Chevron Left
Raising Capital: Credit Tech, Coin Offerings, and Crowdfunding(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Raising Capital: Credit Tech, Coin Offerings, and Crowdfunding 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
98개의 평가
21개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Consider the benefits and challenges of disruptive capital-raising technology. Advances in technology have both systematized and democratized consumers’ and business’ access to capital. In this course, you will explore the ways in which technology has transformed access to consumer credit and access to seed capital for business projects. You will examine disruptive technologies in credit scoring, raising capital through tokenization, and the evolution of crowdfunding for both debt and equity financing. You will also learn how to differentiate between crypto-based capital-raising models....

최상위 리뷰

CS

Jul 27, 2020

Prefer prof. Andrew Wu over the other professor as the latter's teaching was very dry ma difficult to grasp.

SM

Jul 12, 2020

This was my favorite course in the series. I am surprised more people have not tried it out.

필터링 기준:

Raising Capital: Credit Tech, Coin Offerings, and Crowdfunding의 21개 리뷰 중 1~21

교육 기관: ABHIJIT S

Apr 27, 2020

Good Day ,

I sincerely thank you for the Opportunity . Thanks and Warm Regards.ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

교육 기관: Deran H

Jun 12, 2020

A great course and a great specialization overall. Offers the right level of insight to a novice on the concepts around neobanks, lending platforms, ICOs and other crowd funding platform. It was a great learning experience.

교육 기관: Ch A S

Jul 27, 2020

Prefer prof. Andrew Wu over the other professor as the latter's teaching was very dry ma difficult to grasp.

교육 기관: Scott M

Jul 12, 2020

This was my favorite course in the series. I am surprised more people have not tried it out.

교육 기관: venkata v c

May 22, 2020

An effective overview of the emerging technology and trends in the credit and lending space

교육 기관: Anthony G

Apr 15, 2020

An effective overview of the emerging technology and trends in the credit and lending space

교육 기관: ARVIND K S

Mar 24, 2020

Excellent course! Highly recommended for finance and tech professionals and students.

교육 기관: Partha G

Jun 15, 2020

Very innovative and informative. I liked this course.

교육 기관: Chan C F

Mar 29, 2020

Thank you, I learnt a lot from this course.

교육 기관: SUPRIYA L

Jun 30, 2020

Simple language and comprehensive content.

교육 기관: Omar U E D

Apr 25, 2020

I learned a lot. Material is really good.

교육 기관: Tania G U D

Jul 03, 2020

Excellent material

교육 기관: Elnur A

Aug 06, 2020

Perfect course

교육 기관: Herman M

Apr 10, 2020

Outstanding

교육 기관: SAKET S

Apr 07, 2020

Amazing!!!

교육 기관: supriya

Apr 20, 2020

good

교육 기관: AWANISH K

May 15, 2020

NA

교육 기관: Stephan R

Mar 14, 2020

For me, it was a comprehensive overview in the new fintech credit sector. I am willing to do more research now with this new gained knowledge.

교육 기관: Learningbug

Apr 13, 2020

Andrew Wu is a great tutor, like his teaching style :)

교육 기관: Sree D K K

Jul 16, 2020

Raising fund

교육 기관: Tushar B

Jul 14, 2020

terrible