Chevron Left
Creativity Toolkit I: Changing Perspectives(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Creativity Toolkit I: Changing Perspectives 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
513개의 평가
144개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Thinking and doing the same things faster and better is not enough for innovation; we need creativity. Fortunately, creativity is a skill you can learn. This course will examine when, why, and how you can be creative so you can go through the creative process more efficiently and effectively. It teaches concrete steps to enable you to change your perspective to see new possibilities and solutions. It clarifies what to expect from the creative process and provides support for how you can sustain your progress. It also provides guidance on leading a supportive culture for creativity. The result is an ability to increase your own creativity and that of your teams and organizations so as to recognize and develop new opportunities. You will be able to: - Identify and generate opportunities to be creative and launch the innovation process - Intentionally and confidently enter and proceed through the creative process - Foster and sustain the creativity of others This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

최상위 리뷰

SP
2020년 6월 16일

Excellent! Well structured. Coursera is a great platform. The professors are engaging and seem to really care about their students. I learned a lot over the last 4 modules.

CO
2021년 4월 28일

I really enjoyed this course - the instructors were fantastic and the case studies they shared to help drive the concepts home/make them real to us were great. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Creativity Toolkit I: Changing Perspectives의 142개 리뷰 중 126~142

교육 기관: Marianne G

2020년 9월 12일

This short course does offer up some interesting tools for changing the way to think about things. And the readings they suggest i really liked. Definitely worth checking out if you are facing some road blocks and want to learn some new tricks for changing perspective!

교육 기관: Vjaceslavs L

2020년 12월 10일

Very valuable course to understand an inner mechanism of creativity. At the same time the core idea about the creativity structure and tools is rather short and compact, so I found the course had bit too much repeating and could be performed in faster pace.

교육 기관: Busisiwe M

2020년 9월 12일

The module provided me with very practical tools I can utilize to move beyond the current perspective into a more creative space. I am looking forward to implementing these tools.

교육 기관: Kristen M

2019년 6월 9일

The professors put a ton of effort and passion into this course. The videos are little too long and they speak slowly, so I recommend setting the speed to 1.25x.

교육 기관: Mariana I

2018년 12월 5일

Do not actually like when there two persons in the same video talking, too much "right" "right" "right"

교육 기관: Sanskar D

2020년 8월 2일

Well structured content with appropriate focus on concept and example.Thank you for the course

교육 기관: Adrian H

2017년 7월 5일

Very entertaining and informative lectures, but the assignments were a bit dull.

교육 기관: Bencherki M

2020년 4월 6일

Leaned a lot from the class, worth the time spent

교육 기관: Silvana s z

2020년 12월 15일

I enjoyed the course. Thank you

교육 기관: Narendra P

2020년 9월 19일

good

교육 기관: MADUFORO S A

2020년 8월 11일

GOOD

교육 기관: Jennifer N

2018년 6월 11일

The class is taught primarily by watching 2 professors have a dialogue on creative topics. I feel like I am observing a conversation and trying to learn from it rather than being taught concepts and being provided examples. They also introduce a tool called PAGES. I wasn't able to find any information about this on the internet so I am assuming it is a tool that was designed by the professors. I find it helpful in some ways and creatively stifling in other ways. I find this class more of a "YouTube" style of learning versus a true MBA level class. I think the professors are very intelligent and there are great morsels to grab, but I think this class should be redesigned with one professor. The objectives and concepts should be more clear; definitions and examples need to be less ambiguous.

교육 기관: Douglas P

2021년 1월 22일

Im not saying the two giving the class are confusing but in true they are. Its a bad combination .. When each of them are alone they are super and very smart Teachers but the joking back and forth is not as witty as they think for other but rather confusing

교육 기관: François G

2017년 12월 15일

Interesting course for understanding the levers for becoming innovative.

The videos a very long though: the course could benefit from shorters videos, going quicker to the point with less conversation bewteen the two teachers

교육 기관: Nishant C

2017년 8월 8일

For major part of the course, only thing taught was the required shift in perspective. I would have liked more examples and ways to apply these learnings.

교육 기관: Alex B

2021년 1월 10일

personally didn't like this course because of the archaic framework were suggested

교육 기관: Sitendu R

2020년 9월 27일

very weak theory, poor course, waste of time