Chevron Left
Critical Thinking Skills for University Success(으)로 돌아가기

시드니 대학교의 Critical Thinking Skills for University Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
292개의 평가
54개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to develop your Critical Thinking Skills to help you achieve success in your university studies. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Use critical thinking and argumentation in university contexts to improve academic results 2. Understand the importance and function of critical thinking in academic culture 3. Use a variety of thinking tools to improve critical thinking 4. Identify types of argument, and bias within arguments, in order to better evaluate the strength of arguments 5. Use evidence to support claims in arguments 6. Apply critical thinking and argumentation to real world problems and issues...

최상위 리뷰

AH

May 14, 2019

Very interesting and well structured course. Condenses a lot of theory into something manageable and includes lots of quizes and exercises to put new learnings into practice.

R

Jul 11, 2020

Thank you so much.. I had a great time completing my assignments and answering assessments. I've learned a lot from this course.

필터링 기준:

Critical Thinking Skills for University Success의 54개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: NURUL Z

Sep 10, 2020

good course

교육 기관: TrangVMHS150641

Jun 25, 2020

good course

교육 기관: fabienne c

Jun 23, 2020

outstanding

교육 기관: Hoang T M

Apr 02, 2020

Very useful

교육 기관: Tran L B T

Jul 11, 2020

Wonderful!

교육 기관: Xuan W

Jul 05, 2018

very good.

교육 기관: KhanhNQHE150651

Jul 13, 2020

i had fun

교육 기관: trietlmcs150396

Aug 15, 2020

Helpful

교육 기관: HoangNMHS150742

Apr 22, 2020

Helpful

교육 기관: AnhNPCS140281

Mar 06, 2020

Perfect

교육 기관: Nguyen X C

Jul 17, 2020

Great!

교육 기관: Trần N H

Jul 11, 2020

Great!

교육 기관: Nguyen N T

Jul 11, 2020

Good!

교육 기관: quynhptdcs150143

Aug 26, 2020

good

교육 기관: Nguyen M K

Aug 16, 2020

nice

교육 기관: le m t t

Aug 10, 2020

good

교육 기관: Nguyễn N A T

Jul 29, 2020

Nice

교육 기관: Phạm Đ T

Jul 08, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Nguyen T P T

Jul 01, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Kazi R N P

May 06, 2020

This is a great course that allows students to become familiar with argument, argument types, questioning, logical fallacies, biases and assumption and a whole lot more. However, I wish people took the discussion forums more seriously as the course wanted because there are replies that are totally nonsensical such as 'abcdef'.

교육 기관: Rita B

Jun 23, 2020

GREAT COURSE WITH BASIC UNDERSTANDING, GIVES AN INSIGHT WHEN WRITING THESES AND HELPS YOU TO KEEP INTEGRITY AND TO THINK OUTSIDE THE BOX. I THINK MORE EXPLANATIONS SHOULD BE SHARED ON UNDERSTANDING ARGUMENTS.

교육 기관: Diego L d C

Jun 06, 2020

The material of the course is very good. You can learn very useful critical skills if you apply yourself: unfortunately, many people don't.

교육 기관: Muhammed S

Aug 07, 2020

Good Course. Helped me to understand the basic principles of Critical thinking and arguments.

교육 기관: Kate A

Jul 11, 2019

This is a helpful course for preparing for academic reading, writing and thinking.

교육 기관: Neela D

May 20, 2020

good