Chevron Left
Critical Thinking Skills for the Professional(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Critical Thinking Skills for the Professional 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
147개의 평가
42개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Have you ever tried to find a solution to a problem only to realize you’ve been focusing on the wrong problem from the very beginning? Or you’ve proposed a solution only to have it shut down by your boss or coworkers? How stressful and defeating is that? With massive changes in our world that seem to create the most difficult of circumstances, both personally and professionally, your skills as a critical thinker and problem solver need to be further developed now more than ever. By the end of this course you will have learned and memorized a practical model to solve problems on your own and with others. These 7 critical steps will ensure that you have looked at a problem from every angle and considered multiple solutions. In fact, this dynamic and holistic approach will help you solve problems once and for all!...

최상위 리뷰

SM
2021년 4월 10일

Many points touched upon were absent from the mind. But the real benefit has been made from the above. A lot of things have become clearer, especially after actually applying the Learning Points.

HS
2021년 2월 21일

I love the structure of the course. The steps are easy to remember with the help of Kinetic Memorization. Overall, this course exceeds my expectation. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Critical Thinking Skills for the Professional의 45개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Hermi S

2021년 2월 22일

I love the structure of the course. The steps are easy to remember with the help of Kinetic Memorization. Overall, this course exceeds my expectation. Thank you.

교육 기관: Syamsul A A R

2021년 3월 20일

It has been a great course as the shared tips and steps were practical and easy to apply. Nice and fun lecturer.

교육 기관: Shawky m

2021년 4월 11일

Many points touched upon were absent from the mind. But the real benefit has been made from the above. A lot of things have become clearer, especially after actually applying the Learning Points.

교육 기관: Hani H Z

2021년 9월 1일

I​ really enjoyed this course, it is informative and I enjoyed the way of explaining the training, in a simple way

교육 기관: KANJI C

2021년 7월 20일

I​ am so greatful to learn. Thank you so very much Diane Davidson. I enjoyed each session and felt like not stopping. The further guidance of learning about critical thinking, problem solving, among others were so awesome, thank you once again for attached links to further study. I already started to practice the seven steps to problem solving in my personal life and professional environment which is helping me so much, to be honest, I have learned a lot and enjoyed Diane Davidson's lessons, you are a blessing, a very good couch. I love you.

T​hank Coursera for the opportunity you give us learners to explore, learn more, add more skills into our lives, certifications too that are added on resume, words alone can not express my joy about Coursera, I continue to recommend it to my family, friends, at my work place. Thank you so very much for the services.

교육 기관: Khadija D

2021년 11월 23일

Thank you very very much Diane Davidson for teaching us with such thoughtfulness and wisdom! When I started the course, I didn't know how to deal with problems at all, not effectively. Yet here I am now, and can now do the 7 step problem-solving technique in my sleep. I was honoured to learn from you, and will be putting all the skills that I learn to good use in any situation that calls for it.

교육 기관: Bee J

2021년 3월 26일

Great course. Can't wait to start using 7 step Problem Solving Model. I love kinetic memorisation technique - very useful!! Thank you Diane very much for your time to prepare this course and for sharing your knowledge!!!

교육 기관: Jasmine C

2021년 9월 2일

This is the best course I have taken in this specialization so far. I really enjoyed the hand movements to go along with the steps and that the instructor brought in real world examples.

교육 기관: Le T M D

2021년 9월 3일

After the course, i have a working model to solve any problem, large and small. I believe that i can use the problem-solving skills in all aspects of my work and life. Many thanks!

교육 기관: Christianus S A N

2021년 3월 10일

Easy learn course with good ilustration by Diane. Thank you for preparing this excellent course material.

교육 기관: Padma A U

2021년 12월 7일

I love this course so much, it's give me some tips about problem solving that I need for my work life

교육 기관: Jasna D

2021년 9월 29일

​Excellent course. Lecturer is well-versed in this area and I really enjoyed the videos and examples.

교육 기관: Mónica U L

2021년 3월 22일

Very good course and very easy to understand. I think all this is very useful for all kind of teams.

교육 기관: Fouad M

2021년 10월 30일

Brilliant introductory course to critical thinking and problem solving... a must attempt for all!

교육 기관: Mz P

2021년 4월 29일

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. It was engaging and relevant. Would recommend.

교육 기관: Julfree S

2021년 3월 14일

This is a very good course, with excellent material, easy to apply.

교육 기관: Kieron T

2021년 2월 19일

Great course!!! And thanks, Diane for doing it so enthusiastic :)

교육 기관: Rupak m

2021년 1월 23일

What an awesome course. I just got an upgrade in my CT skills.

교육 기관: Varule P C

2021년 11월 2일

All 7 Steps are nicely explained by Ms. Diane Davidson

교육 기관: Angelica B

2021년 10월 21일

Great course, I strongly suggest taking this course.

교육 기관: Kirit A

2021년 3월 1일

Good course, easy to follow, interesting tests!

교육 기관: nidhish s

2021년 9월 13일

Very nice and practical course. A must learn.​

교육 기관: Hamid R

2021년 6월 17일

Cousera is very good for the mentoring

교육 기관: Benidiktus G M

2021년 3월 9일

Interesting course and very relevant

교육 기관: Subodh K

2021년 10월 10일

Good Course content and delivery.