Chevron Left
Creativity Toolkit II: Creative Collaboration(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Creativity Toolkit II: Creative Collaboration 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
328개의 평가
68개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Creativity requires us to collaborate with others, and this course helps you be a better creative collaborator. We need to be able to pitch our creative ideas so that others are excited rather than baffled or dismissive by them. We need to be able to evaluate the ideas of others so we identify rather than miss creative solutions. We need to be able to work with our teams such that creativity thrives rather than is suppressed. This course addresses each of these needs, identifying challenges and providing guidance for effective performance. The end result is guidance on how to foster effective creative collaboration. You will be able to: -Design pitches for innovative ideas to build excitement and clarity -Evaluate the pitches of others to identify great new ideas -Lead groups to foster effective collaboration for innovation This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

최상위 리뷰

VB

2019년 7월 1일

What am amazing course. Learned so much about creativity. Without this course, it would have been very difficult to bring out the creativity as it serves as fuel. Now I can use the fundamentals daily.

KR

2018년 7월 4일

Excellent course. Jeff and Jack are two of the most effective instructors out there who are really good at making learning fun and highly effective at the same time.

필터링 기준:

Creativity Toolkit II: Creative Collaboration의 68개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Ricardo A

2021년 4월 12일

Very clear, well-organized, and delightfully presented. Congratulations to Jack and Jeff!

I would have liked to ask some questions after some lessons, but I'm not sure how to do that.

Also, in one exercise I got a 10, which is great, but there no ne feedback so I have no idea what made my answer a 10.

I took Creativity Toolkit I as a free trial but since I do not have a grade for it, I guess I have to take it again so I can answer the quizzes and do the graded activities, no?

교육 기관: ABDUL R D R

2022년 5월 30일

Well structured discussions and explanations. Prof Jeff and Prof Jack are high explained the some complex terms in a simplistic manner.

교육 기관: Luciana A

2021년 4월 13일

interesting course, interesting material, new (for me) way of learning tools in the subject matter. Congrats!

교육 기관: wan y

2021년 1월 8일

Really Interesting course. This series of courses is my favorite one in Coursera.

교육 기관: Celine

2020년 11월 8일

I liked how scientific knowledge was delivered in a very pleasant and simple way.

교육 기관: Anindya P

2019년 7월 7일

really enjoyed this course and so many new things I learned.

교육 기관: Sarah F J

2021년 6월 16일

i finished my course however certificate is not generated ?

교육 기관: Colin B

2020년 7월 7일

I love these professors! My favorite in the iMBA program.

교육 기관: Chetan C

2019년 1월 8일

I was enlightening journey and very much interesting.

교육 기관: RAVINDRA N I

2020년 6월 14일

very nice course. got some insight on creativity.

교육 기관: Alain C

2020년 5월 27일

A groundbreaking method for creativity !

교육 기관: Phoa J L

2020년 7월 19일

Very engaging and passionated teaching.

교육 기관: James K

2019년 6월 27일

awesome class with great professors!

교육 기관: Kevin P

2021년 4월 26일

Great course. Very engaging profs.

교육 기관: RAMESH K P

2018년 12월 18일

Great Course and learned lot

교육 기관: David M

2020년 12월 16일

The teachers are very funny

교육 기관: Ajit P S

2020년 6월 12일

Nice method for explanation

교육 기관: Grant M

2018년 7월 4일

Jack and Jaff are da' BOMB,

교육 기관: CHRISTOPHER G

2020년 7월 8일

Great course, very helpful

교육 기관: Hani A

2018년 9월 27일

very informative course

교육 기관: Ashish R

2020년 7월 4일

Simple and powerful

교육 기관: VIVEK M

2020년 4월 18일

Excellent course

교육 기관: Anil S

2019년 1월 9일

Amazing course!!

교육 기관: PARVEEN K L

2018년 12월 15일

Excellent Course

교육 기관: Amit G

2020년 4월 20일

Good Learning