Chevron Left
Critical Thinking Skills for University Success(으)로 돌아가기

시드니 대학교의 Critical Thinking Skills for University Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
365개의 평가
67개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to develop your Critical Thinking Skills to help you achieve success in your university studies. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Use critical thinking and argumentation in university contexts to improve academic results 2. Understand the importance and function of critical thinking in academic culture 3. Use a variety of thinking tools to improve critical thinking 4. Identify types of argument, and bias within arguments, in order to better evaluate the strength of arguments 5. Use evidence to support claims in arguments 6. Apply critical thinking and argumentation to real world problems and issues...

최상위 리뷰

AH
2019년 5월 13일

Very interesting and well structured course. Condenses a lot of theory into something manageable and includes lots of quizes and exercises to put new learnings into practice.

R
2020년 7월 10일

Thank you so much.. I had a great time completing my assignments and answering assessments. I've learned a lot from this course.

필터링 기준:

Critical Thinking Skills for University Success의 68개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Alexander J H

2019년 5월 14일

Very interesting and well structured course. Condenses a lot of theory into something manageable and includes lots of quizes and exercises to put new learnings into practice.

교육 기관: BHASKAR C M R

2019년 8월 11일

Fantastic course. It did give a depth and also made me practice critical thinking.

교육 기관: Harkiranpal S K S

2020년 5월 5일

Excellent course. Really fantastic speakers. Really enjoyed every moment of it

교육 기관: Tharini D A

2020년 6월 8일

I truly appreciate for giving me an opportunity to follow this course on Coursera. This course on Critical Thinking Skills for University Success has truly helped me to learn areas that I had not previously come across when studying as an undergraduate. Today, thanks to all the instructors who put their concerted efforts in teaching this course, I am confident to follow courses that involve and require Critical Thinking Skills. I am truly grateful to everyone of you. Many thanks to all.

교육 기관: Dale L

2020년 11월 21일

This course provided good information and set the tone for academic writing, also improvement of academic and professional writing skills/techniques. It is valuable and the skills learnt will be beneficial for future writing. I am embarking on a new career as a professional writer. Thanks to the lecturers and presenters for the knowledge and expertise.

교육 기관: Tuvilla-Llave T

2020년 11월 1일

It has been a great experience ! Thank you very much DOST Caraga and The University of Sidney and Sir Noel M. Ajoc for the patience in answering all my querries.

Maraming Salamat Po! (Thank you very much) from the Philippines to Australia

교육 기관: Ajith K S

2020년 5월 26일

This course was really helpful. I learnt how to critically analyse a passage find fallacy,biases and assumptions in them. Now i can properly write a piece of essay with hedging and convey my message. Thank you Prof.Luke

교육 기관: Trinh T T

2019년 12월 22일

Great course! It is very realistic, and in-detailed knowledge and exercises will help you a lot. I highly recommend the course, it is not only important for the uni life, but throughout your whole life :)

교육 기관: Rochelle S B

2020년 7월 11일

Thank you so much.. I had a great time completing my assignments and answering assessments. I've learned a lot from this course.

교육 기관: Juan E L S

2020년 8월 10일

This course is so important and necessary. The explanations were clear, concise, adequate and good.

I love it

교육 기관: Lanlthds150132

2020년 8월 15일

I really like this course. It is really useful for me. I will try my best to complete all courses .

교육 기관: MR. P J

2020년 7월 29일

this is course is really important for learning about chances and instances in critical situation

교육 기관: Michael N A

2020년 6월 16일

I always want this course and finally I found it, I am glad to be part of Coursera

교육 기관: Amit W

2020년 8월 4일

Its great Platforms to learn and grow digital, Aspects so thanks to Caursera.

교육 기관: Bibi R M

2020년 10월 31일

It is very informative. A lesson for a lifetime! Thank you very much!

교육 기관: ROSLIN M

2020년 7월 21일

Good Learning experience if a candidate take the course seriously.

교육 기관: Andrei V

2020년 8월 6일

I had many things to learn that will help me in my academic life.

교육 기관: Adham T

2020년 8월 25일

Perfect. Thank you so much to my teacher and other experts.

교육 기관: Shraddha B

2020년 5월 18일

Wonderful Course!

A must for students at Universities

교육 기관: Altynay A

2020년 10월 7일

I became a better critical thinker thanks to you!

교육 기관: ANEES F

2020년 7월 21일

critical thinking taught and learnt...

교육 기관: Elijah S C

2020년 11월 10일

Excellent course, very in depth.

교육 기관: VinhNQHE141143

2020년 4월 25일

very usefull for me in my life

교육 기관: NGUYEN T T M

2020년 4월 23일

it's so helpful for my brain

교육 기관: john m

2019년 4월 30일

essential stuff. Do it.