphael V

2019년 7월 23일

The supposed peer-review is done by people who only upload empty PDFs, pictures of their feet, the same scan of a russian document over and over and people who clearly didn't read what they were supposed to do. Now when barely anyone seems to give a damn, what do you expect from the reviews? Yes, that's about it.

Half the content is lackluster or just confusing short videos that don't even try addressing anything, if the tutors have actual courses on the subject, those might be interesting, the videos aren't.

So if this is interesting to you, just go with the freebie. You're not getting anyone's money's worth in return because the process is deeply flawed. I won't even wait on my "certificate". I stopped caring about any of this once I saw what a train wreck all of this is under the hood.

교육 기관: Jaydeep S

2017년 4월 23일

I highly recommend this course. In a short period of time this course taught me the skills needed to innovate, and most importantly, not to be afraid of failing. My toolkit is full and all I need to do now is to start using the tools to bring a change in the way I work and create an impact in the lives of the people I work with.

교육 기관: Ankur D

2016년 5월 15일

It is an amazing course which will truly boost your creativity, help you interact better and bring about change in society. The assignments in this course are also fun-filled! :)

교육 기관: Lesley B

2015년 8월 12일

Very interesting, definitely helpful in cultivating a creative mind and perspective. I would recommend this to anyone not just designers, artists and creatives.

교육 기관: José-Rodrigo C

2015년 9월 18일

Great course. Very practical and challenging at the same time. It helps you to become focused and gives you tools to plan your life or what you want to do.

교육 기관: Maria I V

2016년 3월 8일

This course is wonderful. I always thought that few people can be creative or innovative but thanks to this course I have a new perspective.

I enjoyed doing the activities and think over all the information provided in the course

교육 기관: Trang M

2021년 9월 25일

It's a great course. The instructors provide practical lessons and assignments to help improve learners' creativity. All the assignments are interesting. Highly recommend joining this course.

교육 기관: Huynh V P

2018년 9월 17일

Great Course!

교육 기관: Lynn D P

2015년 10월 12일

This really gets you out of your box.

교육 기관: Sreoshi B

2020년 7월 30일

This course is more of a motivational thinking course than a creativity course.

교육 기관: Hee J

2015년 10월 21일

Poor content

교육 기관: Sarah E

2015년 11월 6일

Amazing course that helped me a lot improving my creativity. This course can help you with a lot of nice assignments and useful techniques to push you to develop your ideas, with very interesting steps.

You will discover that you are creative even you think you weren't!

I really suggest this course to free your mind and re-organize it.

Thanks to the teachers team, very inspiring and clear in the lessons.

교육 기관: Raffaele M

2017년 3월 27일

This program is a well structured course designed to introduce participants to the three title concepts. There are useful and effective approaches to creativity that are based on rational and systematic content. Applicable to any discipline, the assignments and assessments were relevant and sometimes challenging and well worth the effort. I have applied the concepts to my own workplace and career.

교육 기관: Eddy L

2016년 3월 3일

This is a creat course. It gives hands-on practical knowledge and material one can use straight away to generate ideas and solution. It shows, how each one is creative, in a different way. Once one knows this, one can apply the different procedures accordingly.

The assignments allow to think about ones own life and wishes. The results will be very usefull.

교육 기관: Ada S B C

2019년 5월 23일

una manera entretenida y fácil de aprender algo que quieres y te ayudará para toda tu vida, este curso me enseño a pensar en grande, el mañana y buscar soluciones ante problemas desde diferentes puntos de vista, todo requiere creatividad así como todo requiere de personas positivas dispuestas a cambios positivos.

교육 기관: Christoph H

2016년 1월 4일

Great and very inspiring course! Not the 08:15 "listen and learn" course, though. Short videos with a lot of things to think about and challenging tasks, some easy and playful, some quite demanding. Very recommendable if you want to learn more about creativity, how it happens and how you turn it into innovation.

교육 기관: Junfeng X

2017년 1월 3일

Very wonderful and useful course. It did inspire,encourage and change me a lot. I am very excited and grateful to watch every vedio and read every comment ,sharing and reply from my peers and nice teachers. It may help people to create new miracles in this world. Thank you. from Junfeng,Xu shenzhen, china

교육 기관: Fran D

2015년 10월 5일

At first the topic was not as concrete as I would like however after I got into the rhythm of the course, and the more practical frameworks of the course, and was more proactive about the coursework, assignments and grading component I really am enjoying the course. Would highly recommend.

교육 기관: Pramod K S

2019년 3월 7일

Really it is very wonder full course, unknowing changed thinking process for resolving any problem with numerous No's of ideas, every body is having his own thought process or you can say everyone have different creativity level, everybody is creative.

교육 기관: Ziyaa B

2015년 9월 20일

This was a very inspiring and self-awakening course. While I attended the lectures, I realized I could do much more than I am doing right now! I began to look at each situation in a more innovating perspective.

교육 기관: Gabriel V D

2015년 10월 1일

I am very happy for joined this course and now that is over I can say I miss it!

The weekly assignments were really useful and I know they'll still be useful for my daily activities. Thank you all for that!

교육 기관: Milena A

2016년 11월 29일

Amazing! You all are such great professionals, wish I could have half of the wisdom you all have! Thanks for everything, this course helped me a lot on how to open my mind regarded to the world around me!

교육 기관: Pablo A R

2016년 4월 30일

Really interesting material for how to become more creative and get the best out of you. Innovation comes with a challeging world about how do we work it out with, this course will walk you throught it.