Chevron Left
Creativity Toolkit I: Changing Perspectives(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Creativity Toolkit I: Changing Perspectives 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
197개의 평가
42개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Thinking and doing the same things faster and better is not enough; we need creativity. Fortunately, creativity is a skill you can learn. This course will examine when, why, and how we can be creative. It examines the cues that trigger us to consider being creative. It provides a road map of the creative process – the process of changing our perspectives – and the kinds of outcomes that result from creativity. It examines how we can go through the creative process more efficiently and more effectively by examining what is changing about our thinking and how we can make those changes. The end result is more flexible thinking that can be used to recognize and develop new opportunities....

최상위 리뷰

VR

Jun 05, 2018

Great Course. Did not realize that creativity could be learnt and there were tools to help being creative. Enjoyed the course !

TF

Jun 08, 2019

Insightful! Totally changed my perspective on innovation process. Great delivery - entertaining and educational. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Creativity Toolkit I: Changing Perspectives의 42개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: CATHERINE R

Dec 07, 2018

J'ai adoré ce cours. Il m'a vraiment bien aidée dans un problème industriel à résoudre. Je recommande, la méthode est vraiment très riche et permet de foisonner d'idées plus bizarres et innovantes en prenant des directions improbables... rafraichissant et riche.

교육 기관: JAYESH K A

Jan 20, 2019

na

교육 기관: anil p s

Jan 10, 2019

Awesome!

교육 기관: Peter v B

Feb 19, 2019

Amazing course! Great teachers! Fantastasic personal result, because it brought my creativity to a much higher level!

교육 기관: Puneet K G

Feb 15, 2019

worthy course with good tool to knowledge gain

교육 기관: Ashish J

Mar 13, 2019

Have a great Experience

교육 기관: Hani A

Oct 16, 2018

great course

교육 기관: Jackie G

Jul 30, 2017

This course has been one of the most exciting I have ever take. Now I know I can be creative!

교육 기관: VIJAY R

Jun 05, 2018

Great Course. Did not realize that creativity could be learnt and there were tools to help being creative. Enjoyed the course !

교육 기관: Pierre L

Jun 17, 2018

Excellent course. The tool presented in the class is very practical and applicable in professional situations.

교육 기관: Vivek B

Jun 07, 2018

Excellent Course

교육 기관: Fuad A

May 13, 2018

This is a very insightful course and really loved the energy of the professors and the presentation style

교육 기관: Alejandro G

Jul 24, 2017

Great tool to unblock the creative mind!

교육 기관: Daniel D L

Jun 30, 2018

To class! Great Professors!

교육 기관: Dejan C

Jun 05, 2018

Great course, I really enjoyed lectures and experience of creativity.

교육 기관: Andrew C

Jun 19, 2018

Amazing class! Introduced systematic approach to creativity. Would highly recommend.

교육 기관: Laleen D

Jul 01, 2017

This class awakened parts of me that I had squelched for years. It never occurred to me that creativity takes place on many different levels and in many different ways. It's exciting to find a class that applaud's right brain activity! This class also teaches right brainers how to understand culture and innovative ways to help groups interact more creatively. Loved it from beginning to end!

교육 기관: Eric I

Jun 25, 2018

Favorite course of the iMBA program so far

교육 기관: Daniel C M

Oct 09, 2017

This course is awsome!

교육 기관: CHANDRAHAS S

Apr 04, 2019

very effective course, helps to learn lot

교육 기관: Gilnei J L

May 06, 2019

Awesome content, and yes, we can learn to be creative

교육 기관: Josh M

May 10, 2019

A really enjoyable course to change and challenge the way you think.

교육 기관: Ryan M

May 12, 2019

Outstanding content - every professional should take this class, regardless of profession. The process and approaches outlined were real eye-openers for me. What's more, the concepts can be applied as soon as they are learned. I never would have thought that creativity could be this "teachable".

교육 기관: Khandoker H

Jun 09, 2019

Both professors are amazing. They have made this course so simple and interesting. I have learned a lot.

교육 기관: Troy W F

Jun 08, 2019

Insightful! Totally changed my perspective on innovation process. Great delivery - entertaining and educational. Thank you.