Chevron Left
Creativity, Innovation and Transformation(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베니아 주립 대학의 Creativity, Innovation and Transformation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
595개의 평가

강좌 소개

Our lives are being disrupted by pandemics, global warming, wars, political chaos, and technological innovations. We must prepare for an unpredictable and unknown future - and this is the goal of the course on Creativity, Innovation and Transformation (CIT)! CIT is an upgrade of the former Creativity, Innovation and Change (CIC) course, which is now streamlined and updated with a new module on Transformation. The course consists of four main Modules: Innovation Toolbox Creative Diversity CENTER Transformation The course offers unique ways to: Discover our unique creative and innovative nature Grow our sense of responsibility to ourselves and our community Transform our inner world into higher moral and ethical states Appreciate unexpected beauty and deeper meaning in our lives. Through a blend of rich and fresh perspectives on topics of creativity, innovation, and transformation, the course contributes to making us aware of our unique creative selves and how we can unfold our individuality in a world of disruptions and differences in great need of everyone’s creative, innovative and transformative potential! Welcome to CIT MOOC! Recommended Readings Innovate or Die - Jack Matson: http://amzn.to/14Wed0V CENTER - Darrell Velegol: http://amzn.to/17rLzXJ...

최상위 리뷰

TT

2021년 9월 25일

It's a great course. The instructors provide practical lessons and assignments to help improve learners' creativity. All the assignments are interesting. Highly recommend joining this course.

PC

2015년 8월 31일

An awesome course with good explanations and tasks.

At the end of the course, it enabled me to think the other way that I usually do not do on looking at any object.

Thank you team.

필터링 기준:

Creativity, Innovation and Transformation의 135개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Milena A

2016년 11월 29일

Amazing! You all are such great professionals, wish I could have half of the wisdom you all have! Thanks for everything, this course helped me a lot on how to open my mind regarded to the world around me!

교육 기관: Pablo A R

2016년 4월 30일

Really interesting material for how to become more creative and get the best out of you. Innovation comes with a challeging world about how do we work it out with, this course will walk you throught it.

교육 기관: PreetyParahoo

2020년 12월 24일

It was a very interesting course which help me a lot moving forward in my career, thanks the whole team for giving all of us student the chance to have such a valuable course.

교육 기관: Josep F B F

2021년 2월 10일

Very usefull course, practical, suggestive, transformer and applicable since the first day. Totally recommendable.

Thanks to Coursera & Pennsylvania State University.

교육 기관: Hanna P

2016년 1월 14일

this course is really fun, inspiring and different from all the others. I'm loving those old hippies teaching the young how to be rebelious and innovative!!

교육 기관: Douglas M A V

2019년 4월 29일

super entretenido, la mecanica de las actividades y la forma de impartir las clases es algo nuevo para mi pero me mantuvo centrado, lo recomiendo mucho.

교육 기관: Florence D

2020년 5월 8일

Hi,

I have some problems of loading as I can't connect to my session week 4.

Thanks for your help and advise,

Best regards

Florence Delory

교육 기관: Raffaele P

2020년 12월 7일

This course shows you life under another perspective. Recommended both for a new approach in the workplace and in everyday life!

교육 기관: Sherlock

2016년 10월 11일

I enjoy this course because of the great interaction between we students and the novel and creative homework is also attractive.

교육 기관: Harshita D

2016년 7월 16일

I totally enjoyed the course and it really opened up my mind to think in new ways. Absolutely recommended to take this course!

교육 기관: Camila V

2016년 4월 21일

Excellent course, I learned a lot about my own way to express my creativity and how to improve it in all aspects of my life

교육 기관: DIna M

2016년 2월 15일

Excelente curso! muy bien manejado y estructurado! Los profesores motivan a la creatividad, ya que ellos mismos manejan y

교육 기관: Ahmed M A B

2021년 4월 12일

Very interesting, definitely helpful in cultivating a creative mind and perspective. I would recommend this to anyone.

교육 기관: Diana L

2020년 9월 18일

Excellent course to help you to become creative, be an innovator and transform your life to what you want to achieve.

교육 기관: Zahra L M

2016년 3월 4일

This course is what everybody needs! Take this course, enjoy these people's knowledge and change your life for good.

교육 기관: Fredrik S

2015년 10월 31일

An excellent course. A lot of eye-openers and very useful tools to live a more innovative and creative life.

교육 기관: Efrain J G S

2019년 10월 4일

The best experience. All the videos help me a lot, they change my perspective of how I see everything.

교육 기관: Ayushi S

2019년 10월 6일

Brilliant course to remember something you already know about but forget to apply in day to day life.

교육 기관: K.Sri S

2020년 6월 19일

Well designed course. Loved the videos and techniques. these techniques will help change your life.

교육 기관: Alma L M M

2018년 2월 4일

Great course, very complete, it gives you the information in a very simple way to understand it.

교육 기관: Juan M O P

2017년 5월 25일

It is an excellent course with a lot of tools you can use to keep innovating in your company

교육 기관: Tihomira N

2015년 8월 16일

Great course with amazing ideas and knowledge you can directly apply in everyday activities!

교육 기관: Anastasia G

2016년 12월 17일

Very useful! You really start thinking creatively and understand these processes better!

교육 기관: Иванов А М

2017년 1월 9일

Super cool course with interesting tasks and outstanding lecturers. Keep the good work!

교육 기관: Dragon

2016년 1월 9일

Simple and easy to know how to improve your creativity , innovation and change skill.