Chevron Left
Creativity Toolkit I: Changing Perspectives(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Creativity Toolkit I: Changing Perspectives 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
172개의 평가
36개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Thinking and doing the same things faster and better is not enough; we need creativity. Fortunately, creativity is a skill you can learn. This course will examine when, why, and how we can be creative. It examines the cues that trigger us to consider being creative. It provides a road map of the creative process – the process of changing our perspectives – and the kinds of outcomes that result from creativity. It examines how we can go through the creative process more efficiently and more effectively by examining what is changing about our thinking and how we can make those changes. The end result is more flexible thinking that can be used to recognize and develop new opportunities....

최상위 리뷰

VR

Jun 05, 2018

Great Course. Did not realize that creativity could be learnt and there were tools to help being creative. Enjoyed the course !

TF

Jun 08, 2019

Insightful! Totally changed my perspective on innovation process. Great delivery - entertaining and educational. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Creativity Toolkit I: Changing Perspectives의 37개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: mahmood k

Jul 20, 2019

great info on perspective

교육 기관: Mai K

Jun 11, 2019

Excellent course

교육 기관: Kristen M

Jun 09, 2019

The professors put a ton of effort and passion into this course. The videos are little too long and they speak slowly, so I recommend setting the speed to 1.25x.

교육 기관: Khandoker H

Jun 09, 2019

Both professors are amazing. They have made this course so simple and interesting. I have learned a lot.

교육 기관: Troy W F

Jun 08, 2019

Insightful! Totally changed my perspective on innovation process. Great delivery - entertaining and educational. Thank you.

교육 기관: Ryan M

May 12, 2019

Outstanding content - every professional should take this class, regardless of profession. The process and approaches outlined were real eye-openers for me. What's more, the concepts can be applied as soon as they are learned. I never would have thought that creativity could be this "teachable".

교육 기관: Josh M

May 10, 2019

A really enjoyable course to change and challenge the way you think.

교육 기관: Gilnei J L

May 06, 2019

Awesome content, and yes, we can learn to be creative

교육 기관: Deleted A

May 06, 2019

This is a course with no teaching tools

And no standards or creative presentation of content

just talk

교육 기관: CHANDRAHAS S

Apr 04, 2019

very effective course, helps to learn lot

교육 기관: Ashish J

Mar 13, 2019

Have a great Experience

교육 기관: Tommaso L P

Mar 10, 2019

I enjoyed this third course in the Innovation: form Creativity to Entrepreneurship series very much, as much as the two first ones! I particularly appreciated the format of the assignments, which really helped me think in a more creative way about my current project on clean meat. Congrats!

교육 기관: Peter v B

Feb 19, 2019

Amazing course! Great teachers! Fantastasic personal result, because it brought my creativity to a much higher level!

교육 기관: Puneet K G

Feb 15, 2019

worthy course with good tool to knowledge gain

교육 기관: JAYESH K A

Jan 20, 2019

na

교육 기관: anil p s

Jan 10, 2019

Awesome!

교육 기관: CATHERINE R

Dec 07, 2018

J'ai adoré ce cours. Il m'a vraiment bien aidée dans un problème industriel à résoudre. Je recommande, la méthode est vraiment très riche et permet de foisonner d'idées plus bizarres et innovantes en prenant des directions improbables... rafraichissant et riche.

교육 기관: Mariana I

Dec 05, 2018

Do not actually like when there two persons in the same video talking, too much "right" "right" "right"

교육 기관: Hani A

Oct 16, 2018

great course

교육 기관: Steven M

Oct 14, 2018

Enjoyable class with versatile content that can apply to business or personal creativity. There's a core of useful information, but probably more repetition than needed. The professors are animated and interesting, but the dialog format isn't as concise and efficient in terms of time.

교육 기관: Daniel D L

Jun 30, 2018

To class! Great Professors!

교육 기관: Eric I

Jun 25, 2018

Favorite course of the iMBA program so far

교육 기관: Andrew C

Jun 19, 2018

Amazing class! Introduced systematic approach to creativity. Would highly recommend.

교육 기관: Pierre L

Jun 17, 2018

Excellent course. The tool presented in the class is very practical and applicable in professional situations.

교육 기관: Jennifer N

Jun 12, 2018

The class is taught primarily by watching 2 professors have a dialogue on creative topics. I feel like I am observing a conversation and trying to learn from it rather than being taught concepts and being provided examples. They also introduce a tool called PAGES. I wasn't able to find any information about this on the internet so I am assuming it is a tool that was designed by the professors. I find it helpful in some ways and creatively stifling in other ways. I find this class more of a "YouTube" style of learning versus a true MBA level class. I think the professors are very intelligent and there are great morsels to grab, but I think this class should be redesigned with one professor. The objectives and concepts should be more clear; definitions and examples need to be less ambiguous.