Chevron Left
Business English for Cross-cultural Communication(으)로 돌아가기

홍콩과학기술대학의 Business English for Cross-cultural Communication 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
100개의 평가
29개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course aims to prepare you for working in an cross-cultural Business setting. We'll learn about common cross-cultural theories and how they are relevant to everyday business practices in a globalised world. By combining all of your vocabulary, reading, speaking, and writing skills that you acquired in the previous three courses, you will learn how language plays an important role in cross-cultural communication. You will also enhance your cross-cultural understanding and will be able to use vocabulary, tone and style, and spoken and written communication skills within a cross-cultural Business context. Skills learned in this course help prepare you to deliver the professional business presentation in the Capstone project. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify possible cross-cultural issues and misunderstandings in communication - apply strategies to overcome possible cross-cultural issues and misunderstandings in communication - produce documents with an appropriate style for business communication purposes within a cross-cultural situation - deliver a speech with an appropriate style for business communication purposes within a cross-cultural situation...

최상위 리뷰

AE

Feb 16, 2017

It was an amazing experience to me for the very first time I studied online.\n\nI learned a lot. I enjoyed learning with COURSERA.\n\nEverything was great!

VB

Oct 22, 2019

This course is Awesome to learn about culture from other countries .\n\nHofstede cross cross culture is very excellent to learned .

필터링 기준:

Business English for Cross-cultural Communication의 29개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: LOU C

Nov 17, 2018

Very useful, with suitable amount of exercises and assignments. Great course for improving English skill.

교육 기관: CHAVAN H P

Nov 03, 2019

It is good

교육 기관: Sharma T S

Nov 02, 2019

best course

and get best knowledge about cross culture communication..........

교육 기관: SURYAWANSHI K R

Nov 06, 2019

good

교육 기관: JAYESH K W

Nov 05, 2019

its very nice

교육 기관: WAGH S U

Nov 06, 2019

I AM HAPPY TO JOIN

교육 기관: KAPADE K J

Nov 05, 2019

It is good

교육 기관: PATIL J B

Nov 08, 2019

Great course

교육 기관: CHAUDHARI J S

Oct 25, 2019

good

교육 기관: WAGH S R

Oct 26, 2019

this course is very usefull for me

교육 기관: Dency P J

Sep 17, 2019

Very knowledgeable course.....i loved it

교육 기관: Yawalkar V M

Oct 22, 2019

Nice course ,it is useful for increasing our skills .

교육 기관: BHAMARE S B

Oct 23, 2019

This course is beneficial for me. From this I can improve my vocabulary skill

교육 기관: Kadhare M R

Oct 23, 2019

It's Good for understanding communication in Business, management.

교육 기관: PATIL A S

Oct 24, 2019

i am happy to join coursera

교육 기관: PATIL S D

Oct 23, 2019

According to me i am very happy to complete this course

교육 기관: SHIMPI K M

Nov 02, 2019

Such a good course for building a cross culture comminication

교육 기관: Vishal p b

Oct 22, 2019

This course is Awesome to learn about culture from other countries .

Hofstede cross cross culture is very excellent to learned .

교육 기관: Ahmad E

Feb 16, 2017

It was an amazing experience to me for the very first time I studied online.

I learned a lot. I enjoyed learning with COURSERA.

Everything was great!

교육 기관: abdulla m h

Mar 24, 2018

it was perfect course for me i learned a lot of think in this course and i hope to learn more

교육 기관: Lorena P

Feb 05, 2018

Excellent Course!!

교육 기관: Suziley C

Dec 30, 2017

I have learned a lot how to act with different cultures, but also about English language.

교육 기관: maryori g l q

Nov 08, 2016

Great Course :)

교육 기관: Muhammad A A

Jan 22, 2017

Thank you so much

This course is one the important courses should anyone take it

Great course

교육 기관: Lidia M M

Jan 07, 2017

Although some matters are presented quite broadly and generically, some others are exhaustive and of practical usage, especially the ones supported by documents and references: very useful!