Chevron Left
Critical Thinking Skills for University Success(으)로 돌아가기

시드니 대학교의 Critical Thinking Skills for University Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
361개의 평가
66개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to develop your Critical Thinking Skills to help you achieve success in your university studies. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Use critical thinking and argumentation in university contexts to improve academic results 2. Understand the importance and function of critical thinking in academic culture 3. Use a variety of thinking tools to improve critical thinking 4. Identify types of argument, and bias within arguments, in order to better evaluate the strength of arguments 5. Use evidence to support claims in arguments 6. Apply critical thinking and argumentation to real world problems and issues...

최상위 리뷰

AH
2019년 5월 13일

Very interesting and well structured course. Condenses a lot of theory into something manageable and includes lots of quizes and exercises to put new learnings into practice.

R
2020년 7월 10일

Thank you so much.. I had a great time completing my assignments and answering assessments. I've learned a lot from this course.

필터링 기준:

Critical Thinking Skills for University Success의 66개 리뷰 중 51~66

교육 기관: le m t t

2020년 8월 10일

good

교육 기관: Nguyễn N A T

2020년 7월 29일

Nice

교육 기관: Phạm Đ T

2020년 7월 8일

Good

교육 기관: Nguyen T P T

2020년 6월 30일

Good

교육 기관: Kazi R N P

2020년 5월 6일

This is a great course that allows students to become familiar with argument, argument types, questioning, logical fallacies, biases and assumption and a whole lot more. However, I wish people took the discussion forums more seriously as the course wanted because there are replies that are totally nonsensical such as 'abcdef'.

교육 기관: Rita B

2020년 6월 23일

GREAT COURSE WITH BASIC UNDERSTANDING, GIVES AN INSIGHT WHEN WRITING THESES AND HELPS YOU TO KEEP INTEGRITY AND TO THINK OUTSIDE THE BOX. I THINK MORE EXPLANATIONS SHOULD BE SHARED ON UNDERSTANDING ARGUMENTS.

교육 기관: Diego L d C

2020년 6월 6일

The material of the course is very good. You can learn very useful critical skills if you apply yourself: unfortunately, many people don't.

교육 기관: Muhammed S

2020년 8월 7일

Good Course. Helped me to understand the basic principles of Critical thinking and arguments.

교육 기관: Kate A

2019년 7월 11일

This is a helpful course for preparing for academic reading, writing and thinking.

교육 기관: Neela D

2020년 5월 20일

good

교육 기관: Aarti v

2020년 4월 24일

good

교육 기관: DucPHHE150234

2020년 7월 19일

good

교육 기관: Nurul n b y

2020년 10월 19일

.

교육 기관: Лозицкая Е И

2020년 6월 21일

Бесполезный курс, неструктурированная и абсолюнто лишняя теоретическая информация, никакой практики

교육 기관: Jennifer K

2020년 7월 9일

Reading materials in first assignment are not linked on page.

교육 기관: Trần M Đ

2020년 9월 30일

Study suck