Chevron Left
Raising Capital: Credit Tech, Coin Offerings, and Crowdfunding(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Raising Capital: Credit Tech, Coin Offerings, and Crowdfunding 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
211개의 평가
43개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Consider the benefits and challenges of disruptive capital-raising technology. Advances in technology have both systematized and democratized consumers’ and business’ access to capital. In this course, you will explore the ways in which technology has transformed access to consumer credit and access to seed capital for business projects. You will examine disruptive technologies in credit scoring, raising capital through tokenization, and the evolution of crowdfunding for both debt and equity financing. You will also learn how to differentiate between crypto-based capital-raising models....

최상위 리뷰

SH
2020년 10월 15일

Good course ... simple and enlightening.\n\nHowever, Wish it cover on current Fintech companies credit tech, coin offering & crowdfunding in USA, China etc. and what the innovations they are doing.

SH
2021년 5월 12일

I found this course to be very helpful in clarifying many concepts related\n\nCredit Tech, Coin Offerings, and Crowdfunding. Well worth the time invested.

필터링 기준:

Raising Capital: Credit Tech, Coin Offerings, and Crowdfunding의 44개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Rita E

2021년 1월 20일

The course content is rich. The instructors are knowledgeable about the subject matter. Andrew Wu made the learning experience better with his analogies and friendly disposition in dishing out the contents of each course. The assignment too always made one to go through the course for better understanding.

교육 기관: Aaron T

2020년 12월 6일

Can't emphasise how much I love this course! It has taught me a lot about the difference between an ICO and an IPO. Not to mention, about BaaS as well. I also love how Mr.Andrew explains everything (from lending platforms [a.k.a P2P lending] to BaaS) in simple terms. He is like the Richard Feynman of FinTech!

교육 기관: SOH C H

2020년 10월 15일

Good course ... simple and enlightening.

However, Wish it cover on current Fintech companies credit tech, coin offering & crowdfunding in USA, China etc. and what the innovations they are doing.

교육 기관: Stephen H

2021년 5월 12일

I found this course to be very helpful in clarifying many concepts related

Credit Tech, Coin Offerings, and Crowdfunding. Well worth the time invested.

교육 기관: Saai R

2020년 10월 11일

I'll rate this one as the most important course in this specialization. A great one. Thanks for the insightful explanation of Credit Tech basics.

교육 기관: Ch A S

2020년 7월 27일

Prefer prof. Andrew Wu over the other professor as the latter's teaching was very dry ma difficult to grasp.

교육 기관: Glenn S

2020년 11월 15일

Very informative and concise even for beginners!

교육 기관: ABHIJIT S

2020년 4월 27일

Good Day ,

I sincerely thank you for the Opportunity . Thanks and Warm Regards.ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

교육 기관: Deran H

2020년 6월 12일

A great course and a great specialization overall. Offers the right level of insight to a novice on the concepts around neobanks, lending platforms, ICOs and other crowd funding platform. It was a great learning experience.

교육 기관: G P

2021년 9월 13일

I have a good time to study and get to know places to get funding for projects or startup businesses. This is all basic you need to know about

교육 기관: sudha m

2021년 1월 26일

I learnt a lot via this course.

Thank you instructors and Michigan University for valuable education at affordable rate

교육 기관: Scott M

2020년 7월 11일

This was my favorite course in the series. I am surprised more people have not tried it out.

교육 기관: vishal c

2020년 5월 22일

An effective overview of the emerging technology and trends in the credit and lending space

교육 기관: Anthony G

2020년 4월 15일

An effective overview of the emerging technology and trends in the credit and lending space

교육 기관: ARVIND K S

2020년 3월 24일

Excellent course! Highly recommended for finance and tech professionals and students.

교육 기관: Luis C M R

2021년 4월 1일

It was really good, I recommend it for people who want to know more about Fintech!

교육 기관: Jose F P H

2020년 9월 10일

Un curso muy bien explicado por parte de los dos tutores, muchas gracias!

교육 기관: Partha G

2020년 6월 15일

Very innovative and informative. I liked this course.

교육 기관: Chan C F

2020년 3월 29일

Thank you, I learnt a lot from this course.

교육 기관: SUPRIYA L

2020년 6월 30일

Simple language and comprehensive content.

교육 기관: Omar U E D

2020년 4월 25일

I learned a lot. Material is really good.

교육 기관: igor k

2021년 3월 10일

Great course, ready for the next one!

교육 기관: Denis S L

2020년 9월 26일

Give you the basics and it's updated

교육 기관: Archish A

2021년 10월 11일

Really nice course. Much learnings!

교육 기관: Jose A F B

2020년 12월 8일

The professors are amazing