Chevron Left
Creativity Toolkit II: Creative Collaboration(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Creativity Toolkit II: Creative Collaboration 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
328개의 평가
68개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Creativity requires us to collaborate with others, and this course helps you be a better creative collaborator. We need to be able to pitch our creative ideas so that others are excited rather than baffled or dismissive by them. We need to be able to evaluate the ideas of others so we identify rather than miss creative solutions. We need to be able to work with our teams such that creativity thrives rather than is suppressed. This course addresses each of these needs, identifying challenges and providing guidance for effective performance. The end result is guidance on how to foster effective creative collaboration. You will be able to: -Design pitches for innovative ideas to build excitement and clarity -Evaluate the pitches of others to identify great new ideas -Lead groups to foster effective collaboration for innovation This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

최상위 리뷰

VB

2019년 7월 1일

What am amazing course. Learned so much about creativity. Without this course, it would have been very difficult to bring out the creativity as it serves as fuel. Now I can use the fundamentals daily.

KR

2018년 7월 4일

Excellent course. Jeff and Jack are two of the most effective instructors out there who are really good at making learning fun and highly effective at the same time.

필터링 기준:

Creativity Toolkit II: Creative Collaboration의 68개 리뷰 중 51~68

교육 기관: NG M H

2020년 7월 8일

interesting!

교육 기관: Pancham A P

2020년 7월 1일

Great Course

교육 기관: Brandon M

2018년 7월 7일

Great course

교육 기관: Tong V C

2020년 12월 31일

Good course

교육 기관: SAMEER K

2019년 2월 5일

good course

교육 기관: Islam Y

2020년 8월 12일

I love it

교육 기관: MOHD S

2020년 7월 7일

Thanx.

교육 기관: Ahmed F A E S

2020년 9월 16일

good

교육 기관: Vikram K V

2020년 7월 30일

Good

교육 기관: Jennifer N

2018년 7월 1일

I really like that the professors do not try to glorify teams and are willing to expose how these can really inhibit creativity. But they don't leave us hanging. They provide practical tools and advice to get the most creativity in different situations. Great class.

교육 기관: Sina G

2020년 7월 2일

Great class with priceless insights. Only area of opportunity I see is better structure with delivery as you can feel a bit lost in the current format. Excellent Professors and resources nonetheless.

교육 기관: David M

2018년 7월 5일

Great videos and explanations. At times I felt the course would draw out and over complicate items that in turn created confusion of various course material and content. Great course overall!

교육 기관: Hector R A S

2021년 5월 17일

Some of those sessions talk about the same topics, in the same way, should identify the difference with close topics. Thanks, I learned a lot of thing about unblocking the creativity

교육 기관: Steven M

2018년 12월 9일

Good content, but not necessarily so much of it. The two instructors having a conversation often slows the pace down and reduces the use of slides which can be helpful.

교육 기관: Joseph M

2019년 3월 29일

Good Experience and received good knowledge about how the creativity works..

교육 기관: Patricia B

2020년 4월 21일

Great course but lacking follow up by instructors.

교육 기관: Ali G

2020년 7월 9일

This is course is good and it helped me a lot. However, the way of teaching the course through two instructors making a conversation lost me sometimes because lots of information are there and it is hard to point them out.

교육 기관: Abdurrahman S

2019년 12월 16일

Wish there were more illustrative power point slides or illustrations.